Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JUBLIEE RUG

Add Color and Charm to Your Outdoor Space with This All-Weather Area Rug The Jubilee Area Rug will make your outdoor spaces feel more like home with its rich color and layered pattern of flowers. Crafted from premium synthetic fibers, this exceptional area rug will endure the elements and continue to look great on your porch or patio for years to come. Made of durable polypropylene for mold and mildew resistance, and superior UV protection. Easy to clean; just spray with a hose. Adding an outdoor rug pad will help your rugs dry faster and prevent mold and mildew.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
56 of 59(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JUBLIEE RUG
Review 1 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina2848
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good value
Date:April 22, 2014
"A lovely rug with a design that transitions well from indoors to the outdoors. It is just as described on the website. The free shipping made it a good value because it's hard to find different designs at local retailers which made buying online a good option. Durability will be determined as the outdoor season begins."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rini53
Love it!
Date:April 10, 2014
"Placed the order on a Saturday, received the rug the following Thursday. The package was received in excellent condition and an added bonus, a free matching mini runner. The rug is exactly the colors and styles depicted in the catalog and on-line. And, the rugs do clean up as brand new! Yes, I would recommend this rug - very happy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Searoses12
Location:Savannah, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Pretty & Practical
Date:April 9, 2014
"This rug is wonderful! As others have already commented the colors are vivid and the carpet is soft and thick. I'm using it on my back patio which is concrete and it's very comfortable.
About the sides being rolled over that wasn't a problem for me. I simply, turned the rolled over the ends in reverse and laid something heavy on the edges for a few hours---it worked!
Do not hesitate, this is a great rug, buy it!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gayle15
Location:Naples, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great rug
Date:April 8, 2014
"I use this rug on my lanai as you enter into my living room. The colors are exactly the same as in the photo and the rug is not scratchy-it is soft.(I like bare feet)."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PepperCat
Perfect color match
Date:November 22, 2013
"I bought this rug to go under my dining room table. The colors are a perfect match to my walls, cabinets and oak furniture. My daughter had a similar indoor-outdoor rug and loved how she could take it outside and hose it down to clean it when the kids spilled food. With 5 grandchildren that seemed like a plus. The rug looks more like a normal indoor rug than outdoors. You can't really tell the difference until you bend down close to it. The workmanship is good and the quality great. My only problem is getting the ends to lay flat after being rolled tight for who knows how long. We have tried weighing down the edges with various objects, but when they are removed the edges begin to curl up and you trip over them. It has been suggested we take it outside and wet it but it is nearly winter and not practical. I don't have a steamer or that might work. I will be glad when it lays flat and I can take the cans and boxes off the corners and sides. Rolling it right side out would help tremendously as flipping it upside down makes the edges press on the floor and not curl. Since it's wrapped in plastic anyway it would be protected and the color and pattern could be seen without having to unwrap it - in case you immediately didn't like the colors, etc. and wanted to return it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beparticular
Location:The South
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Repeat purchase
Date:May 21, 2013
"This is the third of the rugs I have purchased in this design. I planned to replace the runner in my kitchen. It was purchased over 3 years ago and was looking tired. I made the purchase but then decided to hose down my old rug one last time. It looks almost brand new again. I could return this most recent purchase but surely, someday I will wear out the original!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainGramma
Location:Colorado
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Outdoor Rug
Date:May 21, 2013
"I love this rug - the colors are true to the picture in the catalog and the construction appears to be just fine. It appears to be a great value and I am looking forward to enjoying it on our patio!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMatthews
Vibrant colors and soft to touch
Date:May 20, 2013
"I purchased this rug for our covered outdoor patio space. It arrived quickly. Colors are gorgeous, much more vibrant than shown online. Also, since this is an outdoor carpet, I expected it to be rough and scratchy on my feet, but it is actually pretty soft (yet seems durable - we'll see, I've only had it outside for a week). Would recommend this line of rugs to a friend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Wallflower
Location:Toledo, OH
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:May 14, 2013
"I just love this area rug. I have a 5x7 for 2 years of same pattern and it still looks like new - order a larger size 7x10 and I am very anxious to use it. Everything I have purchased I have been very happy with experience and quality of the merchandise."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BurghGal
Colorful, eye-catching rug
Date:April 24, 2013
"Very pretty rug, looks great on our porch. Wish it was a bit heavier, as the wind blows the corner up that doesn't have a heavy piece of furniture on it.
But overall I would recommend and it feels very nice underfoot.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SueShopper
Outdoor Rug
Date:April 21, 2013
"this rug is pretty and was just what I ordered. I use it in my entrance way which is angular and not rectangular. As in the past, I folded one corner to make the rug fit. Looks custom. My only issue was that there was not much to select from"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxnoscy
Location:NC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Beautiful
Date:April 20, 2013
"I ordered the runner for my kitchen and love it! This rug is true to the image on the screen in color and pattern. The weave is more textural in person and gives the rug a rich, high quality look. It is even better than I'd hoped and a great value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Krum
Location:Pinellas Park, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Find
Date:March 20, 2013
"I was looking for rugs for my bathroom. This was certainly attractive enough to be used in the bathroom. The brown border was, however, much wider than I anticipated. I would have liked this rug better without the brown border."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dairymaid
jubilation
Date:March 8, 2013
"Love the look of this rug...beautiful in my living room but it will be used on the bacony with my outdoor furniture. It is a perfect fit and the colors are exactly what I wanted."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louloume
Unique Design
Date:March 7, 2013
"Refreshing design. Color as pictured on line. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Can't beat the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BellaDana
Location:Southern CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful rug!
Date:October 25, 2012
"This is exactly what we wanted for our deck - It adds so much color and makes the deck very cozy. The colors are exactly as shown. The quality is great. We're very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beantowngirl
Location:Boston
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:October 22, 2012
"Great rug! The colors are vibrant and the design eye catching. Excellent value. It looks so good I am going to order another. I am very satisfied."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CoMoKate
Location:Missouri
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
A design that pops
Date:September 19, 2012
"Sophisticated design. Great colors. Very comfortable for an outdoor rug. Shipping very prompt."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CoolMom1
Beautiful outdoor rug
Date:September 5, 2012
"This rug is a beautiful addition to our outdoor deck! The colors are vibrant and the rug seems to endure the weather well. I would recommend this rug for any outdoor space where you need to add color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for JUBLIEE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Colorado12
Love it!
Date:August 30, 2012
"I love it, The colors are great, exactly what I wanted."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>