Product Reviews

SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG

A Colorful Modern Rug Designed to Stand up to Years of Abuse Crafted of hypoallergenic wool-like synthetic fiber, the Spiral Mosaic area rug will provide unique style and peace of mind for you and your active family. Detailed and durable, the rug features an overlapping pattern of colorful dots and is specially woven to enhance every detail. Incorporates a palette of up to 36 opulent colors. This synthetic, machine-made rug will stand up to high-traffic areas.
Average Customer Rating:
3.897 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
3
42 of 58(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Review 1 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hornets13
Location:Roswell, Ga
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Area Rug
Date:March 27, 2014
"This is a very pretty and colorful rug. My only complaint would be that it is a bit thin. But other than that great rug for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savvygma1
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Good Value
Date:March 12, 2014
"Loved the pattern and colors in this rug. I purchased the runner, however, did not keep it only because it was not wide enough for the entry hall I wanted it for. I also found the background color too tan.....a little darker than I wanted but the colors are just beautiful and it would have worked if not for the width."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JimV
Location:Oklahoma
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 24, 2014
"Good value.....as previous posts stated, not particularly thick rug...but works well for our need. Colors were pretty true to the computer image."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
IRLDAL
Vibrant
Date:February 2, 2014
"Looks great next to dark furniture on a very neutral tile. Colors are varied and adds warmth and interest to the space"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mo2b
Great rug!
Date:January 27, 2014
"This rug looks great in our kids' play area. Nice to lay on and the colors were just what we expected."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
amorea
color way off from photo
Date:January 25, 2014
"As several other shave said, the actual rug is not true to the color on the website. I thought the rug would be vibrant but instead the colors are very dark. Sadly I am sending it back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MissE
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Not exactly what I hoped for
Date:January 14, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this rug in the 46"x 65" size for the entryway as I was attracted the pattern and colors. As a number of other reviewers noted the background is darker than shown online -- it is a darkish tan. The rug is thin; it is not 'square' (it was cut crooked); the edge bindings are weak and apt to unraveling. The free rug pad is terrible. As shown in the picture (sorry for the poor quality of the shot) this rug pad is akin to non-slip draw liner that can be purchased at the dollar store (I actually have draw liner of better quality). I kept the rug as I did not want the hassle of returning it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
freckleface
Location:upstate ny
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
cute style but not very nice fiber
Date:November 4, 2013
"The pattern on this ruge was really cute and I thought it would match with my decor but much more muted/dark (not as bright) than appeared on my monitor.
The quality of this rug is not what I would expect for the cost tho - just the thickness/pile/feel and backer feel cheap - I just got it and will keep it (dont want to hassle with return) so I cant say how it will wear in my 2 dog household"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JaBstn
Location:Boston, MA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Dull and disappointing
Date:October 10, 2013
"I purchased this product because I loved the variety of colors in the design. Online it seemed like there was a great mix of blues, reds and oranges that really popped on the computer screen. Unfortunately, the color are much more dull in person. The orange is n fact a tan/brown hue and the tan background is much darker than anticipated, making the rug look dirty. If you want a more muted color palate this is the rug for you, but if you're looking to brighten up a space and add a pop of color, this is not it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
befreed
Location:South Louisiana
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely high quality rug
Date:September 21, 2013
"Bought 3 small rugs for my blue and tan bathroom. Thick pile and beautiful colors. Use with rug pads for luxurious feel under foot."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAXGIRL
Location:LONGVIEW, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
CUTEST RUG EVER
Date:August 23, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"THIS RUG LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. THE COLORS ARE PERFECT AND GO WITH SO MANY THINGS. I AM USING IN MY OFFICE AT HOME AND I JUST SMILE WHEN I WALK IN TO THE ROOM."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reluctantbuyer
not bad
Date:August 4, 2013
"thought it was going to be overwhelming. actually a fun carpet for the family room. company noticed it and commented on how good it looked. can't complain, it is doing it's job to make the room more interesting"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
manlee88
Better online
Date:July 30, 2013
"My rug arrived and I was disappointed. The beautiful colors I had seen online and in the catalog were very muted and dull. Not sure if that is because I ordered the smallest size or not. I will keep the rug, but it was a disappointment."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
wjhan
Location:atlanta, ga
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great rug!
Date:July 17, 2013
"we needed something for our living room, but having just moved didn't want to break the bank. this is a good looking rug that suits our needs perfectly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DaMutha
Gorgeous vibrant colors!
Date:July 14, 2013
"Ordered this rug as an inspiration piece for a new house. Lots of colors to choose from. Came with a free mat but I did not get the free scatter rug for some reason. That made it difficult to pick out colors, as I then had to bring samples home. A bit thin but is to be expected for the low price. Hoping it will hold up over time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caseylou
We love it!
Date:June 1, 2013
"We have this rug in our office/computer room which we have just recently repainted. It looks wonderful! Very colorful! The quality is amazing for the price. I definitely recommend this product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EncisMom
Love!
Date:May 21, 2013
"Love this rug, it is exactly what I was looking for in color, weave, softness on the feet - great purchase at a great value!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lelela
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:May 8, 2013
"The rug is really fun. I love it. the only thing was that 2 days after receiving it I saw it somewhere else for 150.00 less."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
RubyintheEast
Location:New York
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just Perfect!
Date:May 1, 2013
"This was a great buy for a simple rug in my office. The colors are fun and the texture is soft on the feet. Installing it was easy and I just love the space now. This added the perfect touch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaRanaRenee
Location:Newnan, GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Rug for the Money
Date:March 13, 2013
"I love this rug and it fits perfectly in my entry hallway. I would have liked the colors to be a little more bright but the colors still work well with my decor. Before I purchased I had read a review that the rug was not as thick as expected but I thought it was fine - actually because of that was expecting it to be really thin and it isn't. Good quality, nice feel to the touch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>