Product Reviews

SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG

A Colorful Modern Rug Designed to Stand up to Years of Abuse Crafted of hypoallergenic wool-like synthetic fiber, the Spiral Mosaic area rug will provide unique style and peace of mind for you and your active family. Detailed and durable, the rug features an overlapping pattern of colorful dots and is specially woven to enhance every detail. Incorporates a palette of up to 36 opulent colors. This synthetic, machine-made rug will stand up to high-traffic areas. Part of the Legacy Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
3.963 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
5
61 of 80(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Review 1 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mamabadger
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks nice, not the best quality
Date:June 18, 2015
" I bought this rug for my young son's room. I really like the look of the rug and the colors are very true to the picture. It's pretty thin, so you definitely want a mat under it. I was actually thinking it would be thicker, but it's going to do the job for now...at least until he's old enough to pick his own décor! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Charger
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:June 1, 2015
" Rug is well made and colors are very vibrant. Gave the room a pop of color! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LosAngeles90019
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Good rug for the price
Date:May 13, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My only complaint is the pattern doesn't quite match the photo, the circles are more spread apart. I think they use the same photo to represent the rug at all sizes. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
SuHolz
Location:Virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just What I Needed
Date:April 12, 2015
" Don't be scared--the variety of colors on rug are muted--not bright primary colors: teals, browns, olives, rusts, but exactly what I wanted. Background is oatmeal, not white. Shipped really fast. Corners of inner roll were curled, but they are under the couch. Rug is soft, and for those surprised by it being thin, get a rug pad! Someone told me a long time ago that even a cheap rug feels expensive if you get a nice pad. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KCMB
Location:Seattle
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect!
Date:February 7, 2015
" I use this smaller rug in front of the recliner on top of the larger rug of the same pattern. The smaller rug has smaller circles, which I appreciated. I was grateful I could find a small rug in the same family so I don't have to worry about wearing out the large decorator rug I love. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCD23
The rug makes the room!
Date:November 6, 2014
" I'm very happy with the spiral mosaic rug. It makes our family room pop! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liketoski
Great rugs!
Date:October 6, 2014
" I'm using these as kitchen runners to add some color and protect our new wood floors. The trim and background color match our French Oak floors perfectly. I've already removed a few stains with no problem. One corner was curled on each rug upon delivery--not a big deal as we placed a heavy object on the corners overnight and they flattened out perfectly. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lizzieannr
Location:Maryland
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Completely disappointed
Date:August 8, 2014
" Very cheap looking and feeling rug. The colors don't look anything like the picture, they are dull and dreary. The corners are turning up like I'd expect from a cheap rug. Definitely not worth the price. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
cbn17
I like it!
Date:July 9, 2014
" The colors are not what they are in the photo...the tan is darker and the blue is a teal blue. However it still works for me so I really like it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ettevy
Location:Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Runner
Date:July 3, 2014
" I am really disappointed in the quality of this rug. The color is the same as the online photo but the quality is lacking. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stilts
Location:CT
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Rug
Date:June 13, 2014
" I wanted something that would bring a little color to our living room but be able to stand up to two little ones. This fit the bill.
The colors look great in the room and the rug is very soft. I purchased a pad to go underneath it to add some extra cushion to it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
2someMom
Location:Texas
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the Colors
Date:June 4, 2014
" The background is darker than online photo. I was worried the variety of colors would be too much in my room, but I love it. They bring life & movement to my room and make room feel larger. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLLP1972
Location:St. Louis
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Quality rug at a great price!
Date:May 29, 2014
" Found this rug online at home decorators after looking at dozens of websites. Was getting discouraged because there is such a huge quantity of rugs to scroll through - but then found this one. It's not too modern - not too traditional - just right. The quality is great and the price was very reasonable. Especially after it came with a free scatter rug and rug pad. I received the order within 2 days! Great rug and great service! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KrisGran
I have owned this product for:a month
Poor quality rug
Date:May 2, 2014
" As other reviewers said -- and I should have listened -- the quality of this rug is very poor. The weave is sparse, and in a week, it's already looking worn. My rugs from Target lasted 8 years at half the price. A big disappointment! The design is so cute, wish the quality had been there. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hornets13
Location:Roswell, Ga
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Area Rug
Date:March 27, 2014
" This is a very pretty and colorful rug. My only complaint would be that it is a bit thin. But other than that great rug for the price. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savvygma1
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Good Value
Date:March 12, 2014
" Loved the pattern and colors in this rug. I purchased the runner, however, did not keep it only because it was not wide enough for the entry hall I wanted it for. I also found the background color too tan.....a little darker than I wanted but the colors are just beautiful and it would have worked if not for the width. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JimV
Location:Oklahoma
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 24, 2014
" Good value.....as previous posts stated, not particularly thick rug...but works well for our need. Colors were pretty true to the computer image. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
IRLDAL
Vibrant
Date:February 2, 2014
" Looks great next to dark furniture on a very neutral tile. Colors are varied and adds warmth and interest to the space "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mo2b
Great rug!
Date:January 27, 2014
" This rug looks great in our kids' play area. Nice to lay on and the colors were just what we expected. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SPIRAL MOSAIC RUG
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
amorea
color way off from photo
Date:January 25, 2014
" As several other shave said, the actual rug is not true to the color on the website. I thought the rug would be vibrant but instead the colors are very dark. Sadly I am sending it back. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>