Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID

Display Unique Items in This Divine Glass Container Use our versatile Glass Container with Bird Lid as a table accent to showcase any treasure. This lovely cloche holds ornaments, sea shells and special accents for any occasion. A dainty bird sits atop the removable lid. Sturdy pedestal. Tight lid protects any treasure. Made in the Philippines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Review 1 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
desChats
pedastal glass jar with birded lid
Date:April 26, 2014
"Great jar for holiday decorating.
Pretty on its own.
Not flimsy, good price.
Arrived in excellent condition
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnmb
Bought both
Date:May 19, 2013
"Love the glass jars. I purchased both the large and the small. My only complaint is that the lid on the large jar only fits securely when positioned in one spot. if placed on top anywhere else it rattles and sits irregularly. You need to turn it until you find the one spot where the fit is proper. This did not happen with the smaller jar. I have both in my living room and will place seasonal items within for decorating. Got them at a great sale price that was offered prior to Mothers Day."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZFan
Location:Phoenix
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just as expected
Date:May 16, 2013
"This is a very pretty addition to my collection of glass lidded jars - filled with seasonal colors it makes a perfect decoration on my kitchen table."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gc22
Location:Atlanta
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely
Date:April 5, 2013
"This piece is simple and lovely. It is really versatile as you can fill it up with whatever material/colors you would like. I liked it so much I gave my mom one for her house. I filled mine with long necklaces and costume jewelry while she used potpourri. Either way it is a great piece."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4kidmama
bird jar
Date:July 24, 2012
"very cute. Almost identical to the bird topped, glass, apothecary jars seen at pottery barn and world market and better priced! (Of course when I ordered this, it was on sale and had free shipping.)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CentsOfHumor
Location:Midwest
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exactly as pictured - clear and pretty!
Date:June 27, 2012
"Ordered both sizes of bird containers and are true in dimensions and appearance. Packaged and shipped with no defects or problems. Always pay attention to measurements - may be too big around for some shelves/mantels/sills. Very nice for my needs!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Buttah
Location:So Cal
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect Replacement
Date:March 8, 2012
"I had a very similar jar to this one that I purchased 2 years ago. It suddenly just burst open one evening and I was devastated. I searched for a replacement only to find the jar discontinued. Emily Henderson from HGTV twittered about this site so I came here to browse. I was absolutely elated to find these jars and immediately purchased the smaller one. Mine was actually the larger one but decided the smaller would be more suitable for the space I had put the original in. I LOVE IT!! The little birdie on top is so sweet and so Spring! If you have a large empty space, these would be perfect for you! They blend with just about any decor style. They'd be perfect for a Victorian or Cape Cod home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donda
Location:MD
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Cute jar!
Date:February 6, 2012
"The bird jar is very cute and a good height. It's on our mantle. It goes well with many different decorating styles, since you can fill it with anything!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GLASS CONTAINER WITH BIRD LID
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2