Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SPARKLE RUG

Make a Color Splash with This Vibrant Area Rug. Vivid and bright, the Sparkle area rug is a colorful feast for the eyes. Offering the look and feel of handmade wool at a fraction of the cost, this durable rug can stand up to the heaviest of traffic. Liven up the pallet of your home with this vibrant area rug today. Machine woven of Derclon wool-like fiber. Available in brown multi and beige. Part of the Legacy Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SPARKLE RUG
Review 1 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ehgdeco
Nice Rug
Date:October 2, 2014
"This rug has a nice pile length and the colors add a good splash. Color is a bit more muted in person than in the photo. Looks good in our playroom and provides a spot to sit on the wood floor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
janeka
so happy
Date:July 12, 2014
"Happy with my new rug and amazed at how sturdy yet soft the material is! Also, it does not show the dirt."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bananas4813
Location:Colgate, WI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
A nice rug for the price
Date:April 28, 2014
"This rug looks better than I expected - the design is very pretty. The rug is not as thick as I would have liked, but easily solvable with a cushy rug pad. This is a great value for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dawtie
Location:shelby Twp., Mi
Age:Over 70
I have owned this product for:a week
sparkle rug
Date:April 9, 2014
"Nicely made--not as bright as I pictured and quite narrow in width"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KelliF
Great Value
Date:April 1, 2014
"I am not one for loving color in my home. I was trying to add some more color and decided to go with this rug. It arrived very fast and was in great shape for such a big package. The picture is a very close representation! I am more than pleased with the color and design of the rug. The only complaint that I would have is that the rug isn't that thick, but for the price, I would definitely recommend the rug! It's also very easy to clean (already had a dog accident)."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopperone
Location:Chicago, Il
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Not sorry at all
Date:March 28, 2014
"Bought the big and small rugs..They go really well with my decor..They are not heavy rugs but just wanted a change for the spring and summer..when fall arrives,they will be easy to roll up and store away..Love them!!! From now on, will probably buy all my area rugs online..The quality was what I expected from other reviews..I knew I wasn't buying an expensive wool rug..am not disappointed in the value.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
agsanchez
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect purchase!
Date:January 22, 2014
"Love this rug! We purchased a small version to go in front of our kitchen sink. Colors are perfect and it's very soft and comfortable to stand on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pinkyyyy
Great colors!
Date:January 10, 2014
"I purchased this rug looking for something that had several warm colors. This fits our living room perfectly. Its very colorful but not too much."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SharB
Cute Rug
Date:December 21, 2013
"We purchased this rug for our foyer. It is very colorful and adds some interest and fun to our entry area. It's more of a muted color tone so blends nicely. I think it looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anjill
Location:michigan
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this rug!
Date:December 12, 2013
"I purchased the brown multi 10 x 13 size for my dining room. It is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased. I agree with other reviewers who say the colors are vibrant without being overpowering or too bright. As a bonus, I find the rug to be soft on barefeet, which I didn't expect of an outdoor rug. Can't speak to the fading since I am using it indoors. Despite the fact that the ship time was listed as 3 weeks, it shipped out from the manufacturer in 2 days. LOVE IT."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
imthemaam
Location:Alexandria, VA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
So Sparkly!
Date:November 15, 2013
"I have to admit, I had buyer's remorse after I clicked purchase. I wasn't sure if it would go with the new sofa; I wasn't sure if the husband would like it. It was delivered to my front door - wrapped and ready for any inclement weather. I laid out the rug pad then unrolled the rug. Joy! I was so pleased with how it brought the room together. The bold pattern is such a nice change to Persian rugs. I have yellow and burgundy furniture, so the blue in the rug gives me a new element with which to play. My boys love how soft the carpet is. I gave it 4 stars for workmanship as it is synthetic - time will tell if it will hold up. I bought it on a 15% off sale with free shipping and free rug pad - Super Value!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmahoney
Location:Lancaster, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
So soft
Date:November 13, 2013
"Absolutely love this rug! It has all the colors in a soft muted hue. Very soft and nicely made. Very happy with this rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisajane2
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the colors
Date:November 13, 2013
"Bought this rug for my husbands home office and it was just perfect. The nap is low enough to allow his chair to roll. Looks lovely with our dark hardwood floors. Colors are bright without being too bright. Used a thin rug pad underneath."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KarenCA
Location:Northern California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect For What I Needed
Date:June 5, 2013
"I needed a runner for my front entry and this works perfectly. I would say that it wasn't quite what I was expecting so if I was purchasing a large version of this as the main rug in the room, I don't think it would work. It has a low, loop and feels thin... there's nothing luxurious about it. It is definitely a utility-type quality. The pattern is great though, and looks just like the picture. The price was good too. I called Home Decorators and asked for free shipping and they gave it to me."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MereDav
Great rug!
Date:April 28, 2013
"This rug is so soft! And the colors in person are exactly how they look on the screen....bright, but not too much. I highly recommend this rug!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tabs
so beautiful under my leather couches!
Date:March 15, 2013
"If you have solid color furniture and want to make a bold statement..... this is the rug for you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
daw331
Date:March 8, 2013
"The rug I thought was thinner than I would have wanted but it is very soft and colorful. I purchased it for my office and the colors are great"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmoconn123
Location:NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Rug purchase
Date:March 1, 2013
"Great purchase of this rug. Very easy to buy and exactly what we wanted for our vacation home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbIowa
Location:Iowa
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great!
Date:February 20, 2013
"Love the colors of the rug - just like the picture. Will be great jumping off point for my small home office decor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SPARKLE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
decorator4726
Location:Overland Park, KS
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice, but not exactly what I wanted
Date:February 13, 2013
"I bought this rug to put in the laundry room because the tile floor gets cold and I wanted to add some color. The rug was super soft, but the colors weren't as bright as I would have liked them to be - picture was a little deceiving."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>