Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MAHARAJA END TABLE

Add Classic, Handcrafted Style with This End Table The handcrafted, elegant design of our Maharaja End Table will never go out of style. Characterized by rows of turned spindle ornamentation and bold, turned legs, this solid wood piece makes an eye-catching accent in the living room, den or office. Handcrafted of solid Himalayan Sheesham wood. Slightly distressed, deep walnut finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Review 1 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
radosti
Location:Memphis, TN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I'm happy
Date:December 26, 2013
"I really like the table, I also have the chairs and the coffee table. Chairs are really good looking, maybe not the most comfy but not bad!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
marianner
Location:Washington state
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE IT!!
Date:September 21, 2013
"I fell in love with this item when I saw this pic while online shopping last week. However, I was concerned about ordering it as I had never ordered from this website before. On top of it, when I convinced myself that this seemed to be a legit company (after reading the reviews of this product) and went to order it online, my security software gave me a msg that this website's security could not be verified but by then I was in a committed relationship :) with this end table, so I ordered it anyways. I got it yesterday and I LOVE IT!! Easy assembly and pleasing to the eye. No regrets at all,"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Stavri
Location:NY, NY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Fantastic table
Date:March 19, 2013
"Rich color, well made, stylish and a great addition to LR
not to be to matchy-matchy but it looks great with the chair.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nursebarber
Location:LI, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nursebarber
Date:December 2, 2012
"This is an antique looking, beautifully made table. Only the legs needed to be screwed in for it to be a great addition to our living room!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
cypv
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great purchase
Date:February 3, 2012
"wonderful addition to the coffee table of the same style"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheMimi
Maharaja table
Date:January 13, 2012
"This table is really pretty and the design is an interesting addition to a room. It is very sturdy. We have it along with the bench in our foyer and it looks great!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jennyjava
Nice Size
Date:December 10, 2011
"The table legs were very easy to put on, and the manufacturer actually included a couple of extra screws. It looks great placed beside the couch, with a chair caty-corner to it. The finish does have a rough hewn look to it, so if you are looking for a hi-end polished piece, this table may not be to your liking. The color matches the web site photo."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JHF6
Location:Rockville Centre, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Buy!
Date:December 6, 2011
"My wife and I were attracted by the unique appearance of the Maharaja chair, first shown in the July 2011 catalog. Even though our living room has a more traditional overall appearance, we felt that it would make a nice addition. Once it arrived, we were totally pleased with its workmanship and great appearance. When we saw the addition of more pieces in the new Maharaja Collection, we decided that the end table would add to the appearance and complete the grouping. Now, they look great and provide interest and warmth to the room. We are very satisfied with our purchases."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MAHARAJA END TABLE
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4