Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE

This Quality Wall Sculpture Adds Style to Your Home. The Naveen Metal Wall Art will enhance your home decor with bright, contemporary style. Buy this unique gallery-inspired piece for a great way to brighten and add texture to unused space. Order now. Rust finish. Constructed of metal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 35(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Review 1 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
happyniecy
Happy with Purchase
Date:April 8, 2014
"At first I thought this piece was made of wood, which I would have liked also, but even being made of metal, I was still glad I purchased it, as it fits right in with my decor. I absolutely love it. I gave it as a gift to another person, as well, and they loved it, too. (Only thing I would have liked more is that it really DID have a black square, too, as it shows in the picture, but that piece only photographs as black; it's not really black.)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LibertyBell49
It'll do
Date:November 27, 2013
"I had to glue corners of the designs on before hanging it. Once up, it looks good, but I don't have confidence that the designs won't start to peel back over time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HawkeyeJohn
Location:Nebraska
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Product
Date:November 22, 2013
"The piece arrived right on time and was very well packaged. It was very easy to hang and fairly lightweight. It also had hanging hooks welded on that would allow for either a vertical or horizontal display. It looks great!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glam1
Location:Florissant, MO
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
not as expected
Date:November 14, 2013
"When I received the item I was a little disappointed. I thought the colors were going to be bolder in color. I also thought there would be a clear coat protective coating on it. It was delivered with just a very small imperfection, however nothing to cause it to be returned. I will think about it and decide whether or not I will return it. I may consider keeping it because trying to return it will cost a little penny for return shipping. Then trying to get it in my car to take it to UPS will be somewhat difficult."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handy1
Location:Hemet, So. Calif.
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just what the wall needed
Date:October 27, 2013
"I saw the picture of this sculpture in the catalog and just had to order it. It fits in with my color scheme perfectly. There are a few spots where the decal sort of misses, but that does add a bit of charm to it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AH1960
Gorgeous wall plaque...even better than I expected
Date:July 27, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This wall plaque pulls all the colors of our living room together in one. Rich tones in muted colors. Provides a variety of colors, patterns, and texture as well.
A perfect match on wall painted in Behr's Autumn Malt, a lovely dark peach color. Couldn't be happier with this unique purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ocean53
Naveen Metal Plagque Poor
Date:April 26, 2013
"Though construction was adequate, I was very disappointed in this metal art. I was looking forward to displaying this item as it matched my decor beautifully.The problem was that the online picture was of beautiful moss greens and browns/rusts. The actual piece was bright mustard yellows and muted reds and absolutely no green at all:("
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ski95
Cheap, thin and faded
Date:December 5, 2012
"Looks super cheap in person and is very flat dimensionally."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeeMe
Accent with Color
Date:October 17, 2012
"Have a wall that needs some color? This piece is perfect & tasteful. Easy to hang & delivered without a scratch. Very satisfied, quick delivery."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
megan284
slightly disappointed
Date:August 9, 2012
"I loved the colors and dimension aspect of the piece. However, I was disappointed that there was no real texture to each of the individual parts- The picture makes it look like it is pressed metal, and the description says the materials are metal with a rust finish, but in actuality- it is a picture laminated on to each shape.
it looks nice, but it is not the quality that I was expecting.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee07
I love it
Date:July 19, 2012
"It looks very nice. I like the way you can hang it on the wall upside down or any way you want. I have gotten so many compliments. It looks so expensive.
I saw this type of art in other stores for much more then I paid for this piece.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
vballcoach
Location:Grand Rapids, Mi
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
disappointed
Date:June 28, 2012
"I was really excited to purchase this product, but was very disappointed when it came. It was very "cheap" looking and also was bowed. If I would have hung it up, it would not have laid flat on the wall. I am sending it back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
valueshopper1
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Date:June 22, 2012
"This wall plaque is exactly as shown. the colors are so vibrant and beautiful, it really compliments my bedroom!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
paulhope123
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:Under 29
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very nice and elegant!
Date:June 21, 2012
"Very nice piece. I bought a number of these wall art pieces together, but this particular one worked very well sitting above my marble table top; the colors blended exquisitely. The metalic finish was of a high quality and there was not much setup involved - simply drill two holes in the wall and affix the piece."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jonbee
Location:seattle
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice decorator piece
Date:June 13, 2012
"This is a nice looking piece. It is not collectible quality, as you might guess from the price, but works very well for our needs. Very attractive, and a great value as it is."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dsquare
Location:Los Gatos, CA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great for our entry
Date:May 2, 2012
"We were looking for something low profile to hang on our entry wall and this piece is perfect! It looks great, and gives a different look than a picture or mirror. As some of the other reviews mentioned, it looks like the material on top of the metal is a label. There are a few spots where the label was not cut perfectly, so you can tell it's a label. But, overall, it looks fine."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BuckyBadger
Location:Wisconsin
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Pleased
Date:April 27, 2012
"This metal wall plaque is very artistic looking and fits perfectly on my wall. Very easy to install."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MindyS
Metal Wall Plaque
Date:April 26, 2012
"Absolutely love the colors and quality is great for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rappet
Location:Minnesota
I have owned this product for:a week
#1 Great Wall Plaque
Date:April 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Received quickly. It is exactly as pictured and described. Love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for NAVEEN METAL WALL PLAQUE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sahmto2
Location:Corona, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great value
Date:January 20, 2012
"I bought this to hang over the fire place. I really like the way it looks. The price was great. It was simple to hang - it has two saw teeth already on the back. I used wall anchors and it was up within minutes. Some of the squares aren't perfectly straight. I'm sure this is intentional since it's probably put together by hand. It just bothers me a bit. But, I really like it. The colors are great. It look great in our home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>