Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARTISAN KITCHEN CART

Extra Storage in the Kitchen Never Looked So Elegant From the granite-like top to the deep rich wood and veneer drawers, shelves and wine rack, you'll fall in love with the convenient sophistication of this kitchen cart. Beautifully understated, this cart looks great in the kitchen, even in the dining room as a stylish piece of functional furniture. Crafted from quality materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Classic furniture design suits a wide range of home decor styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
110 of 117(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Review 1 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Kems03
Location:Bucks County, PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Beautiful, Solid, Quality Piece
Date:May 12, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This is the first piece I have bought from you, and I am very pleased. The Artisan Kitchen Cart is beautiful, solid and a quality piece that can be used in any room. It was packaged well, in that it arrived safely, and everything was marked clearly, making assembly/following the instructions a breeze. I look forward to purchasing more items from you in the near future.
The only complaint I have is that I encountered some difficulty placing the top panel and having it sit flush, so I could secure the cam locks. The dowels in the middle divider panel seemed to sit higher (leaving a LARGE gap) than those on the left & right panels. I wound up filing them down and adjusting the cam bolts slightly. My daughter helped me assembled it, it was cumbersome to keep taking the VERY heavy "granite like" top off, while flipping it over, and flipping it again to put it back on. We had to do this several time to make the proper adjustments.
Additionally, it would have been nice to have had better instructions concerning adjusting the door hinge hardware, "leveling up" the unit, and attaching the back panel. This is a very important step and anchors the unit together."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Linnag
Location:Manitowoc, WI
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Love this piece.
Date:February 16, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We really like this cabinet. One of the drawers had a ding in the corner, I contacted customer service and they were wonderful, giving me 3 different options, partial cash refund, credit on my account or replacing the drawer. This is the 4th Artisan piece I've ordered and I love them all. My son put the other 3 together, this one my husband assembled, with a bit more difficulty."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
OnaLark999
Location:Cleveland, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Really love this piece
Date:February 15, 2014
"We bought this to use in our living room to hold the tv and accessories. WE LOVE IT! It matches perfectly with our Craftsman style recliners that bought from a local furniture store. This is a VERY HEAVY piece - especially the top. It's made from granite. You definitely need 2 people to move this furniture. It was easy to assemble following the instructions. I bought it on sale and had free shipping. It is a lovely piece of furniture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
marlatierney
Location:Peru N.Y
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Granite
Date:February 13, 2014
"The Granite top is amazing, I LOVE this piece! The look is rich and very sturdy,well build and an eye catcher"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
sheabee
Location:milwaukee, wi
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great cart!
Date:February 11, 2014
"love this cart. holy cow is it HEAVY!!!!
the only thing i would change is i wish you could lock in the wine shelving. it's loose, so they move around.
other than that, we love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
dewnic15
Date:February 7, 2014
"Absolutely awesome piece of furniture! Perfect size and made well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Poppy1
Location:Louisville, Ky
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Kitchen storage cabinet
Date:February 6, 2014
"The cabinet assembly was easy, fit and alignment of holes were very accurate. Instructions were clear with numbered part list. The only regret is that I could not find it in a 48" or 60". The color was light oak with black granite like top."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
JJSRpielady
Great purchase
Date:February 6, 2014
"While this did take a while to assemble, it is well worth it. It is very well made and really nice looking. I would order again from this company. They have excellent customer service."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
fergiegirl
Location:Arizona
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Kitchen/wine cabinet
Date:February 6, 2014
"Beautiful cabinet with real granite top. A little hard to assemble, but worth the extra work. Matches other oak furniture and cabinets I already have. Beautiful addition."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Tamalita
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice piece for our kitchen
Date:February 6, 2014
"We have a similar cart on wheels that is a bit larger and we use that one for cooking utensils, and food storage items, as well as food prep. This one is a little smaller and we are using it for more of a decorator piece than anything else right now. We have it near our sliding glass door and are planning on storing our outdoor patio dishes and utensils in the door side. For now the cats are loving the two cubbies it has, by not using the wine rack parts. Very nice top, and nice chunky Arts and crafts lines, but the color is more orangey than we thought it should be, but that should darken over time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
egm01
Location:NJ
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Looks great!
Date:February 5, 2014
"It looks even better than the photo. Very nicely made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Aly141
Location:Burlington, Iowa
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it!!
Date:February 5, 2014
"This cart is beautiful !!! It's very well made. It did take two people to put it together, but it was worth every minute. I couldn't be happier with it. I'll be buying more products from this company in the future. Oh, and one more thing, it's well packed. I actually watched the UPS man drop BOTH boxes and I feared the worse, but there wasn't a scratch on it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Emily217
Location:Michigan
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this!
Date:February 5, 2014
"Love this kitchen cart! Very heavy, sturdy, and beautiful! Looks like a very expensive piece of furniture that I got for a great price! Perfect addition to our kitchen. Didn't need a wine rack so we left that divider out and put two baskets on the open shelves. We use it for a little coffee bar in our kitchen, keurig and microwave on top and the drawers are perfect for all of our coffee k-cups, tea, and cocoa. Only complaint is the item comes in two boxes and due to an apparent UPS issue, even though it was all shipped at the same time I received one box on Friday (so excited to get it put together!) and couldn't get the 2nd one until Monday."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
punkcathy
Location:New York, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very Pleased
Date:February 5, 2014
"I ordered this cart based on the other reviews here and the deeply discounted price. I've been looking to buy a cart for the kitchen and I'm glad I didn't buy the cheaply made carts I've seen elsewhere. I was not disappointed. The cart is well made - not cheap particle board. It is sturdy and looks great in the darker finish. It did take a few hours to put together - there are lots of parts but everything is well marked and easy to identify. Unfortunately the granite top has a large crack in it and will need to be replaced. I called customer service and they were very responsive. Overall 2 thumbs up!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Stinger
Location:Tx.
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice piece of furniture
Date:February 5, 2014
"Out of the box the cart had some scratches, the glue was dry (couldn't use) top didn't line up evenly. But all considered when finished it still looks good."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
mddball
Location:Uncasville, CT
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Value
Date:February 5, 2014
"The cart, when assembled, was as described. It took 4 hours to assemble, but the end product was beautiful. The cart looked like one that cost a lot more money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Jahlers
Location:Eastern ND
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great deal on a really nice cart
Date:February 5, 2014
"I did get this piece on sale. I was very impressed with the fact that its a higher quality piece than most "some assembly required" pieces of furniture. It looks amazing in my kitchen, you'd never believe it came in pieces in a box.
There is only one thing that disappointed me. The stickers they use to number the pieces don't come off very easily. A few of them left sticky marks that I had to rub off, and then use something to get rid of the sticky residue.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
petosky
Location:North Carolina
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Like Purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
"The kitchen cart looks great just like the picture. Nice to see a product well made with wood. It is somewhat heavy but because it is made out of wood. LOVE the piece."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Jlr143
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great deal
Date:February 5, 2014
"I purchased this item during a sale for a price so low I couldn't believe-this was an incredible value and I am
Very pleased with this purchase.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARTISAN KITCHEN CART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
bolder
Location:montana
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great value for the price
Date:February 5, 2014
"Product was good quality. I love that the top is not wood. The product is heavy, which gives it a sturdy feel. I used this as part of my new coffee/wine bar. It took my daughter and I less than 2 hours to assemble. My daughter is wanting one now"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>