Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET

Keep Your TV Looking Good with This Cabinet Our Artisan TV Cabinet will update the look of your living room while holding your television. The cabinet has an Arts and Crafts-style design with a stunning wood frain and interesting, distinguished details. This piece offers a transitional design style that will work well with most any living room furniture mix. Order yours today. Crafted of durable materials for years of lasting beauty and use. Your choice of beautiful finishes to complete your look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.045 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 22(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Review 1 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
WeebleFrank
Location:Littlestown, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful piece
Date:June 27, 2014
"I must admit that when two boxes showed up, I was a bit apprehensive. It took me an hour to unpack everything (well-packed.) It only took about 4 hours to put it together, not bad for someone who has MS and very limited use of one hand. My only tool was a screwdriver (and the vacuum cleaner for all the styrofoam beads.) I love it. Classic artisan design, and half the size of the monster it replaced. I'd recommend it in a heartbeat."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Steve12
Looks Great
Date:March 17, 2014
"Was easy to put together. Had good directions. Happy with purchase and how it looks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
berryvillelady
Location:Northern Virginia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
You get what you pay for
Date:January 15, 2014
"I would not have been able to assemble this cabinet if I did not own a drill and an electric screwdriver. I had to drill several holes that were not fully drilled. Of course, this was after I spent 15 minutes trying to figure out why the pieces did not fit together. Now that it is together, it looks okay but will never be mistaken for a fine piece of furniture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
SunshineGal
Beautiful
Date:January 12, 2014
"Received cabinet about 10 days after purchase shipped in two boxes. Boxes were carefully packed. We ordered the corner stand in oak finish and it's a beautiful shade. Rich looking with streaks of darker wood throughout. Easy to put together if you have a power screwdriver. The top piece did have a nick on the corner. I called customer service and they are shipping a replacement piece and gave us no hassles. Told us we did not have to return the damaged piece. All in all I'm very happy with the stand."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Shaysmom
Location:Farmingdale, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Looks as good as the picture
Date:December 17, 2013
"The cabinet changes the whole look of the room! My only problem was warpage on some of the boards. It was minimal but still a 'monkey wrench' in the assembly process."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Grammie2
Location:Iowa
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Matches bookcases
Date:November 15, 2013
"We bought this piece and two matching bookcases avd they look very nice together. You have to be very organized with all the parts to put it together but they are all clearly marked. We had to have two center support legs replaced because they both arrived with cracks in them but replacements were sent. One drawer doesn't open easily so we need to adjust that. All in all, however, the piece was a good purchase and adequately holds our 55 inch tv."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
caca
DRAWERS DONT WORK!!!
Date:October 19, 2013
"I was almost finished with the assembly....just to spend an hour trying to get the drawers to slide into the track. POORLY MADE!!!!
Be prepared to go to the Home Depot to purchase 6 new tracks if you want the drawers to operate.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
tfmagnum
Location:Cottekill, NY
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Good Buy
Date:May 9, 2013
"This is the third peice of this style we have purchased, Assembly takes a little while but the end result is beautiful"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
oldierthanrocks
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
what I expected
Date:May 6, 2013
"Does not seem strong enough for 42" TV.
Have had a real struggle getting bow out of center
w/TV on it. Also distorts door closure on one side.
Should have better center legs.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Leeesa
Awesome Media cabinet
Date:May 3, 2013
"Beautiful once put together. Good quality hardware."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
rossit
Location:portland,or
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a day
Date:April 12, 2013
"Hard to follow assembly instructions
cheap door and drawer hard ware
overall look is good
more expensive than it should be
assembly rather difficult-hard angles to work on
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
CLR2020
Location:Missouri
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Product
Date:April 10, 2013
"The cabinet is well made and sturdy. I love the look of it. It came with one of the pieces damaged and customer service was wonderful and I have the replacement in just a couple of days."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
ChitownMatt
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
A nice piece of furniture
Date:January 30, 2013
"Bought this as a credenza for office. It works beautifully. It was fairly easy to put together. Only problem was that one of the pieces was cracked (was fixed with a wood screw). Other than this, piece is solid and looks very nice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
hawm
Location:Vermont
Macintosh Oak TV Cabinet
Date:January 12, 2013
"Assembly took about 4 hours but it was well worth it. It is a great addition to my living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
azjv
Location:AZ
I have owned this product for:more than a year
good cabinet
Date:November 1, 2012
"we had the end tables and had to get a new TV so of course the new TV was bigger than our entertainment center, so had to get the TV cabinet to match the end tables. look great together even though we have had the end tables for 3-4 years. same collection."
 
My Product Recommendations
ARTISAN ANYWHERE TABLE
4.3 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
MMRWA
Location:WA
I have owned this product for:a month
NICE LOOKING PIECE!
Date:October 16, 2012
"Nice cabinet, but was missing all hardwear and a piece when we received it. Took about 2 weeks before we could actually put it together once we had received the missing parts. It is a very nice cabinet and is exactly what we were looking for. HDC made the problems right in the end."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
lvpp
so far so good
Date:September 18, 2012
"Other reviews were concerned about the assembly. Yes, there were many pieces but everything was very well labeled and we had the entire piece assembled under 2 hours. I am happy with how sturdy it is and it looks great. One of the drawers keeps slipping off the track. We haven't had a chance to take a look at why. Overall, for the price (i got free shipping and $50 off) this piece exceeds my expectations."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Nana1innj
Location:NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
We love this cabinet!
Date:September 10, 2012
"When this came in 2 huge heavy boxes, we were worried about damage in transit, but it is so well packed, everything was fine. Then we unpacked and saw there are soooo many parts- but with the great picture directions, it was easy to put together. All parts are really well labeled. My husband and I spent about 4 hours putting it together, which was fun. It looks beautiful and is just what we wanted in that spot. My only warning is the color. It looks a lot more red then I was expecting. I ordered light oak and it looks like there is a little cherry in the stain. My husband worries about how it will hold up, the back should have been either one or 2 sections, not 4, for stability. We glued everything."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
StingrayFL
Nice looking, alot of work to put together.
Date:April 28, 2012
"While I wasn't happy when the cabinet arrived in 2 separate cartons 5 days apart, the overall impression is that the cabinet is reasonably attractive, well made, and functional. Putting it together requires time , patience, at least minimal mechanical ability, and some degree of strength (the pieces are heavy and bulky). The 46 in flat screen sits nicely on top and the sound system and cable box fit well in the shelves. Couldn't get all of the cams to fit snugly, but well enough. All of the parts were there (helpfully numbered) and the directions were adequate."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
Fayeze
Location:Washington DC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Looks good a pain to put together
Date:February 11, 2012
"There were literally 500 pieces, each had to be assembled and it was a pain. in the end, it looks good but is a bit wobbly and not so great. color is good but the drawers are sloppy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ARTISAN 3 DRAWER TV CABINET
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2