Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CATHEDRAL CLOCK

A Mantel Clock Is a Functional and Stylish Accessory. The elegant Cathedral Mantel Clock is an iron table top clock with a metal pendulum. The black metal hands and Roman numerals transform this clock into a statement piece. Add the perfect timepiece to any table in your home; order yours today. Quality construction design in black metal. Highly accurate movement.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Review 1 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
snickerdoodles03
I have owned this product for:a month
Just as pictured
Date:February 1, 2014
"Pretty much what I expected to get. The pendulum seems to swing faster than necessary, but the clock keeps time just fine."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Wild
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Great 31st Anniversary Gift for Wife
Date:July 24, 2013
"Clock fits in with the mission revival style of the house and furniture. Just the right height and width to display this timepiece in entertainment center. Great value and clock manufacture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kattnap
style and whimsy
Date:May 26, 2013
"Bought this as a last minute add on to another purchase and planned to use it in my guest room. But it is entirely too good-looking to hide away in a little used room. So it has been traveling around the house looking good wherever I put it... can't decide. Very stylish and whimsical, keeps perfect time and the price was right. OK, I confess... it's just darn cute!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Redraven
Location:Houston, Texas
Nice Purchase
Date:May 10, 2013
"I needed a clock in my TV room and it looks great sitting on my mantle. Got it at a great price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
spriley0
nice wall clock for a shelf
Date:April 3, 2013
"This is a nice little clock for a shelf or office desk."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linnag
Location:Manitowoc, WI
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it
Date:March 18, 2013
"The clock was so easy to assemble, all I had to do was attach the pendulum and add the battery. I love the look. It was well packaged and has kept accurate time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lindsl
Location:Near chicago
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Classic accent
Date:February 18, 2013
"I am using this clock in my living room
Placed it on the shelves above the fire place it is just the right size for my small but, cozy room. A snap to assemble, just put the battery in and hang the pendulum
"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bullfrog1
Location:Cape Coral
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome
Date:February 18, 2013
"When I saw the clock on the computer I did not think it would be as big as it is. It's heavy not cheap. Beautiful, antiquish looking. I just love it. One battery to start it going. It has been over two weeks now and it is still ticking away. You cannot beat the price either!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Yvette
Location:Savannah, Texas
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Cute Clock
Date:January 15, 2013
"The clock looks cute on my fireplace mantel and works great. This is a small clock, and I only wish it were a lot larger. Assembly was a snap: just insert AA battery and apply pendulum to the base of clock."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BevyBoo
Location:Massachusetts
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice clock
Date:January 2, 2013
"This clock looks nice from a distance. I only gave it 4 stars because there are rust spots in various places that I didn't expect to see. Otherwise, it's a nice clock at a great price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eyebright
I have owned this product for:a month
Clock
Date:December 27, 2012
"Pros: The clock works well. The metal part is solid and strong. Cons: At one point, it started making some small but consistent noise with the movement. Overall, it was worth it with the sale price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HosohdelRosoh
As advertised...
Date:February 16, 2012
"Looks good...very pleased with product...no complaints..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
children4
Location:excelsior, mn
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
terrific clock
Date:December 16, 2011
"This is a great looking clock. I have it on my entry table and it looks terrific! Perfect size I love the pendulum. Would make a great gift."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ihatenicknames
Great looking clock
Date:October 22, 2011
"I love this pendulum clock. It looks great on my sofa table."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Scotchkiss
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
fab clock!
Date:October 19, 2011
"We have really enjoyed this clock. It's large enough to see across the room, but not so large it overwhelms the bookcase on which it is sitting. I love the swinging pendulum, yet the clock is quiet."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CATHEDRAL CLOCK
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3