Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO

A Wall Mount Jewelry Organization Unit Perfect For All of Your Needs From our ever-popular Artisan Collection, the Artisan Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire with Mirror will hold all of your jewelry while doubling as a wall mirror. Our Artisan Collection is inspired by the Arts and Crafts movement of simplicity in design and showcases a stunning wood grain set against visually interesting, distinguished details. No longer will you be searching for the perfect earrings to wear for a night out; order yours now. Expertly crafted for years of use and beauty. Coordinate your wall mount armoire with other items from the Artisan Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
74 of 79(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Review 1 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
foxy66
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
jewelry armoire
Date:December 8, 2014
"This is a well constructed, if heavy, piece of furniture. It definitely takes someone with strength to hang it, It has adequate hooks and spaces for a large jewelry collection. The only criticism I would have is that the color is not light oak but considerably darker."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GeorgiKG
Perfect
Date:December 3, 2014
"Very solid. Lots of space for my jewelry. Much larger thanI expected. Great workmanship.
I am loving it's! I would recommend this item. I am buying another one for a gift to my daughter.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bthale1121
Love it!
Date:October 23, 2014
"I've wanted one of these for a long time. My only criticism is that it's not as roomy as I thought it would be....."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BNADDS
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Door won't stay closed
Date:August 5, 2014
"The armoire looks great and was easy to assemble. My problem with it is that the magnets that should hold the door closed are woefully inadequate and the door stays about an inch or two ajar. Luckily for me it is behind a closet door."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
AS2014
Location:Connecticut
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Jewelry Armoire
Date:May 9, 2014
"The Artisan Wall Jewelry Armoire was a great gift for Mothers's Day. My wife was happy with the amount of space for all of her jewelry to be stored. The finish had a few mares, but these were easily cleaned up. Hanging the unit was about 30 minutes of handy work - including gathering tools and putting them away."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Delv
Location:Stamford, CT
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:March 24, 2014
"Best purchase ever. Lots of room for all my rings, bracelets, earrings and brooches."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sillysam
Millsboro, DE
Posted May 1, 2014
I'm thinking about purchasing the artisan wall mount jewelry armoire. I have a question, all my jewelry is sterling silver and i was wondering if it is tarnish free. item 08288. The reviews are great, but I'm concerned about that. thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karit
Assessorizing Made EASY!!!!
Date:March 19, 2014
"I absolutely love my new cabinet to hold all my jewelry. It is so nice to have it all in one place where I can see everything I have and make a pick for the day! Best money I've spent in a long time. A little tricky to mount on the wall but it's doable. Make sure the screw heads are pushed up in the cabinet where they are supposed to be!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyskippydo
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Dual Function - Mirror AND Jewelry Box
Date:March 3, 2014
"I am very pleased with my purchase - it looks very nice and has great storage. I also love the dual functionality of the piece.
It is a little heavy and does require two people to hang. I will also share that the top hangers on the back of the unit measured 1/8th inch difference between each one (from back top of unit to top of hanger), so we measured the wall anchors accordingly. We DID have to redrill new holes because the unit was hanging crooked. They must have the means to align the hangers appropriately from the factory when they fit the hangeers on the back of the unit. Hang your wall anchors level to one another and just make sure the distance between them matches the hangers on the back of the box. I hope this makes sense."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
billybobjohenry
Good but
Date:February 19, 2014
"Good product but heavier than I thought it it be and the door needed adjusted a litlle to be square."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CharlieRose
Location:Austin, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome jewelry armoire
Date:February 4, 2014
"I had my eye on this for some time, and finally purchased it. I love being able to see all my earrings at once and not have to dig through a drawer to find them! There's also plenty of hooks for necklaces, a bracelet bar, and lots of ring storage too! So glad i got this!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
QP459
Location:Eden Prairie MN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Purchase
Date:January 29, 2014
"There is LOTS of room in this jewelry armoire for everything I have. It's well organized and it's slim so doesn't take up a lot of room. Life saver in a closet! For the first time, I can SEE everything I own! The only thing negative I can say is it still smelled a little bit of varnish when the package was opened - has gone away now (1 week); it was also harder to hang than I anticipated due to the weight of the piece - was too heavy for me. We took the door off, then hung it and put the door back on. That was much easier. Don't let this prevent you from purchasing however! It looks great and I would definitely recommend for anyone who wants to get organized!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
theresak
Location:Berwick, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very nice
Date:January 28, 2014
"I am very happy with this. No difficulty in hanging. Plenty of room for all my things."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BUSYBDY
Location:New York, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
AWESOME!!
Date:January 28, 2014
"Holds all my jewelry, even all my earrings and rings. Very classy and well made. Lots of cubbies for bracelets, pins, etc. Went up easy although my husband is an amazing handyman. He used a metal plate for the back because of the location of the studs in are walls. Now instead of having my jewelry in 4 different jewelry boxes it is all in one place. I did find 2 small holes in one of the velvet pockets."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
stowe
Date:January 11, 2014
"Love it. Great product...The only small negative is I would have like it a little deeper to fit larger necklaces. I have to rearrange to shut the door. Otherwise, very solid, well built, great solution for my needs, Bought one for both my sisters!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smoky2
Location:South Haven, MI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great product
Date:January 10, 2014
"I was looking for a full-length mirror and saw this jewelry armoire. It arrived in the timeframe promised and in excellent condition. It is well-made and very attractive. All the hanging hardware was included, though my husband used more robust screw anchors than the ones in the kit. I don't have a huge amount of jewelry, but it was scattered around the bedroom in different jewelry boxes and drawers. Now it's all in one place, organized and out of sight. And I have a mirror. I am delighted with this purchase. NOTE: The armoire is heavy, so my husband made sure to locate a stud to install the first screw anchor."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sc73
Date:January 10, 2014
"Very pleased with purchase. More organizational space thtn I anticipated. Perfect space saving storage solution for all of my jewelry!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
czybuki
Hoping for satisfaction
Date:December 30, 2013
"The storage capability of this armoire is excellent, and I think I would like it. But, the mirror was flawed and some of the wood staining inside was not uniform. Poor quality control. However, I am asking for an exchange because otherwise it will fit my needs perfectly, and if the replacement is of better quality I am sure I will be delighted."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
JuliesBoss
Location:Plainfield Twp., PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Mirrored jewelry armoire
Date:December 30, 2013
"I actually purchased this as a gift for my secretary so the comments are from her. She loves the appearance and functionality of the armoire. Her only complaint was that it was very difficult to hang. The hardware is on 4 corners so you have to make sure you get everything spaced and leveled, and it's also very heavy so it does require a stud and/or molly bolts."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
LauraJ14
Location:Newtown, CT
Beautiful and practical
Date:December 26, 2013
"This was a Christmas gift for my 14 year old daughter who had asked for a "full length mirror". She was thrilled that she received much more! Her bedroom is on the small side, so this is perfect because she can keep all her jewelry organized in a beautiful way. I think I want one for my room now! I had made the purchase when HD was running their Christmas % off sales and got a great buy on this. I can't really comment on installation/hanging it on the wall since we haven't done that yet. It is temporarily leaning against the wall. My husband looked at it and thinks it won't be too hard to get the nails in the right place as he can push aside the ring foam to mark the location."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/MIRRO
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jovial31
Location:Upstate ny
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Arrived defective
Date:December 17, 2013
"It would have been a wonderful purchase if it had not arrived with a defective mirror. There were black streaks on the top and bottom that were very noticeable. I tried unsuccessfully to clean them. Customer service was very helpful and arranged for UPS to pick the product up for return. Very frustrating!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>