Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD

Organize Your Jewelry with a Wall Mount Armoire Our Artisan Wall Mount Jewelry Armoire is a storage wonder that will hold all your jewelry collection. The wall mount armoire will add visual interest to a wall in your closet or bathroom and will not take up valuable furniture space. Our Artisan Collection is inspired by the Arts and Crafts movement of simplicity in design and showcases a stunning wood grain set against visually interesting, distinguished details. Add this piece to your home today; order now. Expertly crafted for years of use and beauty. Coordinate your wall mount armoire with other items from the Artisan Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Review 1 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Shiro
Location:Denver
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Can't wait to load it up with my jewelry!
Date:January 17, 2014
"This works great especially for someone that has tons of jewelry-I got this to store the jewelry that I don't wear much but still like to look at!
It was actually smaller than I thought -- in the picture it looked like the size of a door--the mirrored ones look full sized also. Check dimensions closely before ordering!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Levonne
Location:St Petersburg, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful Furniture
Date:January 1, 2014
"This is a beautiful piece of functional furniture. I'm truly happy that I found and purchased it. It enhances the style and functionality of my large walk-in closet. It serves as the icing on the proverbial cake."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lapidary1
Nice and works very well
Date:November 25, 2013
"This is a nice piece and works well for the jewelry. It holds much more than I anticipated."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hgff
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great purchase, very happy
Date:November 16, 2013
"I have looked forever for something to put my jewelry into. I tried a freestanding jewelry armoire, but it was with another company, arrived broken and took forever to get my money back. Finally, I found this wall unit. It arrived on time, very well packaged and in perfect condition. It came completely assembled. We hung it on a stud in our closet with plenty of room. I love it. Every different type of piece had a place. If you have tons of clunky jewelry, you may look for a unit that is much deeper than this one. I have a variety so placement wasn't a problem for me. Go through this company to get one, though. Other companies won't package and send their furniture as well as this one. The style was just as it is described and shown. Love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CMartin
Love it
Date:November 11, 2013
"This product is nicely put together......has tons of storage. It is a great addition to our bedroom."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ldygdvr
Location:California
GREAT BUY!!
Date:May 6, 2013
"ALL MY JEWELRY IN ONE PLACE! secure and accessible! LOVE IT!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Cindyjean
Very useful item!
Date:March 14, 2013
"Having this wall mounted jewelry cabinet will make it much easier to pick out accessories to wear when I go out. It comes completely assembled. They include screws and mollies, but my husband chose to find a stud and screw it directly to the wall, hiding the screws under the velvet. He used longer screws than they provided. It is quite a heavy piece. It has more than enough places for earrings and necklaces. When full it is just able to close. This is a very dark wood; darker than it appears in the photo."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CDCS
Location:Houston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Product
Date:February 24, 2013
"Have not yet tried to "install" or hang this jewelry armoire... but it is very solid, heavy, appears to be nicely made. Was pleasantly surprised by how substantial it is. Would definitely recommend it to others!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kazoot
Nice Armoire
Date:December 28, 2012
"Nice armoire. Others have mentioned that a tad shallow. I agree with this. I did make it work with a few minor changes to my placing plan. This did not affect my rating."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Brob
Love It
Date:December 10, 2012
"It is great quality for the price, Holds lots of jewelry, the only problem is because it is so heavy that it was hard to put on the wall. My husband said if they had a template for where the anchors and screws are to placed, would of made it easier. Love it though!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
emcf
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Almost what I wanted it to be
Date:November 5, 2012
"This jewelry armoire would get much higher reviews were it deeper, and therefore able to accommodate the jewelry it's intended to hold. Hanging certain necklaces on the necklace hooks makes it impossible to close the door, as the piece isn't deep enough to accommodate anything other than the rods and mounts inside. It's odd. It's like they didn't attempt to put any jewelry in the cabinet in the testing phase. Still, I rearranged some items to force it to close. Not the most functional but it [mostly] gets the job done."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HDCshoppr
Location:Texas
Practical and pretty
Date:June 7, 2012
"This item arrives fully assembled, a great feature. Appears sturdy and hopefully will last for many years. Bought the Mackintosh oak, which is dark, and the color is reminiscent of fumed oak.
The cabinet ships with four keyhole hangers attached to the back, which are not my favorite. I do not trust wall anchors to hold anything of substance in drywall.
I installed this on a small wall in the master bathroom, and in my instance, thankfully there is a stud located in the center of the wall. I mounted the cabinet from the interior, using three lag screws and appropriate washers. (to increase the head size of the lag screws.)
Added a 1/4" piece of flat oak trim (about 3" wide) to the back of the cabinet to shim it so it would mount flat against the wall. (the center of the cabinet is recessed a bit by the framed edge that protrudes slightly on the back side.)
Was able to conceal two of the three lag screws by locating one into the ring holder in the top section, one screw behind the fabric pocket near the middle, and the last screw near the bottom inside back wall. The bottom screw head/washer are visible there, but I gave the bright hardware a shot of primer and black paint before installing them, so they're not noticed against the black fabric lining the back interior of the cabinet.
As a previous customer stated, chunky items will have to be thoughtfully placed inside or the cabinet door will not close, because the cabinet is pretty shallow. With plenty of hooks and small sections in the shelves in the bottom half, there's plenty of room for both his and her items.
I really like this cabinet and look forward to actually wearing jewelry now, because I won't have to dig it out of a box or drawers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CR17
Location:North Carolina
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful furniture
Date:April 9, 2012
"I was extremely pleased with the jewelry armoire. It is very sturdy and well built. Must have a substantial space with studs to mount. Attractively finished."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
happydaze
Great Purchase
Date:February 24, 2012
"This is a very well constructed piece of furniture. This jewelry cabinet has exceeded my expectations. It is very spacious and organizes all my jewelry very well. The price was very reasonable. I am very happy with my
purchase and I would highly recommend this storage cabinet.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2