Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD

Organize Your Jewelry with a Wall Mount Armoire Our Artisan Wall-Mount Jewelry Armoire is a storage wonder that will hold all your jewelry collection. The wall mount armoire will add visual interest to a wall in your closet or bathroom and will not take up valuable furniture space. Our Artisan Collection is inspired by the Arts and Crafts movement of simplicity in design and showcases a stunning wood grain set against visually interesting, distinguished details. Add this piece to your home today; order now. Expertly crafted for years of use and beauty. Coordinate your wall mount armoire with other items from the Artisan Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Review 1 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lwmt
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful piece
Date:July 8, 2016
" Very pleasantly surprised - this is heavy, well made, beautiful wood. I only wish that there was a lock on the door. Still - I love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
karalp
Location:Suburbs
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
very nice
Date:May 31, 2016
" This is a beautiful jewelry armoire!!! All wood and very well made. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
yensidw
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Loving it!
Date:May 30, 2016
" Got very tired of searching through boxes of jewelry and so decided on this armoire. Lots of storage space and the armoire itself is just beautiful! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJS77554
Location:Galveston, TX
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
Wall mount jewelry cabinet - Artisan oak
Date:August 1, 2015
" This item solves a storage problem for me, although its shallow depth made it tricky for placement of bulky items; heavy stone necklaces or bangle bracelets. I should have recognized by its size that it would not have adequate depth for all those. This is just one of a few pieces of the Artisan Oak series that we have selected for the house, and have been pleased with them all. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
missability
Location:South Carolina
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful!
Date:July 15, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" For years I had one of the free standing Lori Grenier jewelry armoires from QVC that was very much like this one....There were 2 things that annoyed me about it...One, it took up space on the floor, and Two, the mirror...Some people like that, but I have a large mirror where I get dressed in the morning, so for me it was just one more piece of glass to try and clean without getting streaks, and I never used it....well that one got knocked over and crashed into a million pieces...(that won't happen with one thats on the wall, which is another plus!)...It arrived pretty quickly, (about 10 days), it looks exactly like the picture. There was virtually no assembly. It did take two people to hang it..(it's pretty heavy). The only complaint I had was that the ornamental hardware on the front was crooked, luckily my son is pretty handy, so he was able to straighten it out...I am very very happy! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
askew137
Location:Central PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful jewelry storage
Date:July 8, 2015
" Shipped fast, came pre-assembled. Only difficulty was mounting blind on the screws, had to slide it around for a while to get it on. Maybe there's a better way I don't know about. Once mounted, it is absolutely gorgeous and holds everything I had with plenty of room to spare. I definitely need more (and higher quality) jewelry to justify such a great armoire. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BusyVP
Location:West VA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
holds a lot - need to be strategic
Date:May 29, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This can hold a lot of jewelry but you have to think about where you place it. I have a lot of statement necklaces and long necklaces. If you don't place them strategically the door will not close. I had to remove the bracelet bar because it hit the necklaces. The wood color is perfect for my wood walls. nicely made. use the masking tape trick to install level (look it up on web) "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SalDaw
Location:St Louis
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Very Nice
Date:March 7, 2015
" Very nice jewelry cabinet. Holds a great abundance of jewelry. Hardest part is hanging/installing it. Tried to use a paper template with no luck and finally just drilled holes straight in from front. Added a lock to the cabinet.for security. Very nice. Would highly recommend this item to others. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Outofmygrill
Wall Armoire
Date:March 4, 2015
" Beautiful! Much better quality than other wall armoires that I researched. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josephine1
Location:Edwardsville, Illinois
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Date:January 19, 2015
" I ordered one...I later ordered another one! They hang side by side in my walk-in closet and look great. They are definitely worth the money! I appreciate their slim appearance, but wish they were just a little deeper. More depth would help when trying to place bracelets (as some were too big making the door not closable). I simply put all bracelets on a jewelry tree, and everything worked out fine. Would highly recommend this product to friends. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Raiders
Location:Rhode Island
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
You get what you pay for
Date:December 7, 2014
" My father would say if something is cheaper beware.this is my second item I bought the first item was a table and we were so blow away by the quality and price real wood fine craftsmanship so whe we looking for a jewelry storage we went back Home collection case in point you want junk and low price you won't find it here just quality and fair pricing "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Shiro
Location:Denver
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Can't wait to load it up with my jewelry!
Date:January 17, 2014
" This works great especially for someone that has tons of jewelry-I got this to store the jewelry that I don't wear much but still like to look at!
It was actually smaller than I thought -- in the picture it looked like the size of a door--the mirrored ones look full sized also. Check dimensions closely before ordering!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Levonne
Location:St Petersburg, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful Furniture
Date:January 1, 2014
" This is a beautiful piece of functional furniture. I'm truly happy that I found and purchased it. It enhances the style and functionality of my large walk-in closet. It serves as the icing on the proverbial cake. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lapidary1
Nice and works very well
Date:November 25, 2013
" This is a nice piece and works well for the jewelry. It holds much more than I anticipated. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hgff
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great purchase, very happy
Date:November 16, 2013
" I have looked forever for something to put my jewelry into. I tried a freestanding jewelry armoire, but it was with another company, arrived broken and took forever to get my money back. Finally, I found this wall unit. It arrived on time, very well packaged and in perfect condition. It came completely assembled. We hung it on a stud in our closet with plenty of room. I love it. Every different type of piece had a place. If you have tons of clunky jewelry, you may look for a unit that is much deeper than this one. I have a variety so placement wasn't a problem for me. Go through this company to get one, though. Other companies won't package and send their furniture as well as this one. The style was just as it is described and shown. Love it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CMartin
Love it
Date:November 11, 2013
" This product is nicely put together......has tons of storage. It is a great addition to our bedroom. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ldygdvr
Location:California
GREAT BUY!!
Date:May 6, 2013
" ALL MY JEWELRY IN ONE PLACE! secure and accessible! LOVE IT!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Cindyjean
Very useful item!
Date:March 14, 2013
" Having this wall mounted jewelry cabinet will make it much easier to pick out accessories to wear when I go out. It comes completely assembled. They include screws and mollies, but my husband chose to find a stud and screw it directly to the wall, hiding the screws under the velvet. He used longer screws than they provided. It is quite a heavy piece. It has more than enough places for earrings and necklaces. When full it is just able to close. This is a very dark wood; darker than it appears in the photo. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CDCS
Location:Houston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Product
Date:February 24, 2013
" Have not yet tried to "install" or hang this jewelry armoire... but it is very solid, heavy, appears to be nicely made. Was pleasantly surprised by how substantial it is. Would definitely recommend it to others! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ARTISAN WALL MT JE ARM W/WOOD
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kazoot
Nice Armoire
Date:December 28, 2012
" Nice armoire. Others have mentioned that a tad shallow. I agree with this. I did make it work with a few minor changes to my placing plan. This did not affect my rating. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>