Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PARADISE MIRROR

Two Birds of a Feather Reflect Together in This Bird Mirror The expressive design of the Paradise Mirror provides unexpected charm anywhere your put it in your home. The wood finish offers a complementary bit of rustic charm when set against the light that reflects from the mirror. Wood finish provides a distressed look. Quality-crafted materials ensures years of lasting beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
22 of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PARADISE MIRROR
Review 1 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mtdeb
Location:Whitefish, Montana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
So attractive you can use in any room
Date:July 17, 2016
" I love birds, so when I saw this mirror I had to have it. I was very pleased when I received it. I wish only that I had purchased 3 more for gifts. Unfortunately when I went back to purchase them the was no free shipping promo running and the shipping was going to be equal to the cost of the item. I refused to pay that but I keep watching for a free shipping special and I will be right in there buying 3 more. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
roosmom
Bird mirror
Date:March 22, 2016
" A whimsical little mirror that brings a touch of the outdoors in. It is listed as Natural wood but it is not wood, probably a resin designed to look like a wood product. It is still darling and I am happy I purchased it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Wowhavs
Location:Colorado
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful!
Date:January 13, 2016
" Well-made and looks it! Very nice product. It sits on a flat surface and doesn't come with anything to hang it. I bought a hanger to attach to the back. Haven't done it yet, so not sure it will work. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
maryannh
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
pretty little mirror
Date:January 3, 2016
" This is just as it looks, a pretty little (with emphasis on LITTLE) mirror to stand on your vanity. it does not hang. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BarbaraR
Location:Millville, Delaware
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
Adorable
Date:December 29, 2015
" Wow; what a deal. This adorable little mirror can be used just about any place in your home. The value was unbelievable. I use it on the make up dresser in a guest room. Love it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KKMD
Location:MD
Very cute mirror.
Date:December 1, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very attractive, only complaint, no hanging hook, so I had to modify it. So, now it is a cute wall accent. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLBCMA
Location:Illinois
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Mirror
Date:May 26, 2015
" This mirror looks exactly as pictured. I bought it to hang in my powder room, but as it turns out, it has an easel back and is intended to sit on a counter, table, or dresser. I hot-glued a saw-tooth hanger on the back and it has been successfully hanging on my wall for a few weeks now. The quality is good enough for the price I paid. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RORREE
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
CUTE LITTLE MIRROR
Date:January 14, 2015
" THIS IS A CHARMING PIECE THAT I AM VERY HAPPY WITH. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coot
Location:Wi
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice
Date:May 9, 2014
" It's small but can add a nice, little touch. I put it in the bathroom and it's just kind of sweet. Good value for very little money. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gardener123
Location:Asheville, n.c.
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice mirror
Date:January 26, 2014
" This little mirror is so cute, but it is very little. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dollydap
Location:Dallas TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
It was broken.
Date:January 16, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The product itself looked exactly as pictured- the color was nice and neutral. The problem was that the workmanship was shoddy. The back panel is just glued on, and when it arrived, half the back piece was already coming off. The mirror had slid down (either it wasn't glued in to place or the glue had failed) and chipped a little at the bottom. Fortunately, I own a hot glue gun and can repair this easily myself, and the frame covers the small chip in the mirror, so I can still display the product. I just wish it had arrived in tact. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AlicetheAnt
Location:Alabama
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Disappointed in quality
Date:January 1, 2014
" Back of mirror was coming off and does not lay flat on back of frame.
Mirror is poor quality.
The finish is dull. It's make of plastic.
Was disappointed in the quality.
The bird design and mold is good.
Would not have purchased if could have seen beforehand.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GJMaine
Location:Maine
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Quality has Declined
Date:June 26, 2013
" I was so pleased with the first bird framed mirror that I bought, I decided to buy a second one when a discount was offered. What a difference in the quality of my most recent purchase! The back is made with a cheap cardboard and I can barely make it stand alone. I'm afraid if I mess with it, it will break in two. Also, the staining or paint on the front looks very blotchy and nothing like the first one that I bought last year. Very disappointing. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppinggirl
Location:Eastlake
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely, reasonably priced, gift item.
Date:January 1, 2013
" I was very pleased with this purchase. I bought it for myself but liked it so much, I ordered several more to give as gifts. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
2Pups
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cute
Date:December 18, 2012
" This is not to be hung on wall, as I thought , but found a nice spot for it in the bathroom on vanity. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4kidmama
cute mirror
Date:July 24, 2012
" love it! small, cute and good quality. Great for bird lovers. I put it on my dresser next to my jewelry holder. Now I have the perfect little mirror to look into when i try my necklaces and earrings on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
debraann4
not what I expected
Date:March 14, 2012
" The mirror was not quite what I expected. I thought it was for hanging on the wall but it was meant for the desktop. Also the "wood" seemed more like hard plastic. But still it's kinda cute anyway "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starpolisher
Location:Jersey Shore
I have owned this product for:a day
Nice but can't hang it...
Date:March 1, 2012
" This mirror is smaller than I anticipated. I agree with the previous poster that it should say easel back in the description. I was dissapointed as I'd planned on hanging it on a wall. I guess I'll find someplace to put it. Overall it's really a cute little mirror, especially for bird lovers! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
trofublebreaker
Location:down the Bayou
can't hang on a wall
Date:February 28, 2012
" This mirror has an easel back so it has to sit on a table. I wanted to hang it on a wall. It should say easel back in the description. A very nice little mirror if you wanted one for a table. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vintagelover
Location:north dakota
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Cute!
Date:January 5, 2012
" Smaller than i had anticipated, but very cute. Perfect for a dresser top! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>