Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PARADISE MIRROR

Two Birds of a Feather Reflect Together in This Bird Mirror The expressive design of the Paradise Mirror provides unexpected charm anywhere your put it in your home. The wood finish offers a complementary bit of rustic charm when set against the light that reflects from the mirror. Wood finish provides a distressed look. Quality-crafted materials ensures years of lasting beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
13 of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PARADISE MIRROR
Review 1 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gardener123
Location:Asheville, n.c.
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice mirror
Date:January 26, 2014
"This little mirror is so cute, but it is very little."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dollydap
Location:Dallas TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
It was broken.
Date:January 16, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The product itself looked exactly as pictured- the color was nice and neutral. The problem was that the workmanship was shoddy. The back panel is just glued on, and when it arrived, half the back piece was already coming off. The mirror had slid down (either it wasn't glued in to place or the glue had failed) and chipped a little at the bottom. Fortunately, I own a hot glue gun and can repair this easily myself, and the frame covers the small chip in the mirror, so I can still display the product. I just wish it had arrived in tact."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AlicetheAnt
Location:Alabama
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Disappointed in quality
Date:January 1, 2014
"Back of mirror was coming off and does not lay flat on back of frame.
Mirror is poor quality.
The finish is dull. It's make of plastic.
Was disappointed in the quality.
The bird design and mold is good.
Would not have purchased if could have seen beforehand.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GJMaine
Location:Maine
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Quality has Declined
Date:June 26, 2013
"I was so pleased with the first bird framed mirror that I bought, I decided to buy a second one when a discount was offered. What a difference in the quality of my most recent purchase! The back is made with a cheap cardboard and I can barely make it stand alone. I'm afraid if I mess with it, it will break in two. Also, the staining or paint on the front looks very blotchy and nothing like the first one that I bought last year. Very disappointing."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppinggirl
Location:Eastlake
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Lovely, reasonably priced, gift item.
Date:January 1, 2013
"I was very pleased with this purchase. I bought it for myself but liked it so much, I ordered several more to give as gifts."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
2Pups
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cute
Date:December 18, 2012
"This is not to be hung on wall, as I thought , but found a nice spot for it in the bathroom on vanity."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4kidmama
cute mirror
Date:July 24, 2012
"love it! small, cute and good quality. Great for bird lovers. I put it on my dresser next to my jewelry holder. Now I have the perfect little mirror to look into when i try my necklaces and earrings on."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
debraann4
not what I expected
Date:March 14, 2012
"The mirror was not quite what I expected. I thought it was for hanging on the wall but it was meant for the desktop. Also the "wood" seemed more like hard plastic. But still it's kinda cute anyway"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starpolisher
Location:Jersey Shore
I have owned this product for:a day
Nice but can't hang it...
Date:March 1, 2012
"This mirror is smaller than I anticipated. I agree with the previous poster that it should say easel back in the description. I was dissapointed as I'd planned on hanging it on a wall. I guess I'll find someplace to put it. Overall it's really a cute little mirror, especially for bird lovers!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
trofublebreaker
Location:down the Bayou
can't hang on a wall
Date:February 28, 2012
"This mirror has an easel back so it has to sit on a table. I wanted to hang it on a wall. It should say easel back in the description. A very nice little mirror if you wanted one for a table."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vintagelover
Location:north dakota
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Cute!
Date:January 5, 2012
"Smaller than i had anticipated, but very cute. Perfect for a dresser top!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
newmexdecorator
Location:New Mexico
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
SWEET VANITY MIRROR
Date:December 30, 2011
"Nice touch to a guest room on a vanity or desk. Much like an oval picture frame but with a mirror instead of a photo opening. I like it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HarveysGirl03
Very Good Purchase
Date:December 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This mirror has a lot of character for a small item. Very well made and is adorable."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yumashopper
Location:Yuma , arizona
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
love it
Date:December 28, 2011
"absolutly adorable . I planned to hang it but since it had a pull out stand I put it on my dresser instead. the color is exactly as stated in discription."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz1945
Location:Phoenix
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Ornamental Mirror
Date:December 19, 2011
"This small little mirror is very pretty, more ornamental than functional, but that does not diminish its charm. Excellent price too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PARADISE MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
piepants
Location:Texas Hill Country
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
If you love birds.....
Date:November 9, 2011
"This little mirror has beautiful detail, it's charming and a wonderful little accent piece, especially if you love birds. The finish gives it a quality heavier look, I'm very happy with this purchase and the price is great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PARADISE MIRROR
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1