Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR

Create Inviting Style with These Dining Chairs This set of Martha Stewart Living™ Minette Chat Chairs makes outdoor entertaining elegant and easy. Will bring out the style of any outdoor setting. Durable construction with a brushed wood finish. Set includes 2 chairs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Review 1 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KGoo
cute chairs
Date:March 5, 2013
"These are perfect for our deck! Great value on sale and free shipping."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
sharkeyr
MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Date:March 4, 2013
"It was impossible to assemble the bases to the chairs. The connections do not line up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tutubarb
Location:atlanta
Love these
Date:January 20, 2013
"This line of furniture is beautiful! can't wait til it warms up so we can use them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shopper614
Date:January 17, 2013
"Received the chairs in a timely fashion. The box was a bit mangled but the product was fine. Chairs look great and the cushions were a bonus."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Breaders
Location:Appleton, WI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Excellent Quality
Date:January 14, 2013
"My husband and I are very pleased with the quality of these chairs. They are beautiful and
the cushions are very well made. Martha Stewart
does make wonderful products. You can not go
wrong with these chairs.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
HellofaShopper
Perfect for the Sun Porch
Date:January 12, 2013
"I purchased these chairs for my sun porch and they are absolutely perfect. They are beautiful to look at and comfortable as well. They are the addition I was looking for. Great value as they came with cushions as well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kaydee26
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great chat set!
Date:November 15, 2012
"I bought these 2 chairs with the love seat and coffee table set. It is a very pretty set and looks great on my patio! I was nervous about ordering seating on-line, but this set is very comfortable. The color of the wicker and cushions are just as pictured on my computer monitor. Only very minor assembly required (attaching the base with a few screws). I'm very happy with the set!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NJSarahM
Location:New Jersey
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice Looking, Worried about Durability
Date:October 9, 2012
"Ordered the full Minette 4-pc Chat set, including two chairs, one love seat, and one coffee table. Also ordered the side table separately. The tables seem durable, look nice, and have a good weight to them for outdoor use in the northeast (I'm not worried about wind blowing them around). The chairs and love seat are very nice looking - but I am concerned about how they will hold up with use. They are made of resin wicker wrapped around metal frames. When we received the set, the wicker was unraveling on the underside of one of the chairs and on the upper arm of the love seat. It wasn't a big deal location-wise, and we were able to glue the pieces back where they belong, and Home Decorators customer service issued us a discount for the problem (also offered to take back the set and refund our money or to exchange for another set - but those options weren't worth working out logistics of delivery for us). I hope that's the only experience we'll have with the wicker unraveling, if so, I hope the set will last for many years as it looks beautiful on our front porch and the colors on the website are true to real life. The seats are pretty comfortable to boot!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Victoria516
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Completes Our Oasis!
Date:September 26, 2012
"My husband and I absolutely LOVE our Martha Stewart patio set!! It's so comfortable and looks fabulous in our little tropical Oasis that we just created! The design of the table is great and so easy to clean and so sturdy too.And the colors were just what we were looking for. We really couldn't be happier with our purchase and would, without hesitation, recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MSL MINETTE 2PK CHAT CHAIR
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1