Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ROBERTO MIRROR

Add Gorgeous Luster with the Roberto Mirror A focal point in any room, the Roberto Mirror will reflect light and add texture to an empty wall. The antique mirror finish of the frame contrasts nicely against the smooth mirror in the center. Constructed of glass. Antique mirror finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROBERTO MIRROR
Review 1 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RealDeil
Location:Spokane, WA
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Value
Date:January 2, 2014
"This mirror is super lightweight and easy to hang. Looks great with rustic chic decor."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MoweaquaMom
As Expected for the Price
Date:August 19, 2013
"Pretty mirror, but I agree with a few other reviewers who said the antiquing wasn't natural-looking. For the price I paid, however, I was content with my purchase. There are many far more expensive mirrors available that just didn't fit into my budget, so this was an acceptable compromise."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bknit1
Location:Atlanta, Gerogia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Nice small mirror
Date:June 13, 2013
"Perfect mirror for my closet. I wanted a smaller mirror that would fit above the dresser and this is perfect. It is sturdy and looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HDCShopper2013
Location:New Hampshire
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice little mirror
Date:May 11, 2013
"This turned out to be a nice little mirror. Just what we were looking for in the bathroom as an extra mirror for the corner. Husband came up with a unique corner mount and it is just interesting enough to be "fun" and completely usable as well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antiquebuyer
Love this mirror!
Date:April 12, 2013
"I shopped around for a mirror for our small basement bathroom. We wanted an antique/vintage mirror, but everything we found was so expensive. This was a great price and we love the mirror. Customer service at Home Decorators Collection is wonderful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
FlynnieFlynnerson
Great Buy
Date:October 26, 2012
"This mirror is awesome, and a total bargain. It's not super heavy and was very easy to hang. I may buy another one for my bedroom as well!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
VPacific2
'antique' look very fake and poorly done
Date:July 21, 2012
"The tarnish spots looked very fake and uniform, like these big polka dots, not convincing at all as an 'antique' piece. I bought 3 mediums for my office, but they're too expensive to return, so I will likely have to try some DIY fix like spray paint the beveled sides to hide the ugly dots."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ilikeagooddeal
Great Value
Date:December 23, 2011
"I bought the medium sized version of these. I am so happy with my purchase. The mirrors are lovely and having purchased them on sale they were a great value. I ordered 4 online and ended up having to take 3 back to exchange. One was scratched, one had a chip out of the wood on the front, and on two of them the glass didn't meet the frame and there was a weird gap. At the low price I got them for, I was happy to exchange until I got good ones."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ROBERTO MIRROR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheAssembler
Location:South Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Vintage Look
Date:December 20, 2011
"Very happy with this purchase!
The antiqued effect is great -- doesn't look cheap or fake.
An unexpected bonus: when looking at yourself in the mirror, you get a slight side view from the mirrored frame, which is angled slightly: 3 views for the price of one!
A good replacement for a mirror/medicine cabinet where exixting lights on either side prevented us from hanging a larger mirror -- this one is nice and narrow.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ROBERTO MIRROR
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3