Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

20" ROUND SIDE TABLE

Accent Your Poolside Furniture with This Side Table From the Somers Strap Collection, this 20" Round Side Table pairs perfectly with lounge chair or chaise. The heavy duty steel, e-coated frame makes this table mildew and rust resistant. 1-year limited warranty on frame. Some assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Review 1 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pk22
functional
Date:August 30, 2013
"Functional and serves a purpose. the chairs that featured with this are cool and comfortable (at least for me being petite)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
deecc
Location:new york, ny
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
perfect for my patio
Date:July 4, 2013
"Now I can sit on my comfortable bench in my patio instead of at my table with a drink or coffee and a book on my table and with my dog or cat sitting next to me.
This table really filled a need.
Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cmnmama
Location:Ill
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
adorable
Date:June 12, 2013
"This table is ADORABLE with the strap chairs. I have two green chairs with it in the shady corner of my patio and we use it all the time. It fits two lunch plates and glasses on it easily and is a little taller than the average side table, which makes it perfect for lunch without our puppy being right on top of everything!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
yogalunatic
Location:marlton, nj
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Quite the Deal
Date:June 5, 2013
"these patio tables are amazing. I purchased them on sale...they are very high quality...sturdy....high gloss enamel durable painted finish....worth 3 times the cost!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Krista1220
Location:Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Peachy!
Date:April 24, 2013
"Beautiful color, great quality, only downside is the shipping cost. The product, however, is excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kat77
Location:ID
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Love this table!!
Date:April 8, 2013
"I purchased this table in Jan. at a fantastic price (thus the 5 stars for 'Value'). Finally put it together and it is now on our patio. My husband is very impressed with its quality - and that is really something for him to comment to me! I love how the rain puddles up on the table top. Also love the height! Oh - we can finally get rid of our old & ugly & short plastic tables. :-)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LilMagill
Location:Los Angeles, C
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Simple assembly
Date:February 19, 2013
"This is a sturdy little table with easy assembly and instructions. Nice quality. I was impressed that they included color-matched plastic caps for the exposed bolts underneath the table. With two strap chairs, it makes a nice grouping."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
OuidaRobin
Location:Petal, MS
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Fabulous color
Date:February 11, 2013
"This is a wonderful outdoor set in a color that will brighten anything. I love it. It is well made and durable. I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
MsMaryLand
Location:maryland
Date:August 8, 2012
"Attaching the legs to the table was a bit of a challenge, it took a lot of careful work to tighten each bolt the right amount to keep the legs even and prevent wobbling. The necessary tool was provided with the set, along with plastic caps to cover the bolts - all very good. Suggest attaching the legs with loose bolts, and then setting the table upright and tighten each one a little at a time until the legs are secured and before the become uneven and wobbly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
IdahoLady
Location:Boise, Idaho
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Purchase
Date:May 30, 2012
"I bought the table with two of the chairs for a conversation area and they work beautifully. I would recommend this table and chairs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3