Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

20" ROUND SIDE TABLE

Accent Your Poolside Furniture with This Side Table From the Somers Strap Collection, this 20" Round Side Table pairs perfectly with lounge chair or chaise. The heavy duty steel, e-coated frame makes this table mildew and rust resistant. 1-year limited warranty on frame. Some assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Review 1 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Wieseler
Perfect little table
Date:September 12, 2014
"Sits between 2 chairs on our small deck and looks great. Should withstand our weather in MN fine until we pack it up for winter =("
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mania
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Deal!!!!
Date:June 17, 2014
"This was a wonderful buy! It is a very well made expensive looking table. It is very solid and sturdy and very easy to assemble. No rough edges, just well made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Decodee
A snap to assemble
Date:June 11, 2014
"My sister put this together since it was shipped to her home. Was quick to do."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Fleurette
Location:Napa, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Value
Date:June 5, 2014
"I wanted small tables for poolside individual use. These are cute, easy to assemble, and appear to be sturdy and durable. Couldn't beat the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tessa1952
Patio Side Table
Date:June 5, 2014
"The Somer Strap side table has a beautiful color finish. Works well on deck."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Crowehead
Location:Northern California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Value and quality awesome!
Date:June 3, 2014
"I was shocked that the quality of this table was high given the price. Easy to put together and the green color really helps brighten up our outdoor space! Even though the legs bolted to the table underneath (and therefore could not be seen) there we cute little green covers for the screws!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TCNibbles
Location:Jamestown, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect for a cozy space
Date:June 3, 2014
"I bought this table to use next to a bench on my deck. It's a perfect size to accommodate snacks and drinks without crowding the seating area. It's seriously easy to assemble (about 8 screws to attach the legs) and you're ready to enjoy; the right tool even comes with the purchase, so no scrambling around looking for a wrench. It is sturdy since it's made of coated steel and, so far, stands up to rain and sun. Best of all: It does NOT wobble.
The coating is well applied producing a uniform appearance; there are no streaks, gaps, or scratches. My only "complaint" is that the peach is more toward the pink tone than I hoped for; I wanted more orange. However, it's great looking and I am happy with the purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GrannieK
Location:Los Angeles
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good for the price
Date:June 3, 2014
"This was well worth it for the price. The color is brighter and yellower than the picture, I would have preferred a more muted shade. Oh well, it's an outdoor table and will weather. Assembly was super easy except for the screw that wouldn't thread. Fortunately the table is stable without it. Overall I can't complain."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
21Homey
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
White Metal Round Table
Date:June 3, 2014
"Round white metal t able easily assembled and can put inside the patio or outdoors. Price is right."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jessica23
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
outdoor table used indoors
Date:June 3, 2014
"I bought this table on clearance in the outlet section. For the price it is phenomenal. I am actually using the outdoor table indoors as a side table in a bedroom and you would never know it is supposed to be outdoors. It is the perfect size for a side table."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
yida1956
Location:miami
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
easy to put together
Date:June 3, 2014
"I bought this for my 11 year old. it was really easy to put together , her and her friend put it together in less than 20 minutes ."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
familyhomeshopper
Location:columbus,oh
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
fits the spot
Date:June 2, 2014
"This is a simple table,easy to assemble that fits with other furniture.I got it to go with a bench that has the same color pad and a rocking chair for my patio.I haven't had it long enough to judge its durability.It has been rained on already though and looks fine."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiayin
Location:Irvine, CA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very nice piece
Date:May 30, 2014
"I love Summer backyard potlucks. I need a higher table for the heavy beverage dispenser. My folding long table has only enough space for food trays. I was afraid the long table could collapse with the weight from water and dispenser. This works out perfect. There is enough space to put paper cups on the side of this table. The color is vibrant and the style is slick. Very practical . Thanks for the good price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Caligrandma
Location:Orange County, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Little Tables
Date:May 30, 2014
"Assembly was a breeze - two minutes and done with included tool. Very sturdy and attractive. Only negative is that one of the two tables I received had minor finish flaws on both legs; suspect I am the only one who will notice! Overall great value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pk22
functional
Date:August 30, 2013
"Functional and serves a purpose. the chairs that featured with this are cool and comfortable (at least for me being petite)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
deecc
Location:new york, ny
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
perfect for my patio
Date:July 4, 2013
"Now I can sit on my comfortable bench in my patio instead of at my table with a drink or coffee and a book on my table and with my dog or cat sitting next to me.
This table really filled a need.
Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cmnmama
Location:Ill
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
adorable
Date:June 12, 2013
"This table is ADORABLE with the strap chairs. I have two green chairs with it in the shady corner of my patio and we use it all the time. It fits two lunch plates and glasses on it easily and is a little taller than the average side table, which makes it perfect for lunch without our puppy being right on top of everything!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
yogalunatic
Location:marlton, nj
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Quite the Deal
Date:June 5, 2013
"these patio tables are amazing. I purchased them on sale...they are very high quality...sturdy....high gloss enamel durable painted finish....worth 3 times the cost!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Krista1220
Location:Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Peachy!
Date:April 24, 2013
"Beautiful color, great quality, only downside is the shipping cost. The product, however, is excellent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 20" ROUND SIDE TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kat77
Location:ID
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Love this table!!
Date:April 8, 2013
"I purchased this table in Jan. at a fantastic price (thus the 5 stars for 'Value'). Finally put it together and it is now on our patio. My husband is very impressed with its quality - and that is really something for him to comment to me! I love how the rain puddles up on the table top. Also love the height! Oh - we can finally get rid of our old & ugly & short plastic tables. :-)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>