Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP

A Black and Beige Table Lamp Adds Contrast Black and beige and harlequin print all over. Our harlequin balustrade Blaire Table Lamp is topped with a cream empire shade with black trim. The lamp will immediately add interest and texture to any room in your home. 3-way switch on socket. Will provide years of beauty and use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Review 1 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NaplesHomebuilder
Location:Naples, fl
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the expensive look of this lamp!
Date:October 3, 2012
"I recently purchased two of these lamps for our bedroom nightstands. They are exquisite and complete the look I was aiming for. Love the simplicity of the wood base and it is easy to clean. I would love to have an entire ensemble for the room, i.e., area rug, lamps, chest, etc. Love shopping with your catalog and your shipments arrive in perfect condition every time!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mollycat
Location:New Bern NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the lamp!!
Date:October 3, 2012
"I gave one less star because one of my two lamps were mis-painted on some of the triangles. The other lamp was perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
weevilfox
Location:Austin, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Fabulous!
Date:August 3, 2012
"This lamp is wonderful. I am so pleased with this purchase and with the prompt delivery. It's fabulous!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gee1
Location:Webster, NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great value for a beautiful lamp
Date:July 31, 2012
"This lamp is even prettier in person. The colors are pretty close to what is pictured."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BeaucatMomma
Harlequin Lamp
Date:May 22, 2012
"The lamp is good quality, especially the shade. The only drawback is that it is more beige than it appears in the pattern on line."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
blackandwhite
Date:May 8, 2012
"Best purchase for the quality and price. The picture looks to be a very light beige background or creamy white, but it's just a tad darker beige, but still worked with my decor."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macone
Location:Westminster, Md
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great purchase
Date:March 20, 2012
"I'm very happy with my lamps. They were exactly what I was looking for."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Muguet
Location:Loveland, Colorado
Age:Over 70
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Accent
Date:February 21, 2012
"The Harlequin lamp adds a nice accent to my livingroom. The price was right, easy to assemble. The painting (or silk screening) is a little off in places but hardly noticeable. I like this lamp!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BLAIRE HARLEQUIN TABLE LAMP
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1