Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2PK SLING CHAISE

Give Your Outdoor Patio a Comfy but Stylish Look The adjustable Sling Chaise lounger makes relaxing outdoors easy. A 5-position adjustable back allows for getting in just the right position and includes the full, flat recline. Attractive and durable yet lightweight enough for easy maneuverability, the chaise is long and roomy for maximum comfort. Frame is crafted of brown powder-coated steel. Available in multiple colors. Made of water-resistant sling fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Review 1 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DGTour
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice
Date:April 10, 2014
"Love the chairs. Plan to order four more. Well priced for quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kgone01
Location:Kensington, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a year
beautiful reasonably priced chairs
Date:April 1, 2014
"I love these chairs -- have ordered 4 of the blue and 2 striped already. They are so bright and don't get hot in the sun. The blue ones I bought last year were out in the elements all year and the color has not faded. Such a great buy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
veeveel
Location:Northern GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Well worth the money!
Date:June 18, 2013
"I was extremely pleased with this purchase. Not only are the loungers very attractive, they are very comfortable, and very importantly, the metal does not get hot in the sun which is a big disadvantage to other loungers in a similar price range. I'm so pleased that I am considering ordering another pair. Would definitely recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Fifibo
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I Am Thrilled!
Date:June 16, 2013
"I got a set of the green chaise lounge chairs. They are absolutely perfect! I wish I had room for more and needed the green chairs that match. The price was amazing considering how expensive patio furniture is. Love them!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outside13
Location:Wisconsin
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great value Chaise Lounges
Date:June 7, 2013
"After hunting for colorful summer stackable chaise lounges I found these...they were reasonably priced and looked great! They arrived and I was not disappointed! Beautiful color, great comfort and storability! Very happy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Lodge
Great Purchase
Date:May 27, 2013
"The Sling chaise is comfortable and light. Easy to move about the pool deck. Fun colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mberry
Great product
Date:April 23, 2012
"The color was the same as in the catalog and much to my surprise it was already assembled. We just had to open the box and there we were lounging by the pool. The chairs where quite long and comfortable. The only suggestion would be to make the seats a littel wider. Other than that we loved the product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a234
good value
Date:April 12, 2012
"these chairs are sturdy and comfortable. My only complaint is the brightness of the green that I ordered. It's a little more intense than I'd hoped for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mailie
Location:Los Alamitos, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Color a problem
Date:April 9, 2012
"The product itself is great and very, very easy to assemble. Only problem we have was the color. Even though it said "coral" it was a bit too neon orange. We are working around it with our other patio furniture with decorative pillows and colored pots."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aandy
Location:Sarasota, Fl
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Good value for the money.
Date:April 5, 2012
"Prior to this purchase we looked at pool lounges at most of the stores in our area and found them to be cheaply built or ridiculously expensive. These chairs look good, are comfortable to sit on and, so far, appear to be able to handle the outdoors quite well. The back part kind of 'snaps' into position which will prevent the back dropping on you during a windy day. (At the same time, you wouldn't be able to raise the back by just pulling on it as you can on many pool lounges) This may be a negative for some."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AliWags
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Product
Date:March 15, 2012
"We loved the chairs once we took them out of the box. They delivery was quick too!!! Highly recommend!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.