Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2PK SLING CHAISE

Give Your Outdoor Patio a Comfy but Stylish Look The adjustable Sling Chaise lounger makes relaxing outdoors easy. A 5-position adjustable back allows for getting in just the right position and includes the full, flat recline. Attractive and durable yet lightweight enough for easy maneuverability, the chaise is long and roomy for maximum comfort. Frame is crafted of brown powder-coated steel. Available in multiple colors. Made of water-resistant sling fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Review 1 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kathiramsd
Good Chaise
Date:June 16, 2014
"I love the color of these chaise chairs and they came already assembled -- so that was a huge plus. However, they aren't level so the right front leg is up off the ground -- no matter where I put them -- even in our kitchen, so it isn't just our cement patio that isn't level. I have chairs from WalMart that are fine. However, when you sit on them the leg goes down, so you don't feel it. And they are comfortable. I have only had them outside for about 3 weeks and already some of the screws/nuts that hold them together are rusting. Have had the WalMart ones out for years in the summer, and they have about the same amount of rust. Not sure how long these two chairs will last..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AtomicPool
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Value Outdoor Furniture
Date:June 10, 2014
"I bought two of the lemongrass slings for our pool deck, wanting something light weight and modern. These fit the bill. They are easy to move around the deck and dry very quickly after rain or wet swimmers lounging on them. The welding at the joints appears strong, although not particularly neat, but it's really not noticeable. I ended up buying two more. The color is fantastic, more of a citrus green than a lime green--very modern and vibrant against our gray house. Other reviewers mentioned they are too narrow. My husband is 6' 2" and 250 and finds the chairs very comfortable. Hope they last!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PriscillaProperty
Location:Denver, CO
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love them but wish for one thing---
Date:June 9, 2014
"The chaises are perfect for a patio at our apartment building. I only wish I could have ordered two different colors in a set of 2.
But that is a small thing and they look great! Maybe next year I can get the other color I wanted.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaPoolGal
Location:Northeast PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Buy!
Date:May 27, 2014
"SO far, these have not yet made it out of my garage, but they seem great! LOVE that they came completely assembled! My only "watch out" is that they are a little on the narrow side…so if you are looking for a REALLY roomy chaise lounge, you may be just a little disappointed, so make sure you read the measurements! However, for the $$, you can't beat it!
Already got LOTS of compliments on the pattern (I got the stripe, which, by the way, is the SAME sling fabric one of my girlfriends got on her VERY expensive patio furniture last year!). LOVE these so far…I hope they hold up for at least 3 seasons…then it will be worth it!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SuzanJ
Location:Middleboro, MA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice for the money
Date:May 22, 2014
"Chairs are pretty and quite comfortable. Will be wonderful at our pool. Delivery was fantastic. Quick. Chairs were placed at the pool. Can't wait for our first party. Went and ordered the stackable chairs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SunGuy
Great Purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
"Great product for a great price. The color is very vibrant and looks great with the darker frame. Good size and easy that it comes assembled so you can just open the box and put them where you want. They seem good quality and the only negative was that there must have been a few scratches to the frame before they were shipped out as I noticed there were one or two areas where they had been touched up. Not really a big deal considering that they touched up well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DGTour
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice
Date:April 10, 2014
"Love the chairs. Plan to order four more. Well priced for quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
kgone01
Location:Kensington, MD
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a year
beautiful reasonably priced chairs
Date:April 1, 2014
"I love these chairs -- have ordered 4 of the blue and 2 striped already. They are so bright and don't get hot in the sun. The blue ones I bought last year were out in the elements all year and the color has not faded. Such a great buy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
veeveel
Location:Northern GA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Well worth the money!
Date:June 18, 2013
"I was extremely pleased with this purchase. Not only are the loungers very attractive, they are very comfortable, and very importantly, the metal does not get hot in the sun which is a big disadvantage to other loungers in a similar price range. I'm so pleased that I am considering ordering another pair. Would definitely recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Fifibo
Location:Dallas, Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I Am Thrilled!
Date:June 16, 2013
"I got a set of the green chaise lounge chairs. They are absolutely perfect! I wish I had room for more and needed the green chairs that match. The price was amazing considering how expensive patio furniture is. Love them!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outside13
Location:Wisconsin
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great value Chaise Lounges
Date:June 7, 2013
"After hunting for colorful summer stackable chaise lounges I found these...they were reasonably priced and looked great! They arrived and I was not disappointed! Beautiful color, great comfort and storability! Very happy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Lodge
Great Purchase
Date:May 27, 2013
"The Sling chaise is comfortable and light. Easy to move about the pool deck. Fun colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mberry
Great product
Date:April 23, 2012
"The color was the same as in the catalog and much to my surprise it was already assembled. We just had to open the box and there we were lounging by the pool. The chairs where quite long and comfortable. The only suggestion would be to make the seats a littel wider. Other than that we loved the product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a234
good value
Date:April 12, 2012
"these chairs are sturdy and comfortable. My only complaint is the brightness of the green that I ordered. It's a little more intense than I'd hoped for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mailie
Location:Los Alamitos, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Color a problem
Date:April 9, 2012
"The product itself is great and very, very easy to assemble. Only problem we have was the color. Even though it said "coral" it was a bit too neon orange. We are working around it with our other patio furniture with decorative pillows and colored pots."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aandy
Location:Sarasota, Fl
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Good value for the money.
Date:April 5, 2012
"Prior to this purchase we looked at pool lounges at most of the stores in our area and found them to be cheaply built or ridiculously expensive. These chairs look good, are comfortable to sit on and, so far, appear to be able to handle the outdoors quite well. The back part kind of 'snaps' into position which will prevent the back dropping on you during a windy day. (At the same time, you wouldn't be able to raise the back by just pulling on it as you can on many pool lounges) This may be a negative for some."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AliWags
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Product
Date:March 15, 2012
"We loved the chairs once we took them out of the box. They delivery was quick too!!! Highly recommend!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2PK SLING CHAISE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1