Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR

Showcase Your Shoes with Our Shoe Tower Our rolling Shoe Tower holds up to 50 pairs of shoes with the 10-tier non-slip tubes. The unit can sit flat on the floor or can be placed on the wheels for easy mobility. Easy assembly. Durable chrome metal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Review 1 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LongLife
Date:February 12, 2014
"LOVE!!! Exactly what was described and what I was looking for!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CininSac
Location:Sacramento
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Fantastic!!!!
Date:January 18, 2014
"It is soooo nice to be able to put something together and have it turn out so sturdy and good looking! Plus, now all my shoes are in one place and very well organized. The unit actually takes up less space and it is much taller than I thought it would be...however, it does fit in a closet and my husband was impressed with it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
JaniceB
Location:Louisiana
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Shoe Solution
Date:December 6, 2013
"I have a nice size closet but the best spot for shoes was under the bottom row of clothes which was messy and hard to keep neat. This is the perfect fix. So happy with my decision. Not super sturdy but great for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
theshopper321
Location:Victorville, Ca
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Appearance is nice
Date:August 23, 2013
"The shoe tower is not stable, but overall it does work."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Breezyrn
Location:Winnie, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 31, 2013
"Very good quality. Just perfect to keep all of my shoes off the floor and I can see them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
MamaJoyce
Location:Boston, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Shoes on Wheels!!!
Date:October 24, 2012
"Look out Imelda Marcos! Thrilled with the shoe tower and so are my shoes! The bottom of my closet is clear sans my slippers and i now have a birds eye view of all my shoes each and every day...does HD sell a walk in closet?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Sue21
Location:PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great quality
Date:September 30, 2012
"My husband put the tower together in less than a half hour without difficulty. It is very sturdy and great looking. A very good purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kacey1212
Location:Miami
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Purchase
Date:September 10, 2012
"Fits perfectly in my closet. I've had the plastic ones which are flimsy and break, this one is sturdy and I absolutely love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
fastducks
Love it!
Date:August 31, 2012
"Was very easy to assemble. Filled the whole thing up with all mine and my husbands shoes and will probably order other one. I love that it is on wheels so it can be stored in my closet and easily moved around. Its also great that my shoes are not all over the floor like before. I now have floor space! My only complaint is that I wish some rows had a larger height space for larger shoes like my husbands. I still manage to make them fit though."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PAR3
Date:August 15, 2012
"I had limited closet space and lots of shoes to store. This shoe tower was the perfect solution. We will be buying at least two more!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Salinas212
Location:Denver, CO
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Best 25+ pair shoe storage ever!
Date:May 16, 2012
"Rack doesn't store 50 pair of men's 8.5 size shoes but easily stores the 29 pair I do have with room for exactly another 12 pair. Does an excellent job of making order from chaos and keeping shoes off the floor of my closet.
Easy assembly with all-steel components in about 20 minutes and assembly directions are clear/concise. Even the cross-bars that the shoes rest on are steel which prevents sagging in the middle which could cause clearance issues for the shoes on lower racks when storing or removing if sagging occured. Casters provide easy storage rack mobility even on carpeted floor or can be locked in place. Keeps oft-worn shoes at a convenient/comfortable height for frequent retrieval.
All-in-all a great value and knowing what I know today, I wouldn't hesitate to buy this again!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bumbi
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just what I needed!
Date:March 8, 2012
"Now all my shoes and slippers are off my closet floor and easily viewed & accessible with this shoe tower. It was easy to assemble (by this female senior citizen) and having it on wheels is wonderful because I can move it easily and access my clothing from anywhere in my large walk-in closet. An excellent buy for me!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Carlyd
Location:Michigan
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Life Saver!!
Date:March 8, 2012
"This shoe tower is fabulous and very sturdy! I previously had the plastic shoe tower and it kept falling over and my room looked like a shoe store had blown up. Although this one is a little more in price it's definitely worth it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PianoDude53
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Solidly built
Date:January 7, 2012
"When assembled, this unit is very sturdy, both with and without the wheels. Wife filled it up in about 20 minutes and now wants another one! Suggestions to whittle down the shoe collection made no headway :)"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
servant
good product
Date:December 12, 2011
"Product was true to its picture, easy to put together and very sturdy!! I would recommend and order it again!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CHROME SHOE TOWER - 50 PAIR
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1