Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PATRIOT RUG

Show Your Love of the British Isles with This Area Rug The Patriot Area Rug from our Montaigne Collection is a replica of the British flag. Made in India by expert craftsmen, this area rug is quality crafted of hand-tufted wool, giving it the ability to transform any space. Hand tufted of wool for comfort and durability. Offers a thick and dense pile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PATRIOT RUG
Review 1 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pirmimom
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Rug
Date:November 18, 2014
"Very pleased with this area rug. Colors are beautiful and it is even thicker and more plush than I anticipated. It does show dirt, lint, etc., quickly and workmanship on finishing the edges could be better but, overall, I am very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lola7wants
Location:NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:February 26, 2014
"We got the grey version as it was more of the muted look we needed and it is very cool. A strong design statement but not over the top"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyHomeSTL
Fun Area Rug!-- Muted Colors
Date:February 22, 2014
"Bought this rug to help create a fun, "British Invasion"-themed powder room in our basement (the teen hangout). It's very cute and quite plush. Be advised that the colors in the rug are muted and the white stripes in the rug are definitely dark beige/tan-- not white, and not even ivory. It works in our space, but looked brighter online. Just received it, so can't comment yet on how much it does or doesn't "pill" or shed. Our teen daughters love it and so far we're very happy with our purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Raveonne
Great Rug
Date:January 25, 2014
"This rug is as advertised. Good quality. Substantial."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colesmom
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Rug love!
Date:July 4, 2013
"Love this rug for our man/boy cave! Adds just enough whimsy but will grow with my son. Beautiful workmanship. Love the slightly muted colors."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
hasselkusk
Location:Denver, CO
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wow!!!
Date:December 14, 2012
"This rug is absolutely perfect for my British style basement pub it really pulled the look togather!
The colors are a little more muted than appear on the screen which actually makes it even more attractive. The pile is thick and the quality seems very good. I am very happy with this purchase!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amandaclare
Location:Houston, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
really pretty
Date:December 2, 2012
"I ordered this rug for my dining room - it looks amazing. It is soft and while there was some fluff, a few vacuums took care of it. Everyone that comes over loves it. Ordering and shipping were easy and fast."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crunchtime
Location:California
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great purchase
Date:April 12, 2012
"It was hard to tell exactly what this rug would look like from the picture, but I was extremely happy when I opened it. The wool is thick and soft and it is a great Union Jack reproduction. The white markings are more of a cream color but it looks great."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PATRIOT RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nelsons
Location:Seattle
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Brightens up the room
Date:April 12, 2012
"Love this rug! It really brightens up our sons room. It is thick and soft, does not shed - we really love it :) It is true to the colors shown in the picture, the red and blue are nice and bright, not dull, and not too bright. The "white" in the rug is cream, as it looks in the picture."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PATRIOT RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1