Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4

Add Interesting Unframed Wall Art with Keyhole Plaques Our set of four Keyhole Plaques will update your walls whether you group them together or throughout a gallery wall. The black finish and unique designs will add visual interest to any bare wall in your home. Order your set now. Resin construction. Black finish completes the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Review 1 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grammx3
Location:fredonia NY
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
ok for walls
Date:July 30, 2014
"These are a good size and weight. Although the paint flakes very easily it can be touched up with a Magic Marker. The reason for the low rating on workmanship was because of the "round one". The paint as all bubbled and flaked off when it was touched also the hanger was off set and therefore it won't hang straight but they were not worth sending back. They are OK if your not to close. All together they look nice"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GiveMeABargain
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Unique and Stylish
Date:March 13, 2014
"These keyholes are very durable but they're not too heavy. They look very sophisticated when grouped with other art of any genre. They provide an unexpected "jolt of variety" into the mix.Any buyer from any age group will be happy with these keyholes."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Linna
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Finishing Touch
Date:January 23, 2014
"Love these - they were the finishing touch in my vintage photo gallery."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jakes
Location:Pikeville, NC
awesome
Date:September 24, 2013
"Keyhole plaques are awesome. Not a cookie cutter decoration. But box it was shipped in was kinda beat up and nick out of one corner of keyhole. For the price, I shouldn't have had to fix it, but I did. This is my third order here, I can't wait to see next catalog!!!!! Some of the most unique home decorations I've found on the internet! LOVE LOVE LOVE"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PaulineB
Location:North Carolina
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Just Average
Date:September 20, 2013
"Not the best in the world but sending them back is not worth the trouble."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PhxShopping
Birthday Gift for Friend
Date:August 26, 2013
"She was soooo exicted!! She loves to collect large skeleton keys and this was the perfect compliment!!! Wonderful product & service!! Thank you!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntLucille
Location:Southern Illinois
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
Just what the wall needed.
Date:July 17, 2013
"I have an arrangement of 3 large clocks on my Living Room wall that I wanted to spead out a little. I put up these keyhole plaques in between and around the clocks and it made for a very intersting arrangement. They work well with my Vintage Industrial decor. I got them on sale and was very impressed with the quality. Great product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dcyc123
Awesome buy!
Date:April 2, 2013
"These were fabulous! They will be hung with a giant key I have, and make the wall look complete! Just love them!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabsLSMO
Location:Kansas City
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Happy
Date:November 12, 2012
"These are very heavy duty, much more so than we thought they would be. They look great on the wall of my entry near our bootbench. I would recommend these for sure!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SMS1
Location:Mukwonago, WI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Unique, Great Deal!
Date:October 7, 2012
"I agree with other reviews, these are sturdy, well constructed. I was worried that the color said 'black'...I would say they are more rubbed bronze and will match my rubbed bronze hardware. Unique, GREAT DEAL for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LalenaM
So great
Date:June 13, 2012
"I love these key holes. The are sturdy and large and look great on my key collage wall!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WallNouveau
Location:Greer, SC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Wall hangings
Date:January 19, 2012
"I have been working on an artful picture that has the word "Home" in it with the "O" being a large key.
Then I saw black keyholes as wall hangings on the Home Decorator's website. I ordered, I received and WOW they were much better than I expected. Solid heavy wood and large enough to make a statement. I can hardly wait to do a wall in textured silver and hang my art and the keyholes.
I will add an image later.
Thanks
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PuddyTat
The great north woods
Woodpecker resistant?
Posted March 20, 2014
This review says that they are made of wood but the catalog says that they are resin. I assume that the catalog is correct and they are made out of some synthetic resin or cast plastic?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stuartDesigns
Location:Forest Hill, MD
Better than I thought
Date:December 1, 2011
"I expected these to be simple, however, when I opened them up, they were really beefy! Surprising! Much better quality than I expected!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KEYHOLE PLAQUES, SET/4
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4