Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE

Folding Tables Offer Beauty and Convenience This dining room furniture is handcrafted of solid hardwood and built to last. You will love the rich, long-lasting finish, which is baked on for longer wear and a rich texture.This all-wood dining room furniture will be an instant classic. Perfect for casual entertainment, this elegant yet functional piece offers convenience and versatility. Use it in any room when you need it, fold it away when you don't. Place your order now.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Review 1 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GollyGirl
Location:Southern New Jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I needed
Date:May 8, 2014
"I needed a little more surface area to spread out some projects, such as wrapping gifts or sorting paperwork. This folding table fit the bill perfectly. Its 52"x52" is a good size for my purposes, and the fact that the legs fold inside the table makes it even more useful because it doesn't have to be set up all the time. The attractive parguet tabletop was in perfect condition when it arrived, a surprise for such an inexpensive piece. The main drawback for me is that it's heavy, being made of solid wood, but after all, it is a more stable piece than most folding card tables."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LizBeth45
Perfect Choice
Date:December 17, 2013
"I was looking for a good solid card table to use for extra seating when I have friends and family for the holidays. This table is perfect. The matching chairs I also purchased were just as nice as the table. And they fold up so easily and fit in my storage bin when I don't need them. Perfect choice for me!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimm
Location:Denver, CO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect
Date:April 16, 2013
"We needed a small table for our tiny apartment. It is a small table but it's big on style and function. Looks terrific and is worth every penny."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
buddy93
Good However You Use It
Date:January 14, 2013
"I bought this table to seat extra guests and because I can fold it for storage. However, at present I am using it as a kitchen table with two schoolhouse chairs. The finish is very durable and it is sturdy. It seats two comfortably but I suppose four is do-able at holiday time. I like it very much. I did not want one of those metal jobs with the vinyl top."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ThriftyChic
Elegant, functional card table.
Date:November 23, 2011
"Came promptly, fully assembled and undamaged.
Just unfold legs and use.
Beautiful quality wood, could be a permanent piece of furniture!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
maybe
Date:May 24, 2011
"sorry to say this had to be returned as it was too heavy for one person to handle -and a card table should be easy. It looked beautiful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PineyRiverGirl
Location:Central Virginia
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pleasantly surprised
Date:March 29, 2010
"Considering the price of the table, I was very pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful it is. The wood is gorgeous. It also seems quite sturdy. No assembly is needed, and it is very easy to set up and close."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selectivebuyer
Location:Elko, NV
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love This Table
Date:February 12, 2010
"It's even better than we expected. Looks like a "real" table, not folding one. Nice quality. We use it for kids' crafts, homework, puzzles, cribbage, or any other games, or when we have company and our dining table needs "extension". It's heavy but it's solid wood and it is pretty sturdy. Excellent product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mellens
Location:near Sacramento, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wrong color sent me
Date:January 15, 2010
"This is a great table! It's not rickety and you don't need to assemble it. It's just right for my space in the kitchen by the window. However, imagine my surprise that it does not match my chairs. I ordered the OAK table and received "fruitwood." It goes with the window and cabinets so as it would be a lot of trouble to return it, I won't."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DaTruth
Excellent value
Date:June 30, 2009
"I purchased this table and the chairs for a kids playroom. It looks nice for a folding table, and is well constructed. If you are going to purchase a folding table and want something that is not junky-looking, then strongly consider this table."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jmsrecords
Location:Clearwater, FL
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent table
Date:April 8, 2009
"I bought this as a worktable for use in a small room, and it has been wonderful. Mechanically the folding mechanism is easy and sturdy, the table is attractive and the surfaces very smooth.
When I bought the table, my thought was to put it away whenever it wasn't in use. In practice, it's attractive and I have felt no urgency about putting it away."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
nightngale
Location:Connecticut
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Most functional table ever
Date:January 7, 2009
"I bought this table for my daughter who loves scrapbooking. It is the perfect size; smooth surface; portable, just the right height for a young adult (the kid's juvenile sets are either too small or have a padded or textured surface with a raised edge which is not practicle for scrapbooking). My daughter loves it. Well made and a beautiful finish. Everyone should buy from Home Decorators - Collections. Best servce. Arrived in time for X-mas."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CLASSIC ALL WOOD TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grammy
Location:Troy, New York
Age:over 50
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Added class to my home
Date:August 29, 2008
"I live in a small apartment in Troy.
Since downsizing from a five room apartment in Westchester I have had to get rid of much of my beautiful furniture. When I have company over for diner I like to set my table with cloth table lines. How tacky if the table underneath is metal or plastic. I have actually had complements on the table and been questioned as to where I found a wooden folding table. My next purchase will be two sets of wood folding chais to complete the effect I want.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.