Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE

Life-Like Deer Head Is a Beautiful Wall Sculpture Our aluminum Deer Head Wall Sculpture is a focal point of any decor with its life-life realism. The sleek silver finish brings out the best of the curves and antlers of this beautiful creature. Order yours now. Aluminum construction. Adds beauty to your decor for years to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Review 1 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
katherine2998
Location:maine
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
great piece
Date:June 6, 2014
"I have had this piece on my wall for about two months now and everyone who comes to my house notices it and comments on it. My husband is an avid hunter and I do not want any real deer on the walls, and this piece is a great way to bring some of his personality into the space in a stylish way (although when he first saw it he commented that the antlers look nothing like real deer antlers, more like antelope). I have it hanging on the wall in the dining room between two windows and it fits perfectly. It comes with a hole on the back to hang it on a nail in the wall."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJJT
Beautiful Piece
Date:January 31, 2014
"This wall sculpture is beautiful and well made. It looks perfect in my family room. Wish that it didn't take 3 months to arrive after my order was placed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BackintheCity
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great find and value!
Date:January 30, 2014
"I had been looking for something similar to this item for months but was unable to find just what I wanted. It's a good size for a bedroom wall and was significantly less expensive than similar items. The antlers are not exactly symetrical, but a real deer's wouldn't be either so it adds character."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creek
Age:50-59
Gender:female
Date:September 11, 2013
"Aluminum was slightly dark in one area of the three, but is still great looking!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlaskaDawn
Location:Alaska
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
jewelry for your wall!
Date:September 3, 2013
"I'd had my eye on this deer head sculpture for months, and recently spotted it in a photo in a décor book, and I noticed how it really gleamed from all the lights in the room -- something the catalog can't show. It's a cool touch of wilderness "bling," and easier to dust than the real thing! It's quite light in weight, so will be easy to hang."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besseye
Location:Colorado
Love it!
Date:August 29, 2013
"The size of this is perfect if you don't want something huge!! We had been looking and looking and everything else was so large! It is a really fun piece!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcallisterc
Location:Texas
I have owned this product for:a month
So fun!
Date:August 17, 2013
"I love this quirky piece in our casual dining area. Great value."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vividK
Location:Washington
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Gorgeous, Fun Accent Piece
Date:June 3, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"For me, this piece is one of those must haves. If you're drawn to it, I recommend going for it. It's a fabulous, unique sculpture that's both whimsy and sophisticated. The finish is bright and polished and I love how it ties together other metal finishes in the room. I just received my second one - when we sold our last home, my original deer head sold with the house as part of the deal. Against a dark gray wall in a staged bedroom it held its own and received rave reviews. It's definitely worth a second buy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Modernista
Location:Cincinnati, oh
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Awesome
Date:May 26, 2013
"This deer head is fantastic. I bought three to put over my wingback headboard. The welding on the back is a bit rough making it a challenge to hang three evenly. The hassle was worth it as these are gorgeous and on trend for a fantastic price!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxwell1
Location:Cape Coral, Fl
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wonderful piece
Date:August 8, 2012
"If you are looking for something like this sculpture I can only recommend it. Looks great - not cheap. Worth the money :))"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ToniH
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Not What I Expected
Date:May 7, 2012
"What is in the picture and what I recieved are two different items. The antlers are almost straight up in the actual item recieved and the quality of the workmanship is poor. However, I have decided to keep it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
malch
Location:MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
deer head
Date:April 7, 2012
"It looked so cute on line that I couldn't resist. The box it arrived in was falling apart, it was poorly packed with a variety of packing filler. opening it required having a vacuum near by to clean up all the dust and static styrofoam crumbs.
It is a cute item but the craftsman ship is not so great, with unfinished seams. Where it was cut to fit against the wall was done crooked and it does not face straight out when held against the wall. I like the basic look and do not want to have to buy a box and filler to return. (the origional is unusable). So when I have time I am going to re-grind the back area so it mounts straight. Also the hanger in the back is very poorly installed and set in so far, a wooden block will need to be made to mount it properly.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dalimama53
Location:Loghone, TN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
nice trophy
Date:April 6, 2012
"Beautiful way of showing appreciation of a deer. Picks up light in a room nicely. Well made and won't tarnish. Hangs easily and securely. Goes with a variety of decor, but I live in a log home and it is quite the fit. Could be used as a seasonal decoration for some. Nice size and value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ONOKATO
Unique - Hip - Modern
Date:April 6, 2012
"It took awhile to get this piece but was worth the wait. It's modern and chic in a very old-school way. Fits right into my sleek minimalist home. You will love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DEER HEAD WALL SCULPTURE
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2