Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H

A Bench Full or Storage and Appeal Crafted of wood and finished in black, our Jefferson Bench adds traditional sensibility to an entryway or mud room. The bench includes ample storage for everything from clothing accessories to your pet's leash. Three wicker baskets complete the look. Bench is perfect place to put your shoes on in the morning. Drawers and wicker baskets offer storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Review 1 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
obcom
Location:York,PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
wonderful product!
Date:April 3, 2014
"this bench was all I hoped it would be, great in appearance, made well and a fair price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBParsons
I have owned this product for:a month
Great entry way piece
Date:March 31, 2014
"Was pleased with product when I saw it in person. Adds a nice touch to my entry way and is the perfect size (dimensions are correct on website). looks well-made and is sturdy! Glad I got this for my home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gronk
Wonderful purchase!
Date:March 17, 2014
"The bench arrived in a short amount of time and in excellent condition...not a mark or scratch. Because it was assembled, we were able to utilize it right away. The baskets are deep so that we can fit in all of the toys for our granddaughter. Comments have all been positive! Well worth the price and I had been looking for some time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowdydog
Location:Maple Grove, MN
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 25, 2014
"Just what we were looking for. Functional, good looking and arrived with no damage or problems."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DayZDukes
Great Bench
Date:February 3, 2014
"Al you have to do is open the box and the piece is ready to use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoneyGirl
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent purchase
Date:January 16, 2014
"We purchased the Jefferson chest to put under out wall mounted TV in the living room. We have our sound bar and DVD plaver on top. The drawers are great for the remotes, manuals, etc. Baskets are great for dog leashes, flashlights, etc. I'm thinking of getting another one for my home office! It seems well made. It came well packed and in a fairly short amount of time. I would have given it 5 stars for appearance as well except for a small flaw on the top."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachinMi
Location:Greenville, MI
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Product
Date:January 2, 2014
"I love this bench! I received it just before Christmas, and was just as expected! The only flaw was that the right front corner had been damaged. However, with a quick call to customer service, they were able to take care of it right away. The drawers are perfect for odds and ends, and the baskets are a great place to collect kids' hats and gloves. Looks great, and I love that it isn't too deep to get in the way in our small entrance way."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
angiesun
Location:Indianapolis, In
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench
Date:December 11, 2013
"very well constructed. Packed very well to protect the wood and baskets. I love it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steele12
Location:Fargo ND
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great bench
Date:December 9, 2013
"It arrived well packaged and no issues. Works great for scarves,mittens and hats in the entryway and easy to move around. Dog toys are even hidden away in the drawers now and not in a box in the hall closet!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tomuchmoney
Location:Riverside, California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Save Your Money
Date:December 9, 2013
"This storage unit looks a lot better in pictures than in real life. It's definitely at the low end of the quality spectrum. The draws do not slide smoothly and the wicker baskets are so rough that they actually scrape when pulled in and out. Very light weight wood in the product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneHG
Location:Durham, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Entryway convenience
Date:November 28, 2013
"I purchased this bench for the entry between my garage and my kitchen and it fits into the space perfectly as promised. It looks precisely like the photo, is sturdy and attractive. It came in perfect condition, packaged carefully."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Anja
Nice addition to back foyer
Date:November 7, 2013
"This is a good value for the money. I wanted something I could put gloves and mittens in once coming inside. I also use it for extra dog towels when muddy feet want to come inside. I am very happy with it. I would caution to have someone help you take it out of the carton. It was packed very well, but I turned it on its side to slide it out and one of the corners was dented due to this. I was able to fix it with putty and paint, but try to avoid it. Otherwise, it's perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmosD
Beautiful Bench
Date:November 5, 2013
"Comes fully assembled, and is just beautiful. I would highly recommend this to anyone seeking an all-purpose storage bench that's good looking and compact."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Denise2013
Location:CT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great piece but came damaged
Date:September 30, 2013
"I really like the piece of furniture. It looks great, very functional with the baskets underneath and came assembled! Unfortunately, it also came with paint chips and dents on the corners. The damage was not enough for me to bother sending it back but I could see others being very upset. I have young kids so my thinking was that it will probably get a bit roughed up anyway and I can probably just use some wood product to fix it. So...love the piece, but not the state in which it arrived. I would recommend the product but would warn that the piece may not come in perfect shape."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bakkie
WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Date:September 23, 2013
"Excellent quality. Arrived undamaged and as advertised. Fits perfectly in our smallish entrance/hallway."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
1HAPPYLADY
Location:St. Michael, MN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it
Date:September 19, 2013
"I was lucky enough to see it at a local furniture store, I was nervous about buying one online, I am 100% satisfied with purchase, came together and you just had to take out of box, it seemed to be well protected. I would recommend this to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopgirlie
Smart Purchase
Date:September 12, 2013
"Great quality. Arrived very well packaged and assembled. Very well constructed. We love it and it looks great in our entry."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
skww
Wonderful and well made piece!!
Date:August 28, 2013
"Perfect in our entry for three kids shoes and stuff!! Well made, arrived undamaged--nothing to do but put where we wanted! Would definitely recommend!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmur
Excellent Storage Bench
Date:August 18, 2013
"I am very pleased with my purchase it came assembled which was a nice perk and it holds all of my shoes neatly plus looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Franiki
Date:August 9, 2013
"Love the bench....exactly as expected!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>