Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H

A Bench Full or Storage and Appeal Crafted of wood and finished in black, our Jefferson Bench adds traditional sensibility to an entryway or mud room. The bench includes ample storage for everything from clothing accessories to your pet's leash. Three wicker baskets complete the look. Bench is perfect place to put your shoes on in the morning. Drawers and wicker baskets offer storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Review 1 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZonieMDM
Location:Mesa AZ
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Happy Camper!
Date:September 7, 2014
"I was so happy when this box arrived -- it was already assembled!!!
I've received other furniture that I had to assemble my self: sofa table, small-sized cabinet of drawers, and other items."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pmh0703
Great product for price
Date:September 5, 2014
"This is a very nice piece for the price.
Shipped assembled. No scratches or scuffs.
Quality was nice.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYborn
Very Satisfied
Date:July 29, 2014
"I bought this for some extra storage by my backdoor in my morning room. It came fully assembled without a scratch on it. This bench is exactly what I was looking for and a great value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bizmark
Location:Alabama
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice storage bench
Date:July 11, 2014
"I needed a bench that would provide storage, fit nicely under the window and look great. After looking at many different benches for a while, this one seemed to fit my needs. Drawers, baskets and no assembly! Right out of the box and put in place. (You will probably want help pulling it out of the box so you don't scratch the bench.) I wanted a cushion for the top and have ordered the Martha Stewart Living Entry Bench Cushion in the blue. That will take a while to arrive! The measurements appear to work and I liked the color. I will find out in a few weeks. If you like the look of the bench on line you will like it even better when it arrives!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EnglishandESLTeacher
Location:Reading, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very happy with purchase
Date:June 25, 2014
"I was pleasantly surprised as to the quality of this piece of furniture. I have been looking for a black bench with rattan drawers to match my bedroom furniture. This piece is a perfect match. Not only are there three rattan basket drawers, but it also has three smaller wooden drawers that are perfect for jewelry.
The piece arrived with no assembly ( always a plus) and was ready as soon as it came out of the box. I am very pleased.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJP14
Location:CT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Bench
Date:April 30, 2014
"I ordered this bench because of the positive reviews and the fact that it came fully assembled. I am very happy with my purchase. The only problem is that it did arrive with a couple scratches on the front of the piece despite the packaging. I used a black sharpie marker on them and now they are barely noticeable. I plan to order a custom cushion for it from another company as they don't have one available at Home Decorators."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kay59
Perfect storage solution.
Date:April 23, 2014
"It fit my space perfectly. Thrilled there wasn't any assembly. All my storage issues were solved with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrFraz
Great Bench!
Date:April 23, 2014
"I had looked all over for a bench, and absolutely love this one! Well made, and looks like it cost hundreds of dollars."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
obcom
Location:York,PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
wonderful product!
Date:April 3, 2014
"this bench was all I hoped it would be, great in appearance, made well and a fair price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBParsons
I have owned this product for:a month
Great entry way piece
Date:March 31, 2014
"Was pleased with product when I saw it in person. Adds a nice touch to my entry way and is the perfect size (dimensions are correct on website). looks well-made and is sturdy! Glad I got this for my home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gronk
Wonderful purchase!
Date:March 17, 2014
"The bench arrived in a short amount of time and in excellent condition...not a mark or scratch. Because it was assembled, we were able to utilize it right away. The baskets are deep so that we can fit in all of the toys for our granddaughter. Comments have all been positive! Well worth the price and I had been looking for some time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowdydog
Location:Maple Grove, MN
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 25, 2014
"Just what we were looking for. Functional, good looking and arrived with no damage or problems."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DayZDukes
Great Bench
Date:February 3, 2014
"Al you have to do is open the box and the piece is ready to use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoneyGirl
Location:California
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent purchase
Date:January 16, 2014
"We purchased the Jefferson chest to put under out wall mounted TV in the living room. We have our sound bar and DVD plaver on top. The drawers are great for the remotes, manuals, etc. Baskets are great for dog leashes, flashlights, etc. I'm thinking of getting another one for my home office! It seems well made. It came well packed and in a fairly short amount of time. I would have given it 5 stars for appearance as well except for a small flaw on the top."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachinMi
Location:Greenville, MI
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Product
Date:January 2, 2014
"I love this bench! I received it just before Christmas, and was just as expected! The only flaw was that the right front corner had been damaged. However, with a quick call to customer service, they were able to take care of it right away. The drawers are perfect for odds and ends, and the baskets are a great place to collect kids' hats and gloves. Looks great, and I love that it isn't too deep to get in the way in our small entrance way."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
angiesun
Location:Indianapolis, In
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench
Date:December 11, 2013
"very well constructed. Packed very well to protect the wood and baskets. I love it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steele12
Location:Fargo ND
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great bench
Date:December 9, 2013
"It arrived well packaged and no issues. Works great for scarves,mittens and hats in the entryway and easy to move around. Dog toys are even hidden away in the drawers now and not in a box in the hall closet!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tomuchmoney
Location:Riverside, California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Save Your Money
Date:December 9, 2013
"This storage unit looks a lot better in pictures than in real life. It's definitely at the low end of the quality spectrum. The draws do not slide smoothly and the wicker baskets are so rough that they actually scrape when pulled in and out. Very light weight wood in the product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneHG
Location:Durham, NC
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Entryway convenience
Date:November 28, 2013
"I purchased this bench for the entry between my garage and my kitchen and it fits into the space perfectly as promised. It looks precisely like the photo, is sturdy and attractive. It came in perfect condition, packaged carefully."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Anja
Nice addition to back foyer
Date:November 7, 2013
"This is a good value for the money. I wanted something I could put gloves and mittens in once coming inside. I also use it for extra dog towels when muddy feet want to come inside. I am very happy with it. I would caution to have someone help you take it out of the carton. It was packed very well, but I turned it on its side to slide it out and one of the corners was dented due to this. I was able to fix it with putty and paint, but try to avoid it. Otherwise, it's perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>