Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H

A Bench Full of Storage and Appeal Our Jefferson Bench adds traditional sensibility to an entryway or mudroom. The bench includes ample storage for everything from clothing accessories to your pet's leash. Three wicker baskets complete the look. Black, brown, blue and white finishes feature recessed-panel drawer fronts, round hardware and toe kicks on the front and sides of the base. Antique brown, distressed brown and distressed cream finishes feature straight bases and drawer fronts with molding trim. Antique brown and distressed cream finishes feature pull handles, while the distressed brown finish features a ring-knocker style pull. Items in black and white finishes are 42"W x 16"D. Items in brown and blue finishes are 42"W x 15"D. Items in antique brown and distressed cream finishes are 40"W x 15.5"D. Items in distressed brown finish are 40"W x 15"D. Three drawers. Three wicker baskets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
51 of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Review 1 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bidmurph02
Great Purchase
Date:January 20, 2015
" We absolutely love the Jefferson Bench. It is very well made and also very affordable. Looks beautiful in our entryway and it's great for storing hats and mittens, etc. I would highly recommend this bench. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brikie88
Location:Westchester county, New York
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very good accent piece
Date:January 1, 2015
" I read other reviews before purchasing and I found it very helpful to choose between this and another similar piece. The comments were true- well packaged, well made, nice appearance, great value. The only reason I didn't give an excellent all the way is because the baskets have friction between the basket bottom and shelf. I worry over time of wear and scratches if I am not careful. So I give a slight lift to the basket as I slide it in and out. A felt bottom would be a nice addition, otherwise a great bench "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindacast
Location:Queens, New York
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 28, 2014
" I was looking for an indoor bench for the longest time I saw this one and read the great reviews and took my chances. When I received it it came already assembled, I loved the color and the quality was excellent. I really love this bench and the baskets compliment the it. I would highly recommend it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mnmarlo
Location:Stillwater, MN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nicely sized bench
Date:November 7, 2014
" Entry space is valuable and I was hoping to find a bench that was functional but didn't consume my entire entry area. This is a very nice bench for the money. There is no assembly and the bench was packaged superbly. Its perfectly sized and I wouldn't change a thing! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAmama
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Super for the Price
Date:October 23, 2014
" I wanted a storage bench for my narrow entryway into my apartment. This fit the bill perfectly. It's the right size and the baskets hold my purse, cat toys, etc so everything is neat and out of the way. It looks beautiful and I was thrilled that it came fully assembled. No problem getting it out of the box, I just turned in on end, opened the boxes and carefully tipped it into place. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkPorch
Good Value
Date:October 15, 2014
" Exactly what I expected for the purpose I intended. Delivery was a bit slow but nothing major and they kept me advised. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PC49a
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice piece, but damaged.
Date:October 15, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I read all of the reviews before purchasing this piece. Even though one reviewer said hers was scratched upon arrival, I still went ahead with the purchase. The item came very well packaged and easily movable when out of the box. However; after removal I noticed that one corner was damaged. It clearly was packed that way as it could not have been damaged in transit. It was either damaged at the factory OR built like that. The damage is small enough so that it would take way too much effort to send it back for a refund or replacement. Obviously, this is a bit of a problem for the manufacturer and they should make sure they do not ship damaged goods. Otherwise this is a very nice, sturdy piece. NO assembly required and the wood is of very good quality. The wicker baskets are uniform and very durable. I am pleased overall. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
5Grands321
Location:Louisiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice!
Date:October 15, 2014
" Very nice and useful outside my utility room door in the garage. Using for shoe and miscellaneous storage. Very neat! I need something to hang over it to hang caps, jackets, etc. on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZonieMDM
Location:Mesa AZ
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Happy Camper!
Date:September 7, 2014
" I was so happy when this box arrived -- it was already assembled!!!
I've received other furniture that I had to assemble my self: sofa table, small-sized cabinet of drawers, and other items. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pmh0703
Great product for price
Date:September 5, 2014
" This is a very nice piece for the price.
Shipped assembled. No scratches or scuffs.
Quality was nice.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYborn
Very Satisfied
Date:July 29, 2014
" I bought this for some extra storage by my backdoor in my morning room. It came fully assembled without a scratch on it. This bench is exactly what I was looking for and a great value. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bizmark
Location:Alabama
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice storage bench
Date:July 11, 2014
" I needed a bench that would provide storage, fit nicely under the window and look great. After looking at many different benches for a while, this one seemed to fit my needs. Drawers, baskets and no assembly! Right out of the box and put in place. (You will probably want help pulling it out of the box so you don't scratch the bench.) I wanted a cushion for the top and have ordered the Martha Stewart Living Entry Bench Cushion in the blue. That will take a while to arrive! The measurements appear to work and I liked the color. I will find out in a few weeks. If you like the look of the bench on line you will like it even better when it arrives! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EnglishandESLTeacher
Location:Reading, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very happy with purchase
Date:June 25, 2014
" I was pleasantly surprised as to the quality of this piece of furniture. I have been looking for a black bench with rattan drawers to match my bedroom furniture. This piece is a perfect match. Not only are there three rattan basket drawers, but it also has three smaller wooden drawers that are perfect for jewelry.
The piece arrived with no assembly ( always a plus) and was ready as soon as it came out of the box. I am very pleased.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJP14
Location:CT
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Bench
Date:April 30, 2014
" I ordered this bench because of the positive reviews and the fact that it came fully assembled. I am very happy with my purchase. The only problem is that it did arrive with a couple scratches on the front of the piece despite the packaging. I used a black sharpie marker on them and now they are barely noticeable. I plan to order a custom cushion for it from another company as they don't have one available at Home Decorators. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Kay59
Perfect storage solution.
Date:April 23, 2014
" It fit my space perfectly. Thrilled there wasn't any assembly. All my storage issues were solved with this purchase. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrFraz
Great Bench!
Date:April 23, 2014
" I had looked all over for a bench, and absolutely love this one! Well made, and looks like it cost hundreds of dollars. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
obcom
Location:York,PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
wonderful product!
Date:April 3, 2014
" this bench was all I hoped it would be, great in appearance, made well and a fair price! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBParsons
I have owned this product for:a month
Great entry way piece
Date:March 31, 2014
" Was pleased with product when I saw it in person. Adds a nice touch to my entry way and is the perfect size (dimensions are correct on website). looks well-made and is sturdy! Glad I got this for my home. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gronk
Wonderful purchase!
Date:March 17, 2014
" The bench arrived in a short amount of time and in excellent condition...not a mark or scratch. Because it was assembled, we were able to utilize it right away. The baskets are deep so that we can fit in all of the toys for our granddaughter. Comments have all been positive! Well worth the price and I had been looking for some time. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for WD WCKER BSKT BENCH 42"W, 20"H
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowdydog
Location:Maple Grove, MN
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:February 25, 2014
" Just what we were looking for. Functional, good looking and arrived with no damage or problems. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>