Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR

Bring the Beauty of Nature to Your Bath Add stylish charm to your bathroom with this Forest Beige Fabric Shower Curtain. Decorated with an ethereal forest design, the curtain's bold images set against a soft beige background combines with the organic lines of the motif for a soothing and versatile look, easy to blend with almost any contemporary decor. Reinforced top hem. Machine washable 100% polyester.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Review 1 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mhuff
Location:ohio
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Color off
Date:June 20, 2013
"The main color of the shower curtain is a much different shade of tan than the pictures look (I have viewed it on 3 different computers so I believe that it wasn't just a fluke of my computer.) The curtain is also not the smooth polyester blend that is common for most shower curtains. It is rough and stiff. If I didn't like the image on the curtain so much, I would have returned it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nolano
Location:Evanston, Illinois
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the trees
Date:April 10, 2013
"This curtain is substantial in feel, looks exactly like the picture, and very nice.
My only reservation (not having actually used it yet) is that i saw a very similar (possibly the same) one elsewhere for $10 less. I tend to assume HDS is a bargain, but it ain't necessarily so."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
G84US
Awesome
Date:March 18, 2013
"The colors in this is the perfect fit for our bathroom.
Will order a couple more and make bathroom curtains out of them.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
iamreviewing
different color
Date:January 30, 2013
"When I got the shower curtain the base color was not what the picture shows. It is more brown than beige. Other than that I like it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
vblinzt
Great Price and Quality Product
Date:December 4, 2012
"I got exactly what I expected with this product, and although I found it on a couple of other sites I got the best price through HDC. Very good quality!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Dirtgirl
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Forest Beige Fabric Shower Curtain
Date:October 18, 2012
"Very pleased with the curtain. Although, the color is very different from what I viewed online - much warmer tones of beige and brown than the silvery tones viewed online."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
alisonelizabeth
Location:South Carolina
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Purchase
Date:September 24, 2012
"This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for to match the theme of my bathroom so I was very excited to find it. The material is great and can easily be dewrinkled by just throwing it in the dryer. However, one of the holes was not there and I had to make my own (no big deal) and as a prior review said before I bought the product, a lot of branches were indeed unnatural. This is not that noticeable but is not the best workmanship. I did keep the product and plan to use it for a long time. I love the look and material, just think the design could have a better value. I do recommend!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Peapod23
Nice shower curtain
Date:August 7, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The shower curtain is nice enough but some branches end unnaturally, in my opinion (see pictures). I like the colors and the overall look of it but the quality lacks some. I received my original purchase and the holes were not placed evenly to hang well and others sewn shut. I contacted customer service and they were very helpful sending me another and telling me just to get rid of the first one."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rmthom4
I love this shower curtain!
Date:March 25, 2012
"This shower curtain looks even better in person. The browns are very pretty, and it seems to be well made. I would definitely recommend this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for FOREST BEIGE FABRIC SHOWER CUR
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2