Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GABBY RUG

Vibrant Florals Make a Style Impact on Your Floors The Gabby Area Rug from our Legacy Collection features a vibrant floral design set against a neutral backdrop. Detailed and durable, this rug will provide unique style and peace of mind for you and your active family. Accent your home decor with one today. Durable synthetic materials will stand up to years of heavy traffic. Contemporary design will look great in transitional to modern home decor styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GABBY RUG
Review 1 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jfalldine
Beautiful and soft
Date:December 22, 2013
"The rug arrived not even 48 hours after I ordered it! It's beautiful, vibrant colors are perfect. Very soft, too. A little thinner than I hoped but excellent value!! I'd buy it again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CyndiLu
Location:Algona, IA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Purchase
Date:November 5, 2013
"Beautiful rug! Love all the different colors and looks amazing!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Annie79
Love the colors!
Date:August 5, 2013
"I am happy with this rug. The rug is true to the picture and the colors are very pretty. I am happy I chose this rug; it looks very nice in my entry way!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ps127
Location:Kansas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Rug
Date:July 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This rug has great color, but does not overpower the room. I purchased a rug of the exact same make and quality three years ago. It has held up very well in a high traffic area with frequent vacuuming. It has gotten matted down, but that is to be expected I suppose. Any spills or stains have been easy to remove. Overall it is nice for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
amelia4230
very satisfied
Date:May 15, 2013
"This rug is very soft and well made. The colors are true to screen and looks great in my living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lakehousers
Great colors
Date:November 28, 2012
"The colors are perfect for our lakehouse and true to what the ad showed. The rug is soft under foot and great for the grandkids to lay on to watch TV."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Heathermbsc
Age:30-39
Gender:female
Nice colors
Date:November 15, 2012
"Very pretty colors, but a little thinner than I had hoped for for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GABBY RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SueKJ
Good decision!
Date:September 4, 2012
"I wanted to add some color to my living room and the rug is perfect! Now I need new pillows, pictures, candles, etc. Fun!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GABBY RUG
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2