Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE

Make Life an Organized One with Locker Storage With plenty of compartments for storing your stuff when you walk in the door, our Shutter Locker Storage will make your entryway more organized. Hang jackets, purses, scarves and the like on the double hooks available inside each of the three compartments. Then, store hats, gloves, purses, shoes and more in the top cubbies. Includes three double hooks. Open storage in the middle and on top. Includes three storage cubbies at the bottom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.325 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
2
103 of 117(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Review 1 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
ANJShopper
Nice finish and quality - draws did not fit
Date:August 20, 2015
" The overall unit is well constructed and of good quality finish. The assembly was fairly easy but does require two sets of hands to complete. The one problem I had was that after the drawers were constructed they did not fit into the tracks of the unit, so the draws were not usable. I followed the instructions completely, not missing a step and I verified there is no spaces/slack in any joints to ensure something was not loose. Not sure how this could happen. I will be calling the company to return the unit - unless they can suggest how to fix it. This unit cost a lot of money and to have 3 drawers unusable is discouraging. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Scarrie
Location:Northern California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Terrific Shoe and Coat Bench!
Date:August 13, 2015
" Very happy with this purchase! Nice piece of furniture. Great size. Receiving many compliments on both the looks and the quality. Ordered the Polar White. The color is a little more grey than it appears in the photo, but is beautiful. We read many of the reviews before ordering and feel other people's comments were true about this piece. Arrives in 2 boxes. Assembly went well. The only downside is that it is extremely fragrant. The smell is tapering off but still is quite strong. Would recommend letting it air out before placing inside. Would order this product again and a great company to order from. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
nsf08
Solid Entryway/Mudroom Storage Unit
Date:August 12, 2015
" It's a perfect size for what I was wanting - and the style is clean and simple. Nothing too extravagant, but looks very classy in the entryway.
Assembly didn't take more than 2 hours, and did require help from one other person for a couple of the steps. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
95hokies
Location:Northern Virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice looking, smaller than expected
Date:June 2, 2015
" This is a great hall cabinet for a smaller space. It took some time to assemble, but the price is great so it was worth it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Skymom
Very Nice
Date:March 26, 2015
" I love the look and for the price the workmanship is pretty good. It took my husband a few hours to put it all together, but in the end we are very pleased with it overall. It fits nicely in my narrow laundry room "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlfromdallas
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great product!
Date:March 9, 2015
" Perfect size for area near door. Definitely will be used a lot! And, I got it on sale! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
NewHouseNeedsNewFurniture
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent value!
Date:March 7, 2015
" I bought this for our "mudroom" garage entry. It's great! Looks like something from a much more expensive store. Took me about 3-4 hours to put together, mostly solo, and I am a 33 year old 5 ft 2 in female. (My husband did help me put the 2 large pieces together towards the end.) I would consider myself quite experienced and facile with putting furniture together, so 3-4 hours is probably as quite as it's going to get, maybe unless you have a few people working at the same time. I think the workmanship is great, and it is an excellent value for the product. I got the bench as well, and it really completes the space. Highly recommended! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
CAMT
Location:Liberty Township, OH
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Hall storage
Date:March 6, 2015
" This storage unit far exceeded my expectations! It was very well made, directions were easy to follow and all the pieces were packaged with plenty of packing material so that there wasn't even a scratch. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
pllaska
Location:Macomb Twp, MI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the finished product!
Date:March 6, 2015
" This was a great purchase, it looks very nice once assembled. As others have said, the smell is terrible though. It has been in our house for 2 weeks now and you can still smell it when you walk in the house. Other than that, it is great and well worth the money. Assembly was not hard at all, it took about 3 hours by myself. I just needed my husband's help to actually stand it up and attach the 2 pieces together. I like that this unit is taller than others I found elsewhere. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ctkk1
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
storage is limited
Date:January 19, 2015
" Drawers were small and you can not put much of anything inside the drawers. You can hang coats or other items but I could have put hooks on the wall other than that this does not have real storage. It was a bit expensive for what you get. Sorry I just wasn't very happy with it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Lilygram
Gray halltree
Date:January 3, 2015
" Very nice piece. Packaging was pretty torn up when it arrived but there was minimal damage. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
spinningmom
Location:Boston, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
More parts than the Space Shuttle
Date:December 11, 2014
" A million parts that would become this product came in three large boxes. The directions never mentioned several of the parts and we were left to figure out what to do with them. Once we had opened the boxes, taken out all the many parts, and started assembling, we didn't feel that returning it was an option, so we pressed on. The locker looks fine now, but was not worth the hours of frustration, especially for the price. I'm sure I could have found something already assembled for close to the same amount of money somewhere else. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Rockdog1
Beautiful
Date:November 30, 2014
" Love it. Was very impressed with the quality. We'll be back. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Paulista
Location:Norridge -IL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:November 26, 2014
" Excellent product, I have to wait for delivery,but I like the quality and charm of the piece.kids are organized now :) "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
FunB
The Price is Right
Date:November 21, 2014
" This is a nice looking unit and from a distance, you can't tell that it is the type of furniture that you put together yourself. And one that has that particle board feeling to it at times during assembly.
All in all, good piece of furniture for the money. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
ReviewNickname
Location:Fairmont, WV
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Storage
Date:October 8, 2014
" Pleased with this purchase. The locker is sturdy and stable. The color is warm. Assemble was relatively easy, but I needed assistance of two others to mount it on the base. Nice size piece as well especially considering the price. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HallTreeLover
Love it!
Date:October 7, 2014
" It is much taller and more solid than all others that I have looked at! Very easy to put together! I did it myself in about 2 hours (while watching TV). "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
dinnieL27
Location:NY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great product for the price!
Date:September 3, 2014
" After looking for a hall tree for many months, finally found this one and loved it. Quality is good and it looks great. Taller and wider than most on the market. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Emuopolis
Location:Austin, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lots of Pieces!
Date:August 20, 2014
" This item comes in an overwhelming number of pieces, but they are exceptionally well labeled. I received box 1 on a Friday and didn't get box 2 until Monday, but that wasn't a huge deal as the original delivery date was listed as Monday. I put it together by myself with no trouble at all. (and I would not put myself in the handy category!) I love the finished product. It's perfect for my space and well worth the money. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
RickC
Good Value
Date:August 20, 2014
" The Wood was much darker than Maple color more like a dark oak, but overall good value "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>