Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE

Organize Your Entryway with Locker Storage Our stylish and roomy Shutter Locker Storage will make your entryway or mudroom more organized. Hang jackets, purses, scarves and the like on the double hooks available inside the main compartment, and store hats, gloves, purses, shoes and more on the top shelf. The three lower drawers feature louvered fronts framed in slim trim. Crown molding adds an elegant finishing touch. Open top shelf. Large open compartment with three double hooks. Three lower drawers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.331 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
50
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
2
121 of 136(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Review 1 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
PCole
Location:Seattle
Age:50-59
Gender:female
Just what I was looking for.
Date:January 26, 2016
" I ordered the weathered oak option. Maybe it's the wall color, but it almost has a greenish hue to it. I completed most of the assembly myself and had my husband help to join the two pieces together. Keeps all of our outdoor gear organized and off the floor. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Byemee
Location:Las Vegas
I have owned this product for:a week
Good Buy For Me
Date:January 16, 2016
" Color, function, and design works great for me. Fortunately, my husband is talented at putting items together, otherwise we would have had to pay for the assembly. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
chiguy11
Solid product but on the small side
Date:January 4, 2016
" Overall I'm happy with these lockers. They look higher end, they have quality drawer slides, & nice trim details. However the size of the drawers and the lockers themselves are on the small side. This locker set is better suited for kids use (smaller coats, bookbags, etc.) than adult size coats. Assembly took about 2-3 hours. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
jenandcraig
great product
Date:December 18, 2015
" Looks great, good quality. odor was not as bad as other reviewers made it out....we just aired out in the garage overnight. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
snowgirl23
Age:40-49
Gender:female
Perfect organizational piece
Date:December 14, 2015
" We needed a functional, yet attractive piece to manage all of the "drop off" items from the boys as they came through the front door with soccer bags, book bags, jackets, shoes, etc. This was a perfect find! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JCastillo
Location:Washington DC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great hall tree
Date:December 13, 2015
" I got this hall tree on Black Friday so I got a great deal but besides the deal it's beautiful and very sturdy. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Sthflorida
Location:South Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Very satisfied
Date:December 11, 2015
" Was a little skeptical when I found out we had to assemble but overall we are very pleased. Definitely need two people to assemble. Looks great in our entryway! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
jc123
Nice addition
Date:December 5, 2015
" Well contructed, lots of great storage. Nice addition to our rear entry way. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
ANJShopper
Nice finish and quality - draws did not fit
Date:August 20, 2015
" The overall unit is well constructed and of good quality finish. The assembly was fairly easy but does require two sets of hands to complete. The one problem I had was that after the drawers were constructed they did not fit into the tracks of the unit, so the draws were not usable. I followed the instructions completely, not missing a step and I verified there is no spaces/slack in any joints to ensure something was not loose. Not sure how this could happen. I will be calling the company to return the unit - unless they can suggest how to fix it. This unit cost a lot of money and to have 3 drawers unusable is discouraging. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Scarrie
Location:Northern California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Terrific Shoe and Coat Bench!
Date:August 13, 2015
" Very happy with this purchase! Nice piece of furniture. Great size. Receiving many compliments on both the looks and the quality. Ordered the Polar White. The color is a little more grey than it appears in the photo, but is beautiful. We read many of the reviews before ordering and feel other people's comments were true about this piece. Arrives in 2 boxes. Assembly went well. The only downside is that it is extremely fragrant. The smell is tapering off but still is quite strong. Would recommend letting it air out before placing inside. Would order this product again and a great company to order from. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
nsf08
Solid Entryway/Mudroom Storage Unit
Date:August 12, 2015
" It's a perfect size for what I was wanting - and the style is clean and simple. Nothing too extravagant, but looks very classy in the entryway.
Assembly didn't take more than 2 hours, and did require help from one other person for a couple of the steps. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
95hokies
Location:Northern Virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice looking, smaller than expected
Date:June 2, 2015
" This is a great hall cabinet for a smaller space. It took some time to assemble, but the price is great so it was worth it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Skymom
Very Nice
Date:March 26, 2015
" I love the look and for the price the workmanship is pretty good. It took my husband a few hours to put it all together, but in the end we are very pleased with it overall. It fits nicely in my narrow laundry room "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlfromdallas
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great product!
Date:March 9, 2015
" Perfect size for area near door. Definitely will be used a lot! And, I got it on sale! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
NewHouseNeedsNewFurniture
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent value!
Date:March 7, 2015
" I bought this for our "mudroom" garage entry. It's great! Looks like something from a much more expensive store. Took me about 3-4 hours to put together, mostly solo, and I am a 33 year old 5 ft 2 in female. (My husband did help me put the 2 large pieces together towards the end.) I would consider myself quite experienced and facile with putting furniture together, so 3-4 hours is probably as quite as it's going to get, maybe unless you have a few people working at the same time. I think the workmanship is great, and it is an excellent value for the product. I got the bench as well, and it really completes the space. Highly recommended! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
CAMT
Location:Liberty Township, OH
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Hall storage
Date:March 6, 2015
" This storage unit far exceeded my expectations! It was very well made, directions were easy to follow and all the pieces were packaged with plenty of packing material so that there wasn't even a scratch. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
pllaska
Location:Macomb Twp, MI
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the finished product!
Date:March 6, 2015
" This was a great purchase, it looks very nice once assembled. As others have said, the smell is terrible though. It has been in our house for 2 weeks now and you can still smell it when you walk in the house. Other than that, it is great and well worth the money. Assembly was not hard at all, it took about 3 hours by myself. I just needed my husband's help to actually stand it up and attach the 2 pieces together. I like that this unit is taller than others I found elsewhere. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ctkk1
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
storage is limited
Date:January 19, 2015
" Drawers were small and you can not put much of anything inside the drawers. You can hang coats or other items but I could have put hooks on the wall other than that this does not have real storage. It was a bit expensive for what you get. Sorry I just wasn't very happy with it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Lilygram
Gray halltree
Date:January 3, 2015
" Very nice piece. Packaging was pretty torn up when it arrived but there was minimal damage. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
spinningmom
Location:Boston, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
More parts than the Space Shuttle
Date:December 11, 2014
" A million parts that would become this product came in three large boxes. The directions never mentioned several of the parts and we were left to figure out what to do with them. Once we had opened the boxes, taken out all the many parts, and started assembling, we didn't feel that returning it was an option, so we pressed on. The locker looks fine now, but was not worth the hours of frustration, especially for the price. I'm sure I could have found something already assembled for close to the same amount of money somewhere else. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>