Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE

Make Life an Organized One with Locker Storage With plenty of compartments for storing your stuff when you walk in the door, our Shutter Locker Storage will make your entryway more organized. Hang jackets, purses, scarves and the like on the double hooks available inside each of the three compartments. Then, store hats, gloves, purses, shoes and more in the top cubbies. Includes three double hooks. Open storage in the middle and on top. Includes three storage cubbies at the bottom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.314 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
93 of 105(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Review 1 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
spinningmom
Location:Boston, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
More parts than the Space Shuttle
Date:December 11, 2014
"A million parts that would become this product came in three large boxes. The directions never mentioned several of the parts and we were left to figure out what to do with them. Once we had opened the boxes, taken out all the many parts, and started assembling, we didn't feel that returning it was an option, so we pressed on. The locker looks fine now, but was not worth the hours of frustration, especially for the price. I'm sure I could have found something already assembled for close to the same amount of money somewhere else."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Rockdog1
Beautiful
Date:November 30, 2014
"Love it. Was very impressed with the quality. We'll be back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Paulista
Location:Norridge -IL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:November 26, 2014
"Excellent product, I have to wait for delivery,but I like the quality and charm of the piece.kids are organized now :)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
FunB
The Price is Right
Date:November 21, 2014
"This is a nice looking unit and from a distance, you can't tell that it is the type of furniture that you put together yourself. And one that has that particle board feeling to it at times during assembly.
All in all, good piece of furniture for the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
ReviewNickname
Location:Fairmont, WV
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice Storage
Date:October 8, 2014
"Pleased with this purchase. The locker is sturdy and stable. The color is warm. Assemble was relatively easy, but I needed assistance of two others to mount it on the base. Nice size piece as well especially considering the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HallTreeLover
Love it!
Date:October 7, 2014
"It is much taller and more solid than all others that I have looked at! Very easy to put together! I did it myself in about 2 hours (while watching TV)."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
dinnieL27
Location:NY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great product for the price!
Date:September 3, 2014
"After looking for a hall tree for many months, finally found this one and loved it. Quality is good and it looks great. Taller and wider than most on the market."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Emuopolis
Location:Austin, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lots of Pieces!
Date:August 20, 2014
"This item comes in an overwhelming number of pieces, but they are exceptionally well labeled. I received box 1 on a Friday and didn't get box 2 until Monday, but that wasn't a huge deal as the original delivery date was listed as Monday. I put it together by myself with no trouble at all. (and I would not put myself in the handy category!) I love the finished product. It's perfect for my space and well worth the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
RickC
Good Value
Date:August 20, 2014
"The Wood was much darker than Maple color more like a dark oak, but overall good value"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
JennW
Location:Johns Creek, GA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Smart Choice - Shutter Locker Storage
Date:August 18, 2014
"I purchased this piece for my mud-room to help organize my son's shoes and backpacks. Fits nicely into the space. Sturdy but not too heavy. Assembly took some time and patience, but the end result is worth it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Tankersley
Great organization!
Date:July 31, 2014
"This is a compact nicely made storage solution. I am using it for kids in our mudroom to help keep their shoes, bags, hats etc. orderly. The directions were good but it takes a while to put together. Only hit one challenge where there were no holes pre-drilled but easy to fix. It looks great now and will hopefully function for years to come. Also note that it comes in two boxes and mine came on different days so don't panic if you get one box at a time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Decorative1
Location:Suburban Chicago
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice quality
Date:July 29, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My 23 year old son and I put this piece together. It was pretty straightforward, just time consuming and you definitely need two people (but it was about what we expected). The drawers have a smooth operation. The paint is smooth and soft--very nicely done. The piece has a quality feel and looks great in my entryway!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ComparisonShopper
Location:Greer,SC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect storage entry cabinet!
Date:July 16, 2014
"Love the look and the storage. Perfect piece for keeping things organized."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
newIL
Location:Oak Lawn, IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice hall tree
Date:July 12, 2014
"Had been shopping for a hall tree for a while. This one was perfect in style for what we were looking for. It was received quickly, went together without too much difficulty and looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
ladymadona
Needs Improvement
Date:June 12, 2014
"When fully assembles, the unit is a nice size and color; however, it is not what I would call polar whte. It does have an off white appearance. One piece came damaged. The 2 long slats do not fit snuggly into place which leaves a 1/2 inch gap at the top of both. This is very unattractive and leaves me with the dilema of how to either fix this problem or what to use to cover it up. What's the use of getting a good value when some pieces of the unit are not made to fit?"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
islandgirl4419
Mud room addition
Date:April 17, 2014
"We bought this for our newly remodeled laundry room/mud room -- It's perfect.
Nice quality.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
UpdateHome
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great quality, look and style
Date:April 4, 2014
"I ordered this in the weathered oak and it looks great in our neutral/off white mud room. I have kids and lots of coats and shoes and this organizes everything so well. The quality and price are great, I ordered two and got them installed (took one man about 2-3 hours), installed side by side and it looks like one big unit. Looks very nice for a mud room, a great addition and I would definitely recommend it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Meauxchine
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:March 19, 2014
"My husband is a carpenter, but his time is limited. This piece was perfect for the space in our home, and is very well made. My husband was very impressed with the quality of the materials."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
atlmom
Location:Atlanta
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
I Really Like It!
Date:January 31, 2014
"Looks good and seems pretty sturdy. Looks great in our home as well. Better pricing compared to similar products from competitors. We didn't have any negative issues. Took about 2 hours to put together but assembly was straight forward. Overall I would recommend this to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SHUTTER LOCKER STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
GreenOaks
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fantastic purchase
Date:January 30, 2014
"I ordered a shelf and bench from PB but had to return it because it was too wide. Then I saw this in the catalogue and ordered it. At half the price, it is just as nice, looks great, serves the purpose and....my husband said it was not too hard to put together. This is our 3rd purchase from the Home Decorators and we have been delighted at the quality, craftmanship and price every time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>