Product Reviews

CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE

Owl Table Accents Liven Up Any Decor Let this charming Ceramic Owl Figurine brighten up your home with its decorative appeal. Associated with wisdom, owls add personality to any space in your home. Crafted of ceramic. Aqua/tan finish. Available in two designs. Makes a great display item.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Review 1 for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie58
Location:Vinton la
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful
Date:July 24, 2014
"I was surprise how big it was .it is beautiful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EddieB
Location:Chicago, Il
Age:Over 70
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Owl
Date:July 24, 2014
"Design just so so making little sense. Was out of stock at first and took a long time to send."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
royalthings
Location:Cincinnati
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
color is not accurte
Date:May 5, 2013
"These owls are not aqua but a light ivy green. I ordered all three sizes and though they are pretty just not the color in the picture and what I expected."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mayhem
nice purchase
Date:April 3, 2013
"Owl is just as shown and described on line. I am pleased with my purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DKCC
Location:Northern NJ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cute !
Date:February 21, 2013
"Arrived as pictured, only I thought it was blueish -- definitely light green."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JG66
Location:LA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Ceramic Owl
Date:June 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered the small received the one that is labeled large, so I am not sure if they have the pictures mixed up or not. It is still a cute. It is more of a green than blue color. I would recommend if I knew they had them labeled right."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
JG66
LA
Posted August 9, 2013
Yes, according to the picture now, I received the small. They have since changed the picture since I purchased.
Customer Avatar
EllyBean
Posted February 9, 2013
The large and small are not identical. Plus they have different measurements. Based on the picture, you got the small one you ordered.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Ratings-Only Reviews for CERAMIC OWL FIGURINE
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2