Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GRASSE RUG

Infuse Elegant Style into Your Living or Dining Room with This Intricate Rug The Grasse Area Rug is a decorative centerpiece to add to your room with its meticulous details and dark, luxurious colors. Hand tufted of New Zealand wool blend for years of lasting durability and comfort. A special multi-step washing process highlights the beauty of this intricate design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GRASSE RUG
Review 1 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jenib
perfect!!
Date:November 15, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i have been looking for the perfect compliment to my dining room for years and i finally found it. the rug is beautiful--great quality and thickness."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
selinakyle
Location:milwaukee,wi
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very happy with purchase
Date:June 8, 2013
"I was hesitant to purchase a rug online -- not knowing how it would feel and not being able to see the quality. I am very happy that I took the chance and ordered. This rug has a thick pile, seems to be constructed well, and the color is just what I was looking for. I bought the burgundy/beige and it looks great in the dining room. I purchased the Constantine rug at the same time and am very pleased with that one as well. I realized I need one more rug and will be purchasing that from Home Decorators as well -- can't beat the quality and price."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizzieleecaps
Location:youngstown ny
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
nice carpet
Date:March 26, 2013
"I bought this in the 8'x11' size in teal for my family room and it is perfect. The teal color is more muted that in the catalog or online, which is actually better for me. Very fast delivery and nice carpet. I usually prefer my wool carpets to have hand sculpting in the design, I think it looks nicer and more defined, but this carpet is beautiful without it, Especially at the price. I've bought many items from Home Decorators and I've never been disappointed yet!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whatisay
Location:Pittsburgh. PA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great rug!
Date:March 13, 2013
"This was an excellent purchase...true to size description....accurate color representation...excellent, fast delivery....and a great price on sale! This is not my first Home Decorators purchase, and it won't be my last."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
collies
teal rug
Date:November 28, 2012
"this is a beautiful rug,colors are very deep...i am very pleased..rug, is very soft.."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MBRose
Location:Austin TX
Age:60-69
Beautiful color
Date:November 7, 2012
"We ordered this rug in the color "Teal" and it is SO much more attractive than it appears in the print catalog and online. In reality the teal color is slightly muted, very rich, very appealing - a really beautiful color (in the print catalog it appears to be too bright & loud - it is neither). Our only concern is that the rug is shedding fibers and has continued to do so for the few weeks we have owned it. That said, it is really thick and comfortable, and the appearance is excellent. I would purchase this again and recommend it to others."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LJBL
carpet
Date:November 2, 2012
"Quick delivery , product is as appeared in photo on computer. Very satisfied."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
379pn
just what I was looking for
Date:October 24, 2012
"After ordering two other rugs from vendors and having to return them because they were not as they appeared online I ordered this rug.....it is beautiful and very true to what it looked like online..I love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GRASSE RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YHWHYIREH
Location:NEW JERSEY
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Nice Rug, but didn't work for me
Date:October 22, 2012
"I ordered this in Teal. The color on my screen & monitor appeared TEAL, but the actual rug I received was not & the disconnect was too much for me so I'm retuning & heading back to the drawing board AGAIN!! I think of Teal as trending toward Blue which is what I saw on the computers on which I viewd this rug, but for me this teal was tending more toward Green."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GRASSE RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1