Product Reviews

VICTORIA RUG

Accent Your Design Decor with a Transitional Area Rug From the Eden Collection, the Victoria Area Rug features a warm, neutral design, making this rug a wonderful addition to any home. Perfect for high-traffic areas, synthetic rugs stand up to everyday wear and resist fading for beautiful color retention. Available in a variety of sizes. Machine-woven of durable synthetic materials. A beautiful choice for traditional or transitional decors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for VICTORIA RUG
Review 1 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gammy3
pretty rug
Date:June 17, 2014
"This rug was even prettier when I got it than it was in the catalog. We love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bratsche
Great Value
Date:April 29, 2014
"This is a really fine product; having just refinished my wood floors, this faux victorian rug is the perfect match for a great price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arbovitae
Looks good but very poor material
Date:April 28, 2014
"We purchased this rug 2 weeks ago and it fits the area very well and has a nice design and color but the carpet sheds a lot and the fuzz balls stick to the clothing if you sit on it. We have vaccumed multiple times with the hopes of getting rid of the fuzz but to no avail."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
homeownerII
Location:Philly Area PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
nice area rug
Date:April 26, 2014
"This is a nice neutral area rug. It is a very soft rug and looks as pictured. The color is well represented in the picture and I like the worn look. The only thing I would change would be to make this rug a little thicker. I would recommend this rug and purchase others like it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Aprillorraine
Beautiful Rug
Date:March 24, 2014
"Exactly what I was looking for and am so pleased to have make this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Goodewich
Location:New York
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Elegant and Great Colors
Date:December 12, 2013
"The rug is a subtle and beautiful addition to any room. Colors are subdued and as pictured in the catalog. Resembles a silk rug in pile and texture. Looks good anywhere for an understated elegant touch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elln
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice, but color doesn't "work"
Date:October 11, 2013
"A nice rug for the value. The color, though, is more off-white (with black) than warm beige. If the pile is reversed (e.g. with vacuum or shoe) a nice warm beige appears, but that would be hard to keep up. Unfortunately, will return."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NewYorkHome
Location:New York, Ny
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Strange rug
Date:January 18, 2013
"The colors are good - beige, brown and white. The rug is very thin. It does not look antique or vintage. It looks like something happend to it- like it was poorly washed. It has white fluffy layer on top, and looks almost white if it brushed in one direction. if it's not brushed, it has appearance of untidy spots. It is also slippery on top and under. If I saw it in the store I would never buy it. It also took almost two months for shipment."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All4Him
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
Date:January 17, 2013
"Looks fabulous with the weathered furniture design trend. Marries a room's class with comfort. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Alisonb98
Location:Seattle
Age:40-49
Thin as a towel
Date:January 17, 2013
"This rug is a total disappointment and was returned.
It was thinner than a towel. It had no plushness at all.
Buyer beware.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jamajill
Beautiful Rug
Date:September 27, 2012
"This rug is beautiful! It is a thinner rug than some might be expecting, but is soft underneath my feet. The color is depicted correctly in the photo. A gorgeous find!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VICTORIA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kineshma
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent old world appearance
Date:June 17, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We have been looking for months for a well worn neutral color area rug. However, looking for high quality wools we found that the only rugs which matched our needs were several thousand dollars. I looked at the Victoria and Amelia rugs for days and finally ordered them both to see which would fit. We were of course concerned with the fact that they were synthetic, and might not look the like a quality piece. Fortunately we were wrong. Both rugs have a wonderfully worn patina, giving them a very old world appearance. The Amelia is a perfect color match (like a clay), and although a synthetic, gives the appearance of a true well worn heirloom. We so like the heirloom look, that we are keeping the Victoria as well (which is a yellow beige) to use elsewhere. I listed workmanship and value as 4 since TRUE quality in my opinion is a wool, and maybe a little less expensive seems reasonable for a synthetic...but regardless, we are very happy with our choice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for VICTORIA RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1