Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WISE OWLS SET OF 3

These Wise Owls Will Liven Up Any Decor A must-have for any owl collector, this set of three Wise Owls will add just the right amount of whimsy and charm to any home. They hear no evil, see no evil and say no evil.Made of ceramic. Available in green, yellow and blue.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Review 1 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbk2020
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
cute
Date:March 27, 2014
"I love these owls. They're very cute and the colors are vibrant, just like they're pictured."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
michiarq
great customer service
Date:November 14, 2013
"Product was just what i expected and so cute!Bought as a gift and loved the colors. My 1st order came with a broken piece. Customer service was excellent and so helpful! Would shop again due to the great service"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JSMCO
Location:Denver
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect
Date:October 29, 2013
"I ordered this based on the review of others and they were right. Nice product at a great price. I had seen them on antoher site a while ago and really liked them. HD had free shipping - so that was even better."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
owllove
Cute Owls!
Date:October 18, 2013
"These were really cute addition to use as decoration around my home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DavidinCT
Location:Essex, CT
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Better than expected
Date:May 1, 2013
"Was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. Photos did not do the owls justice. Really nice pieces."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeganA
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
Great Purhcase
Date:April 25, 2013
"The owls look great on my shelf. I love the expressions on each one. Great selection from Home Decorators. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Thank you."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KacJ
Eye-Catching Owls!
Date:November 30, 2012
"Love these guys - they are actually a lot bigger than I thought they would be, and they make a perfect addition to our bookshelf. Have gotten a ton of compliments from friends already - definitely recommend, as they are unique and a great value for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaJoyce
Location:Boston, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Absolutely Adorable!
Date:October 24, 2012
"Whooo would have thought?
These Wise Owls are lovely shades of blue, gold & green. They are also larger than i thought...a good thing!
I am very pleased with this purchase!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WISE OWLS SET OF 3
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7