Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES

Tapered Lamp Shades Enliven Your Lighting with Attractive Curves Bring the calm style and gentle shape of our Tapered Drum Linen Lamp Shade into your home for a lasting look. The flowing lines and ribbed shape will add that touch of elegance you've been looking for. Rectangular bell-style lamp shade. Available in a variety of colors, patterns and sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Review 1 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Mombot
Tapered drum shade in blueish sea foam
Date:July 8, 2014
"Really love this. Sale was flawless, price was terriffffic, but most important, the workmanship is excellent too. The measurements are the only thing that warp my brain-about any product-they are mostly missing, or ambiguous, or, incorrecct-and these were spot on. However-one suggestion for Home Decorators--put the shade on a lamp to demonstrate it, and, possibly put something in that photo to demonstrate scale. I have a huge lamp, and even though I have the dimensions, etc. - there wasn't any real way to be sure this shade was going to work well with the lamp. IT DID, and I"M THRILLED---but, having even more to go on would be sooooo helpful. I would recommend this shade to anyone, and to seek out your company if they are looking for something unique. I was looking for this color, and size and VOILA! Very happy & thanks!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
waynejas
Location:elgin il
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
this at best
Date:June 3, 2014
"dont like this product very thin can see the light threw the shade"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenCorti
Location:Cheshire, CT
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Shade
Date:April 4, 2014
"Got these shades on sale and so happy. The linen looks awesome when the light shines through it! Great size!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Warrick57
Location:Sedgwick, Ks.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
best & beautiful
Date:March 4, 2014
"this shade is absolutely beautiful & expensive looking, the best buy ever !"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aBob
Great shades
Date:February 19, 2014
"These aren't the first shades that we've bought from Home Decorators. They have always arrived in perfect condition and on time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyBean
Location:Neptune, NJ
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Best Value
Date:February 7, 2014
"This is a beautiful shade. It was the least expensive of those I found online, but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised. It is top quality and I', so glad I didn't purchase a very expensive lamp shade from the big-name over-priced retailers."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
vanan
Location:ND
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Wonderful upgrade
Date:February 5, 2014
"This made my unique old lamp look like a new modern accent in the living room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Putzy
Location:Rayland, OH
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Shade
Date:January 29, 2014
"This shade was very nice quality and price was Great!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TAPERED LINEN DRUM SHADES
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hiyall
Location:Montana
Age:60-69
Don't Buy This one!
Date:March 4, 2013
"I bought two of these shades in black linen. They were well made plenty enough for the price and looked good on my lamps .... UNTIL I turned the light bulb on. With the light turned on you can see both the light bulb and the harp very clearly right through the shade! The fabric weave is too extremely loose to be functional w/o a more opaque inside lining."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.