Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE

Dress Up Your Ceiling Fixture with Chandelier Lamp Shades Add just the right touch of sophistication to your chandelier with our Bell Silk Chandelier Lamp Shades. These bell-shaped shades are crafted of a luxurious silk blend. The suite of colors available will allow you to select just the right shade for your decor. Bell-style chandelier shade. Classic shape that updates any fixture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Review 1 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
misskate
Color
Date:September 4, 2014
"This item is not Red it is a Burgundy or Wine color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TripletMom1
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Nice shade
Date:August 11, 2014
"Nice shade, but had to send back. They were too short for my light fixture. Also, they were a little darker than I expected for being described as ivory. Could look nice on the right light."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Sandy67
Elegant
Date:February 26, 2014
"We bought a very plain chandelier for our dining room. As soon as we added these shades, it completely transformed the fixture. The color is a rich, dark red (almost burgundy). It throws a soft light and makes the dining table look beautiful."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
NJ2CA
Location:SAN DIEGO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
BEAUTIFUL
Date:February 7, 2014
"THESE LAMP SHADES ARE VERY ATTRACTIVE AND LOOK GREAT WITH MY BLACK SHAKER LIGHT."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sylby
Location:Indianapolis, Indiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Just what I was looking for!
Date:January 29, 2014
"Traditional and beautiful. Nice quality fabric, rich red color."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DBAILEY
Location:New Jersey
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:January 14, 2014
"These shades were just as pictured. They made my chandelier look like I replaced it; a nice fresh new look that is absolutely beautiful. I initially purchased them for my chandelier over my dining room table and they were so stunning that I ordered more for my chandelier in the foyer! Great buy and I would recommend to anyone that wants a new look to add shades instead of replacing your chandelier; you'll be glad you did!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tweetie43
Location:Aurora,IL
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
silk bell chandelier shade
Date:December 7, 2013
"The color is more beige than ivory,the height is stated as 5" is is actually 4 1/4 high they were to short for my chandelier & wall sconces I had to return the shades,not happy with product as advertised."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
drsr
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:Over 70
I have owned this product for:a month
poor workmanship
Date:August 30, 2013
"The bands at the top and bottom of the shades have come loose, and I had to reglue them. For $12.00 each, I don't think this should have happened."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabrial
Shade
Date:May 1, 2013
"I bought 6, in color black, of this mini shade. the color was perfect, a very pretty color black. the shades look great on my chandeleir. Good quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TealGrey
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely
Date:March 16, 2013
"These shades are very nice and really finished my chandelier. I ordered the grey which turned out to be more taupe. This is why I didn't give it an excellent rating. The color still works so will keep them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DonL27
Location:West Palm Beach,FL
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great value
Date:March 13, 2013
"Received my lamp shades. They look great and added a whole new look to my light. I would recommend for sure!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneLence
Good Purchase
Date:March 8, 2013
"However, glue spots around the bottom permieter give a sloppy unfinished look. Otherwise, beautiful product and great price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SILK BELL CHANDELIER SHADE
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2