Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EPOCH RUG

Paint Your Space with an Area Rug Our synthetic Epoch Area Rug offers long-lasting beauty for your home. From our Eternity Collection, this rug features a watercolor-like mix of complementary colors that will bring a sense of art to your floors. Crafted of wool-like synthetic fibers that are inherently stain-resistant and will hold up to years of heavy traffic. Available in a variety of sizes and colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EPOCH RUG
Review 1 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okmar
Location:OK
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Very Happy with Purchase
Date:February 26, 2014
"I am extremely happy with my purchase of this rug. The colors are gorgeous and perfect for my dining room. The predominant color in the rug is a clay color with a blue color at one end and a green color at the other end. All colors are somewhat muted and blend very nicely. The rug is soft and plush. I love it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MrsCaylor
Location:Boston, MA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful and lush
Date:February 18, 2014
"This rug completes our living room. It ties all the colors together in a beautiful and lush area rug. It feels amazing when you walk across it in shoes and even more wonderful barefoot!
It says it is made for high traffic areas and I certainly hope it holds up as expected as the living room is the hub of our home."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azurra
Location:DC Metro Area
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good Quality, Looks Great!
Date:February 15, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Bought the 3'10''x5'5'' for the front entryway and could not be more happy with this purchase! The rug immediately laid flat after being unpacked, so no tripping over any rolling-up corners. No shedding, no "new carpet/toxic" smell, and has a thick, soft feel. The color are really nice, although slightly different than the internet picture. More rust and neutrals, with a nice blue-grey. Goes great with the hardwood floors. I would recommend this rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MelAly14
Nice Rug
Date:February 13, 2014
"This is a nice rug for the price. It is soft yet seems to be tough enough for our dog who really loves it! We were a bit dissapointed with the true colors in the rug compared to the online photo. It has more burnt orange where the photo looks like natural and browns and the border of the rug is also a burnt orange color. It is a good looking rug but if we'd seen the colors in person we would not have purchased it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lessa
Living room rug
Date:February 13, 2014
"We just received the "earth" rug we ordered for our living room. We had viewed and ordered the product online. The colors and pattern were very true to the online photo. It really exceeded our expectations, we are very happy with it. It is a low nap but it also has a plush feel to it, the price was reasonable too. The only down side was we had to wait about 6 weeks for it to arrive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cbell
Location:Sunriver, OR
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Beautiful colors!
Date:February 8, 2014
"Purchased two runner rugs originally, and then decided to buy a larger rug as well. Very luxurious feel to rugs. I'm confident that this rug will not show foot traffic dirt!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PaigeNN
Great Purchase
Date:January 22, 2014
"Although the color was somewhat different than what the computer shows, the rug is beautiful and extremely cozy! I'd recommend the rug!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeorgiaStyle
Location:Georgia
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent Rug, but colors different than pictured
Date:January 17, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Let me start by saying that I love this rug, and with my particular decor it turns out that it worked perfectly, but the predominant color of the rug is an orangey-rust color. Even in the tan and blueish parts of the rug, there is rust color smattered throughout. Also, there is a border of rust colored stitching all around the edge of the rug. If you are not looking for a lot of rust tones then you may be disappointed. Otherwise, the quality seems great, and it laid flat immediately."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CanadianShopper
Location:Canada
Age:50-59
Gender:female
Epoch Rug - Earth
Date:October 2, 2013
"I just received this rug. Shipping was fast and effecient. The rug is beautiful. The colour is really nice and almost true to the picture. It was a good gamble not knowing if you would like it or not, but it paid off."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToTheHounds
Location:Pacific Northwest
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Was all that I expected - worked perfectly.
Date:July 26, 2013
"Colors are better than in photo. Darker end has very nice soft blue-grays. Looks great. Nicely made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
eklectk
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice rug!
Date:June 28, 2013
"It arrived sooner than expected.
We wanted it for a heavily trafficked area, so hopefully it will be OK.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Shecann
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Attractive, but check colors.
Date:March 1, 2013
"This is an attractive rug, but the colors look differently than online. I thought the colors on line were gold, deep red and navy. The main color of the rug is actually a rust/orange, and the blue goes towards the teal. It is also very low pile. I do like the overall watercolor look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for EPOCH RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MASW
Location:St. Louis
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good purchase
Date:December 14, 2012
"We have a small house with a dog. This rug is for the living room which receives a lot of foot traffic. This rug fits nicely. The rug's color changes are suttle and do not add another pattern or shape to the already small room. It is pretty easy to maintain. We will wait to see how well it wears, but I'm expecting good things."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for EPOCH RUG
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1