Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART

Celebrate the Interconnectedness of Life with This Unframed Art Our Arbor Tree of Life Wall Art offers a masterful depiction of a stately tree. The branches spread out into captivating curls, unfurling their leaves to create a balanced, rounded shape. Twin strips of riveted metal serve as the foundation of this work of art. As each piece is finished by hand, no two are exactly alike; slight differences in color and texture make each one unique. Handpainted and embossed. Includes sawtooth hanging hardware. Due to the nature of handcrafted art, slight variations should be expected.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Review 1 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kand
Location:moundsville, wv
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
excellent quality
Date:December 18, 2014
"Unique wall hanging that demands attention. A little pricey but worth it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
AustinErin
Location:Austin, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Piece of Art
Date:December 16, 2014
"Beautiful! It's really well made and very sturdy. The colors are spot on. I would recommend to anyone looking for a rustic/industrial piece of artwork."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Megan73
Nice addition to home
Date:December 16, 2014
"The Arbor Tree of Life Wall Art is much nicer than I thought it would be. It's very durable and a nice statement piece in the house. I'm glad I ordered it, looks great with pictures of family surrounding it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
travellady64
Location:Upstate NY
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful!
Date:July 14, 2014
"I LOVE this piece of art. I saw this in the magazine months ago, but thought it was a bit pricey. It came on sale so I splurged and bought it. It took awhile to arrive but I am thrilled with it. The wood is handsome and the metal trim on the bottom adds to the charm. The embossed tree is gorgeous. The whole piece makes a statement. It is my new favorite!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DM61
Location:Columbia, MO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 9, 2014
"I really love it. It is perfect for the wall I will hang it. It is well made and not cheaply made with substandard materials."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ewee
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Tree of Life
Date:July 4, 2014
"It is exactly what we wanted. Very nice and well constructed. Looks awesome in our living room.
The reason for 4 stars on workmanship is because we had to touch up the paint on one of the wood joints a little. Easy to do and now it is not noticeable.
Good buy
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
rusticgalincolorado
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:June 26, 2014
"Pricey but worth every penny!. Very Heavy, need to have secure wall mounts. Have hanging in living room; great accent if looking for that rustic feel; great addition. Love the mixture of metal and wood; compliments a modern, rustic, western or country theme."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
HIWTHI
A Surprise
Date:June 7, 2014
"Were were very surprised by the quality. It is 2.5" deep if that is a concern. We have a very organic indoor/outdoor bathroom that we put this in and it is the perfect touch."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Prady
not up to my expectations
Date:June 3, 2014
"I ordered this based on the photo I saw in an flyer. the photo displayed shiny/polished wood and also mentioned that the stripes at the bottom were metal.
but wood is dull and not treated. the stripes look like plastic and the frame is very heavy. not ideal for hanging and did not like the hooks provided.
plus points being, it is made of mango wood and is hand crafted. I have no patience to pack and mail it back so will keep it.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Doghappy12
Location:Erie,colorado
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this but.......
Date:May 16, 2014
"I had read the reviews that some got their item damaged, well mine was also, pieces,total 5 leaves we're chipped off.
I got some glue and reapplied them myself.
It looks good, very pretty, hence the four stars.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
clearbrook
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Picture Perfect
Date:April 11, 2014
"This picture arrived on time and was in excellent condition. Heavy. It looked even better on the wall than it did on line. Very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drummergirl
Location:New Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this purchase
Date:March 29, 2014
"This" tree of life "wall art is a beautifully crafted piece. It looks great hanging on my wall! So happy with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bigcitycountrygirl
Location:Missouri
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE IT!!!
Date:March 6, 2014
"I love this wall art so much! My favorite item yet!
The mixture of wood and metal makes it go an any room. I hung it in the kitchen. Looks Amazing! Tons of compliments! Not a do it yourself hanging job for the typical woman. Very heavy, requires 2 people to hang. I will be a repeat customer based on this purchase. It is even better in person!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Sheilag
Beautiful pic
Date:February 19, 2014
"Picture arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with this purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skeeter198
Location:Chicago, IL
Extremely Satisfied
Date:February 13, 2014
"Just received my Tree of Life today and completely satisfied. Delivered within days and totally intact. No broken pieces, etc. as a few other reviews commented. I've seen this piece of art in boutique stores for double the price. Quite unique and very happy!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
CJnurse
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Unique
Date:January 21, 2014
"Love this unique picture! It is substantial (not cheap and flimsy) and required wall-dogs to hang securely. Hanging in my kitchen which is traditional/transitional style."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jetz
charming but heavy
Date:December 16, 2013
"The color of the tree is more grey than black as it looks in the picture. Still it's pretty. The substance used to make the design, as it is raised, is delicate and had a few cracked and broken spots when it arrived. These were easily fixed with glue and added to the overall rustic distressed look. Not a big deal but if you're expecting perfection you won't find it in this piece. The wood is also a little warped but not noticeable enough to return. The only big drawback is that it is heavy, and not just a little. It took two people to hang it and heavy duty anchors in studs to support it. Overall it looks great with my decor. Would be fantastic in a loft with industrial style or in a rustic cabin with a country look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nolongeravailable
Location:Southern Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
falling apart
Date:December 15, 2013
"My husband and I finally got the time to hang this on the wall.
After taking it out of the box we noticed pieces of the tree flaking off.
It, the tree, is also cracking at the seams in the wood backing.
The hardware they include is cheap and I doubt it could hold the piece very long.
Deeply disappointed.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ARBOR TREE OF LIFE WALL ART
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4