Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ARBOR WALL ART

Celebrate the Interconnectedness of Life with This Unframed Art Our Arbor Tree of Life Wall Art offers a masterful depiction of a stately tree. The branches spread out into captivating curls, unfurling their leaves to create a balanced, rounded shape. Twin strips of riveted metal serve as the foundation of the piece. Handpainted and embossed. Sawtooth hanging hardware included. Neutral colors will complement many decorating concepts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ARBOR WALL ART
Review 1 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
clearbrook
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Picture Perfect
Date:April 11, 2014
"This picture arrived on time and was in excellent condition. Heavy. It looked even better on the wall than it did on line. Very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drummergirl
Location:New Jersey
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love this purchase
Date:March 29, 2014
"This" tree of life "wall art is a beautifully crafted piece. It looks great hanging on my wall! So happy with this purchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bigcitycountrygirl
Location:Missouri
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
LOVE IT!!!
Date:March 6, 2014
"I love this wall art so much! My favorite item yet!
The mixture of wood and metal makes it go an any room. I hung it in the kitchen. Looks Amazing! Tons of compliments! Not a do it yourself hanging job for the typical woman. Very heavy, requires 2 people to hang. I will be a repeat customer based on this purchase. It is even better in person!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Sheilag
Beautiful pic
Date:February 19, 2014
"Picture arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with this purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skeeter198
Location:Chicago, IL
Extremely Satisfied
Date:February 13, 2014
"Just received my Tree of Life today and completely satisfied. Delivered within days and totally intact. No broken pieces, etc. as a few other reviews commented. I've seen this piece of art in boutique stores for double the price. Quite unique and very happy!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
CJnurse
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Unique
Date:January 21, 2014
"Love this unique picture! It is substantial (not cheap and flimsy) and required wall-dogs to hang securely. Hanging in my kitchen which is traditional/transitional style."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jetz
charming but heavy
Date:December 16, 2013
"The color of the tree is more grey than black as it looks in the picture. Still it's pretty. The substance used to make the design, as it is raised, is delicate and had a few cracked and broken spots when it arrived. These were easily fixed with glue and added to the overall rustic distressed look. Not a big deal but if you're expecting perfection you won't find it in this piece. The wood is also a little warped but not noticeable enough to return. The only big drawback is that it is heavy, and not just a little. It took two people to hang it and heavy duty anchors in studs to support it. Overall it looks great with my decor. Would be fantastic in a loft with industrial style or in a rustic cabin with a country look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ARBOR WALL ART
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nolongeravailable
Location:Southern Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
falling apart
Date:December 15, 2013
"My husband and I finally got the time to hang this on the wall.
After taking it out of the box we noticed pieces of the tree flaking off.
It, the tree, is also cracking at the seams in the wood backing.
The hardware they include is cheap and I doubt it could hold the piece very long.
Deeply disappointed.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ARBOR WALL ART
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3