Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI

Pair These Club Chairs with Any Outdoor Decor Our Naples Club Chairs offer luxuriously deep seating. The all-weather wicker is woven on a sturdy steel frame for stylish durability. These chairs coordinate perfectly with our Naples Outdoor Set and are great for both indoor and outdoor entertaining. Steel frame and all-weather wicker. Includes olefin fabric seat and back cushions. Includes two olefin fabric toss pillows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Review 1 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chia
Location:Pasadena CA
Great Value
Date:April 15, 2015
" Great chairs for the price. Quality of materials and size of cushions nice surprise. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DecoratorDiva23
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
LOVE these chairs!!!
Date:July 8, 2014
" I am so happy with these chairs - they are well made and very comfortable. The color is a true taupe that will go with just about anything. Thank you Home Decorators Collection for an excellent product!!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LisaCr
Look expensive
Date:June 5, 2014
" They look great and are comfortable. We'll see how they hold up in the weather. My only complaint about them is that I cannot find a chair cover large enough to fit them! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pookes
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome Buy
Date:May 18, 2014
" These chairs are great, particularly for the price. They are attractive, durable, and the cushions are quite sturdy making them a very comfortable seat. We have crate and barrel furniture, and have looked at Restoration as well - for the money, you can't beat this set. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tulipan
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Date:May 13, 2014
" We love these chairs, comfortable and roomy; just what we needed for our patio. The only drawback is they don't have covers and a matching ottoman.
A week after we purchased the chairs we realized that the chairs went on sale! Bummer.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1414
Location:Chicago
Great Value ...
Date:April 24, 2014
" We shopped and we shopped and we shopped until we found these chairs.! Nice, full size comfortable chairs. The most comfortable chairs we could find. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nonners
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pleasantly surprised!
Date:April 8, 2014
" Hard to order online without first sitting in chairs, but I decided to take a chance because I liked the look so much. These turned out to be very comfortable for both my husband (who's 6'2") and myself! I just wish the set had a sectional.....I would order two of them!! I'm hoping they add one to the line. The reason I gave 3 stars on workmanship is that the woven lines on sides can be crooked on some pieces. A little more care would ensure the weave runs parallel to bottom of chair. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quesra
Very pleased
Date:April 7, 2014
" Just what I hoped for and very comfortable to lounge in. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAI
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LolaNolaGirl
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent quality
Date:September 12, 2013
" I searched for a while for the right patio deep seating set. They were either too expensive or not the look I wanted. I found these and decided look and price were right. They took a while to come in, having ordered them in July but not shipped out until September. This was disclosed and I was unsure if I should wait. I am glad I did! The quality is far superior to what you can tell by the pictures. I love them and recommend them to anyone. The only drawback was it had no matching ottoman. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.