Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS

Pair These Club Chairs with Any Outdoor Decor Our Naples Club Chairs offer luxuriously deep seating. The all-weather wicker is woven on a sturdy steel frame for stylish durability. These chairs coordinate perfectly with our Naples Outdoor Set and are great for both indoor and outdoor entertaining. Steel frame and all-weather wicker. Includes olefin fabric seat and back cushions. Includes two olefin fabric toss pillows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Review 1 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DecoratorDiva23
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
LOVE these chairs!!!
Date:July 8, 2014
"I am so happy with these chairs - they are well made and very comfortable. The color is a true taupe that will go with just about anything. Thank you Home Decorators Collection for an excellent product!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LisaCr
Look expensive
Date:June 5, 2014
"They look great and are comfortable. We'll see how they hold up in the weather. My only complaint about them is that I cannot find a chair cover large enough to fit them!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
pookes
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Awesome Buy
Date:May 18, 2014
"These chairs are great, particularly for the price. They are attractive, durable, and the cushions are quite sturdy making them a very comfortable seat. We have crate and barrel furniture, and have looked at Restoration as well - for the money, you can't beat this set."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tulipan
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Date:May 13, 2014
"We love these chairs, comfortable and roomy; just what we needed for our patio. The only drawback is they don't have covers and a matching ottoman.
A week after we purchased the chairs we realized that the chairs went on sale! Bummer.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1414
Location:Chicago
Great Value ...
Date:April 24, 2014
"We shopped and we shopped and we shopped until we found these chairs.! Nice, full size comfortable chairs. The most comfortable chairs we could find."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nonners
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Pleasantly surprised!
Date:April 8, 2014
"Hard to order online without first sitting in chairs, but I decided to take a chance because I liked the look so much. These turned out to be very comfortable for both my husband (who's 6'2") and myself! I just wish the set had a sectional.....I would order two of them!! I'm hoping they add one to the line. The reason I gave 3 stars on workmanship is that the woven lines on sides can be crooked on some pieces. A little more care would ensure the weave runs parallel to bottom of chair."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quesra
Very pleased
Date:April 7, 2014
"Just what I hoped for and very comfortable to lounge in."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NAPLES SET/2 OUTDOOR CLUB CHAIRS
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LolaNolaGirl
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent quality
Date:September 12, 2013
"I searched for a while for the right patio deep seating set. They were either too expensive or not the look I wanted. I found these and decided look and price were right. They took a while to come in, having ordered them in July but not shipped out until September. This was disclosed and I was unsure if I should wait. I am glad I did! The quality is far superior to what you can tell by the pictures. I love them and recommend them to anyone. The only drawback was it had no matching ottoman."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.