Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Decorators Collection.

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for
Review 1 for
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KatSue47
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Replacement
Date:June 16, 2014
"Had a faded (cotton) umbrella cover and after we painted our house outside, it even looked worse. I chose the Sunbrella fabric because it just stays forever...doesn't fade. It fit the frame just fine and was easy to get on.
Looks great!
"
Review 2 for
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
ParkerMom
Location:Colorado
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Ok product
Date:June 16, 2014
"I bought this replacement canopy for a wooden umbrella, the pockets were too small for most of the ribs. I ended up using it on a different umbrella that was metal and it worked fine. The pockets to hold the ribs were not sized consistently."
Review 3 for
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
shello
Doesn't fit tight
Date:June 5, 2014
"I have the 9" umbrella guts, I ordered the 9" canopy, it fits a bit loose. When I close the umbrella, the fabric cups practiclly fall off the spokes of the umbrella. In addition, the fabric feel extremely thin to be "sunbrella" fabric. I see this lasing the Summer, if I'm lucky."
Review 4 for
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CaliforniaLily
Location:California
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Excellent
Date:June 4, 2014
"We've been living with a rotting umbrella canopy because I didn't want to throw away the very well made frame, and didn't know replacement canopies were available. I have learned my lesson. This one fits and looks great! I cannot believe we used the old nasty one for so long. And it was so easy to put on!"
Review 5 for
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tshe
Great Purchase
Date:May 20, 2014
"The umbrella canopies are great. Well made,perfect fit and beautiful fabric. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing replacement canvas"
Review 6 for
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
EvenSteven
Location:Keller, Tx
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent quality & value
Date:May 19, 2014
"I've looked and looked and no one else sells outdoor Sunbrella umbrella replacement canopies for a better price or a better selection! I especially love the green & white stripe I got and would highly recommend Home Decorators to anyone."
Review 7 for
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CindyDeem
Location:Jupiter,Fl.
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Quality umbrella for the price
Date:April 22, 2014
"Quick delivery and quality products. Hassle free, will shop here again. Highly recommend, just as described."
Review 8 for
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mizzzz
Nice Pop of Color to the Yard
Date:March 20, 2014
"I am replacing a Sunbrella umbrella that has been in my yard for over 6 years... it is a great product... and purchasing it on sale was a huge plus!"
Review 9 for
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
paulgirl
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice but doesn't do the job as well as my last one
Date:March 17, 2014
"Quality (well made), price and workmanship are excellent. The canopy was super easy to replace on the umbrella, fits perfectly and looks great. My only complaint about the canopy is that the material seems to be a bit thin and still lets a lot of light through. The canopy that I replaced, which I also got from Home Decorators, was much better at blocking the sun."