Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA

Get the Perfect Amount of Shade with Our Market Umbrellas Our 7.5' Auto-Tilt Market Umbrella features a variety of tilt positions to give you the amount of shade you desire. Our canopies come in a variety of colors to match any outdoor decor. Includes complete frame and canopy. Base sold separately. Frames are made of aluminum. Canopies are available in 100% weather-treated polyester or 100% solution-dyed acrylic. Choose from a variety of colors and finishes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Review 1 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pocko
Location:Katy, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great product for value
Date:March 31, 2014
"We bought a cheaper umbrella last year from Target and it broke with the first wind. This year I was determined to spend more for a better umbrella. I got this for a great price and it matches my outdoor furniture seat cushions. Love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Jaybird81
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Exactly what I expected!
Date:August 15, 2013
"Umbrella is well built and simple to assemble. However, after setting it up with the 5-piece Madrid dining set I purchased from HDC, the 7.5' coverage just isn't enough for me. I'm going to upgrade to the 11' umbrella."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tafo
Location:south Florida
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a month
love it covers a lot and shades
Date:June 21, 2013
"Very good to use and block sun coming toward porch"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HonestMom
Nice looking umbrella but
Date:June 6, 2013
"I wish I knew the base was a separate purchase. The Umbrella Fabric and Frame arrived but no base! If it was clearer on the site I would have known to order a base and if the base wasn't available I would have ordered a different product. Still the quality looks great and it's a solid umbrella."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rita61
Location:Michigan
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
Tilt umbrella
Date:June 5, 2013
"This is the second one that I have purchased....the one that is now 3 years old looks just like the new one I just received; so it holds its color very well. Well made, very easy to put together and operate. Weathers storms well. Would definitely recommend, although it is pricier than some discount stores it will last and look nicer in 5 years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Lazerojos
Location:Castle Rock, CO
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice addition to the patio
Date:June 5, 2013
"The umbrella looks great on our patio. It fit with our table and an umbrella stand that I bought locally. It did not come with instructions for set up. That would be my only suggestion. While it was easy to get the fabric on the pole, we had to look up on the internet how to set it to tilt. Otherwise, it works great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ForestMaiden
Tilt Umbrella
Date:May 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We love this umbrella. It was easy to assemble, and it is very sturdy and well made. The sunbrella fabric is beautiful and repels the water even in heavy rain. A great purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JHud
Location:Shady Shores, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the Unbrellas
Date:April 30, 2013
"So far I am loving the 3 Sunbrella umbrellas I purchased. Each provides the shade I desire and the colors are as they appeared online. Sunbrella fabric holds up well under intense sun and heavy rains. With the aluminum frame I expect to have these for a very long time. I was surprised that I had to install the canopy. Yet, it was an easy thing to do. The 9ft was a little heavy for me to lift and place within a table base but I did it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 7.5' AUTO-CRANK TILT MARKET UMBRELLA
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1