Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR

Stylish Outdoor Pillows Add a Finishing Touch Our Small Square Outdoor Throw Pillows are UV-protected and treated to resist fading in harsh sunlight, soil and stains. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Filled with mildew-resistant polyfoam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.859 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (212 reviews)
5 stars
190
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
207 of 212(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Review 1 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wezi
Location:Raymond, MS
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great purchase
Date:July 30, 2013
"The pillows are beautiful & look great with my green cushions on my patio furniture."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunkie
Location:Mass.
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Nice pillows
Date:July 16, 2013
"I added two of these accent pillows (blue/green stripes) to match the pouf I bought for our new porch - the colors are true and coordinate beautifully with the paisley pattern cushions I bought a month before from a different manufacturer. Very pleased with the product. The only drawback was having to wait 6 weeks for them as they were backordered."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Darella
Location:Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great pillow for the price
Date:July 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These pillows were just what I was looking for. I hated to pay a lot for an outdoor pillow because I don't want to have to run out in the rain to bring them in; however if I know a storms-a-brewing, I plan to put them on the covered patio when I can. The quality is great and the 20" square was the perfect size for my seating area. I also purchased 4 bolsters which I love. The items in these pics from Home Decorators are the pillows, umbrellas, curtains, curtain rods. I'm very satisfied with everything; however shipment time for the pillows was terrible. Finally received the last 8 almost 7 weeks after ordering. But well worth the wait! Hope everything holds up in the elements."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daxgirl
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Quality Outdoor Pillow
Date:June 29, 2013
"Great variety of colors offered. Pillows are well made & you can't beat Sunbrella fabric for durability & the ability to retain its bright color for years or even decades."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lex17
Location:Lexington, KY
Satisfied with purchase
Date:June 29, 2013
"I think decorative patio pillows seem to be overpriced in general, but I will say that I did a lot of online price comparison for the pattern I was seeking (black and white stripe), and these were among the more affordable. I haven't used them long enough to make a claim about their durability, but they're really nice looking and appear to be well made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasAimee
Location:Houston, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Updating the Outdoors
Date:June 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Working on updating my back patio area - this new pattern works beautifully with my Sunbrella Henna products - The pillows are very water resistant, will have to see how the color holds up in the TX sun.... purchased 5/13."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilder1
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful Accent
Date:May 15, 2013
"I ordered this pillow in buttercup to update my patio set for the season. It is a beautiful soft yellow. It seems to be well made, but I'll be anxious to see if it fades in the sunlight. If not, I'll be back for more nest season!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RPM9
Location:New Orleans, LA
color?
Date:May 11, 2013
"The image in both the catalogue and website for "mist" is a green tone.. when it is actually blue. Had to return it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homeatthebeach
Location:Alabama Gulf Coast
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Cute pillow- Great Price!
Date:May 9, 2013
"The quality of these Pillows was just what I was hoping for. These pillows add just the right "pop" for on our Veranda Bed Swing. The Price is perfect!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellee
I like them.
Date:May 6, 2013
"The pillows are a wonderful blue and green stripe. They are a little smaller than most, but are well constructed and brilliant colors. They are more costly than most pillows. Delivery was delayed, than delayed again. When I called and canceled the order because I needed them by a certain date, they arrived within a few days! Hmm? I like the color. It was what I was looking for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
girlsmom
love this pillow
Date:April 30, 2013
"Sunbrella is great fabric. The pillow is also stuffed perfectly. It is the perfect match to the chair cushions I also bought on Home Decorators website. Some water got on the pillow and it just rolled off, so you know it as been scotch guarded."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CJNL
Location:Ft Lauderdale, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
beautiful colors
Date:April 29, 2013
"love the pillows - they were just a bit smaller than I thought"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kdav
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Cushions
Date:April 25, 2013
"These cushions are perfect for the settee, now my deck furniture is complete and everything matches."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spedtchr
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:December 15, 2012
"The color was true to the samples I had ordered. The material was strong with tight stitching."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Starlady
Lovely colors
Date:October 14, 2012
"I ordered the cushions and the matching bench seats for accents in my very casual living room. They are very nicely made and as bright as in the ad. They are likely to stand up to the wear and tear of an active family."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earrings
Just What I wanted
Date:October 8, 2012
"I purchased 4 15" outdoor pillows in Sunbrella. I had received 3 swatches beforehand and picked the color red. Those swatches were a big help in making my choice.The pillows came quickly . They look good on my chairs and I'm happy with my choice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
practicalminded
Location:Franklin, TN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
pop of color
Date:September 12, 2012
"These throw pillows are lovely. They add a pop of color to our front porch. Our new neighbors said they knew we were ready for visitors when they saw the pillows on the front porch chairs."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
meinma
Location:ma
Age:50-59
I have owned this product for:a week
happy camper
Date:September 7, 2012
"love the pillows. they make the set .well made rugged good looking."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoppingangel
Outdoor pillows that won't fade
Date:July 3, 2012
"I love these pillows and have ordered them several times for different pieces of furniture. They stay bright and beautiful through the hot summer weather and resist rainwater, too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR THROW PILLOW 15" SQUAR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jmar
Location:Florida
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love it
Date:June 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Just like pictured!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>