Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW

Complete Your Porch or Patio with Outdoor Pillows Our Long Outdoor Lumbar Throw Pillow coordinates perfectly with any outdoor furniture setting. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Filled with mildew-resistant polyfoam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
85 of 90(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Review 1 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALresident
Location:Madison, AL
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love my purchase!
Date:June 29, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love the class and style the pillows brought to our front porch. Timeless."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
memorial
Date:May 27, 2013
"I purchased 2 black and white lumbar pillows to place on two lounge chairs because there was an opening in the lumbar area of the chair that made it uncomfortable to sit after an extended period of time. Problem solved!. They look rich and match my black umbrella. Price was right and delivery was terrific and packaging exceptional."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hickoryhollow
Location:Bingham Farms, MI
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:May 21, 2013
"All of the cushions and pillow met my expectations. I'm delighted with my purchase"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wifeforhire
Location:Pittsburgh Pa
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice patterned accent pillows
Date:May 20, 2013
"I love the print and colors in these pillows. I was so happy to find these to accent my new cushion. The size and shape work real well as end bolsters on my settee. I do hope that the Sunbrella fabric holds its vivid color over time. We have barely used them yet,but enjoy their good looks."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ejgagain
Location:Florida
I have owned this product for:a week
Good Value
Date:April 24, 2013
"Pretty pillows and good value. Well made!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
STEPHLYNN
Location:WEST VIRGINIA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
LOVE MY PURCHASE
Date:April 22, 2013
"I LOVE THE BLACK SUNBRELLA PILLOW WITH FRINGE THAT I BOUGHT. IT MAKES MY OUTDOOR SOFA POP."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MICHA4444
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Purchase
Date:April 10, 2013
"I am very happy with the purchase of these pillows for my ourdoor resin wicker chairs. They are good quality and arrived very quickly. I really like the Sunbrella fabric too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanetDphotographs
Location:Naperville, IL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Awesome
Date:April 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love my new pillows. The fringe really added to the look."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shrinkrap
Location:LA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
perfect!
Date:September 20, 2012
"the pillow is precisely what i was looking for. the colors are warm and earthy, so they fit perfectly in my backyard."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mak2
Nice throw pillow
Date:September 19, 2012
"comfortable for small of the back support or for arm support while sitting on wicker setee. Love the color (mist sunbrella). Exactly what I was looking for."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got2boys
Sunbrella Throw Pillow - Beautiful!
Date:September 14, 2012
"Just ordered 4 of these and they are the perfect pop of color in a high quality fabric and style. Love them!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bacaycay
Location:WA state
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:September 4, 2012
"Bought as a lumbar throw pillow as well as decor for my iron rocking chair. Color of the stripes coordinates well with the patio decor, however the foam used for this little throw is just too firm as a lumbar pillow. So, I just sit in my chair without it.Overall, I am pleased with the esthestics."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LincolnshireShopper
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Accessory Cushions
Date:July 29, 2012
"Already had some chair cushions for my dining set in the same fabric. These lumbar cushions coordinate perfectly with my new solid adirondack cushions."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pywacket
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
exactly as expected
Date:July 24, 2012
"perfect size behind your neck in a chaisse lounge, gorgeous colors, love Sunbrella for its durability"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LittleJ
Great product!
Date:July 17, 2012
"I was very pleased to find my sunbrella fabric exactly the color of the sample swatch. The pillow is very well made, soft but firm enough for support. It is perfect for the hammock!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tennisshutterbug
Location:Burke, VA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Excellent Choice
Date:July 4, 2012
"Got the throw pillows in two different colors to go with strip chair cushions. They are great for back support or to rest your head. Like the Sunbrella fabric so they won't fade in the sun. An excellent choice."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladytre
Location:Schaumburg,Il.
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:more than a year
rugs and desk chair
Date:June 29, 2012
"So far every item I have purchase from Home Decorator
has met the standard they claim in the email chat and phone calls I have made. One rug I have had for 11 years and some one is alway saying how much they love my rug. It is call circle with multiple colors. I reasonally purchase 2 more rugs. (revolution) I could not believe the price on them.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KathleenNaples
Color perfect. Size/shape ok
Date:June 7, 2012
"The fabric on the pillows is exactly what I had hoped for. The shape was just ok. The pillows are long and narrow, therefore they don't lay as straight as I would like on the couch. They have a slight twist in them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LangdonStreet
Location:Naples, Fl
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a month
Great color
Date:May 11, 2012
"Goes well with the Sunbrella cushions. we purchased earlier."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LONG 9x22" OUTDOOR LUMBAR THROW PILLOW
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RoxG
Location:St Pete Beach
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Quality
Date:September 19, 2011
"Loved the quality of the pillow and the colors were perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>