Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.813 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(579 Reviews) 503
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (579 reviews)
5 stars
499
4 stars
63
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
567 of 579(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nativeflower
outdoor cushion
Date:July 2, 2015
" These cushions are well made and look pretty on my outdoor furniture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Comfycushion
Just what I Wanted.
Date:June 24, 2015
" Cushions fit perfectly on my teak benches. (Impossible to find 54" width in stores).
Forest green color as pictured on website.
Love the Sunbrella fabric!
A one month delay in delivery date but in the meantime price went down and I received the lower price.
No delivery cost a bonus!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SpaceBarb
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Perfect!
Date:June 19, 2015
" Fits my new bench to a T! Nice and thick too. Measurements are right on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Craftychloe
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect outdoor bench cushion
Date:June 4, 2015
" We purchased this to go on an old iron garden bench. It is on a side patio unprotected. It is perfect. The cushion is well made and holds up great against sun and rain! Love it!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PatinaAgain
Location:Arizona
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Again
Date:June 2, 2015
" This is the second bench cushion that I have purchased in the last month. I thought the first one was of such quality that I purchased one more for another garden bench. Both are doing well here in the Arizona sun. The Henna color is just what I had hoped for as it is brighter than the picture and blends well with the other chair coverings and cushions on the patio. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gotigers
Location:TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it an am buying more!
Date:May 19, 2015
" Lots of choices. It was hard to choose. Usually I only like a few, but with your fabrics - I loved many! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gertie1960
Posted June 15, 2015
Looking for bench cushion.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassdel
bench cushion
Date:May 18, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" exactly what I wanted, true color as seen on site, fits my bench perfectly and is thicker than expected. great! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margritavl91
Location:Duluth, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful bench cushions
Date:May 12, 2015
" I am very pleased with the look, comfort and value of these bench cushions. The sizing is perfect for our built-in benches on our deck rebuild. They have the perfect foam support to not sag or be too hard - as Goldilocks said "Just right". And the value is excellent, more than $20 each less than Lowes for a very similar pattern that was not the Sunbrella fabric! I will definitely buy from Home Decorators again. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Patina
Location:Arizona
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Eureka
Date:May 12, 2015
" After a long search for the correct size bench cushion I found it. Just what I wanted and my husband liked it too. Great quality. Great Sunbrella fabric in the Henna color that coordinates with Arizona colors. So pleased with it that I am ordering another! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeaParty
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful and Highest Quality
Date:May 4, 2015
" Compliments galore from family and guests on these vibrant Sunbrella cushions. Perfect fit for my park-like benches which now appear as sofas. Great value. Unbelievably fast delivery. Couldn't be happier with these cushions. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GayleC
Location:Snohomish, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cushion
Date:May 1, 2015
" The cushions are nice. The color looked a little bit different than in the photo. Still very pretty. Lots of choices in color and pattern, better quality than I have found out in the market at local stores. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
danishdiva
Location:Canada
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Sit On Me
Date:May 1, 2015
" The bench cushion we chose is just gorgeous AND the price was great, long cushions were much more expensive on other sites.
The fabric has a good and strong feeling, the colours are amazing, the sewing top notch.
Totally happy with it !
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debber99
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Value for Bench Cushion
Date:April 29, 2015
" I had a lot of difficulty finding a cushion for this size bench but this filled the bill and came in many colors. Unfortunately the colors on my PC didn't match as closely as the actual cushion. Wanted a lighter background and this one was more beige than I hoped. Still good quality and the price was good! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wcarter456
Location:Tracy, California
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench cushion
Date:April 16, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this bench cushion! It fit my newly restrained bench perfectly. I added pillows and that's all she wrote! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GGfromTX
Location:Tx
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful cushions!
Date:April 7, 2015
" These cushions are just gorgeous! They are comfortably firm. I was afraid they would lack in support but they are much nicer than what I have purchased in home stores. Would have been much nicer to find them on sale but free shipping helped alot! I loved them so much I ended up buying an additional set. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakeLiving99
Location:Clarkston, MI
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great quality
Date:April 6, 2015
" great material, quality workmanship, worth every penny. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GooGoo
Date:March 4, 2015
" Excellent sun rely cushion, took a long time to deliver "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucsonresident
Great Value, great quality cushion
Date:February 9, 2015
" I'm very pleased with this purchase. It fits my bench perfectly and the fabric and workmanship are very good. Color also pretty true to website display "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Wenni
Location:Houston area
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bench Cushion
Date:November 20, 2014
" Perfect once I got the right size/fitted cushion (my bench needed the next size up to fill the space appropriately)! Home Decorators worked with me to return and purchase the correct size. The Henna color matched our Sunbrella umbrellas exactly! Love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jtaylor08
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Seat Cushion
Date:October 29, 2014
" I used this as a cushion for a porch swing. It's well made. The fabric is durable. I'm enjoying it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>