Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(573 Reviews) 498
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (573 reviews)
5 stars
493
4 stars
63
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
561 of 573(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gotigers
Location:TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it an am buying more!
Date:May 19, 2015
" Lots of choices. It was hard to choose. Usually I only like a few, but with your fabrics - I loved many! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassdel
bench cushion
Date:May 18, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" exactly what I wanted, true color as seen on site, fits my bench perfectly and is thicker than expected. great! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margritavl91
Location:Duluth, GA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful bench cushions
Date:May 12, 2015
" I am very pleased with the look, comfort and value of these bench cushions. The sizing is perfect for our built-in benches on our deck rebuild. They have the perfect foam support to not sag or be too hard - as Goldilocks said "Just right". And the value is excellent, more than $20 each less than Lowes for a very similar pattern that was not the Sunbrella fabric! I will definitely buy from Home Decorators again. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Patina
Location:Arizona
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Eureka
Date:May 12, 2015
" After a long search for the correct size bench cushion I found it. Just what I wanted and my husband liked it too. Great quality. Great Sunbrella fabric in the Henna color that coordinates with Arizona colors. So pleased with it that I am ordering another! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeaParty
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful and Highest Quality
Date:May 4, 2015
" Compliments galore from family and guests on these vibrant Sunbrella cushions. Perfect fit for my park-like benches which now appear as sofas. Great value. Unbelievably fast delivery. Couldn't be happier with these cushions. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GayleC
Location:Snohomish, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cushion
Date:May 1, 2015
" The cushions are nice. The color looked a little bit different than in the photo. Still very pretty. Lots of choices in color and pattern, better quality than I have found out in the market at local stores. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
danishdiva
Location:Canada
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Sit On Me
Date:May 1, 2015
" The bench cushion we chose is just gorgeous AND the price was great, long cushions were much more expensive on other sites.
The fabric has a good and strong feeling, the colours are amazing, the sewing top notch.
Totally happy with it !
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debber99
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Value for Bench Cushion
Date:April 29, 2015
" I had a lot of difficulty finding a cushion for this size bench but this filled the bill and came in many colors. Unfortunately the colors on my PC didn't match as closely as the actual cushion. Wanted a lighter background and this one was more beige than I hoped. Still good quality and the price was good! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wcarter456
Location:Tracy, California
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench cushion
Date:April 16, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this bench cushion! It fit my newly restrained bench perfectly. I added pillows and that's all she wrote! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GGfromTX
Location:Tx
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful cushions!
Date:April 7, 2015
" These cushions are just gorgeous! They are comfortably firm. I was afraid they would lack in support but they are much nicer than what I have purchased in home stores. Would have been much nicer to find them on sale but free shipping helped alot! I loved them so much I ended up buying an additional set. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakeLiving99
Location:Clarkston, MI
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great quality
Date:April 6, 2015
" great material, quality workmanship, worth every penny. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
GooGoo
Date:March 4, 2015
" Excellent sun rely cushion, took a long time to deliver "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucsonresident
Great Value, great quality cushion
Date:February 9, 2015
" I'm very pleased with this purchase. It fits my bench perfectly and the fabric and workmanship are very good. Color also pretty true to website display "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Wenni
Location:Houston area
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bench Cushion
Date:November 20, 2014
" Perfect once I got the right size/fitted cushion (my bench needed the next size up to fill the space appropriately)! Home Decorators worked with me to return and purchase the correct size. The Henna color matched our Sunbrella umbrellas exactly! Love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jtaylor08
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Seat Cushion
Date:October 29, 2014
" I used this as a cushion for a porch swing. It's well made. The fabric is durable. I'm enjoying it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jburns
Very Nice Cushions
Date:October 10, 2014
" The appearance is very good. They fit as described and look great on the benches. Brighten up a plain bench. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AT4HD
Location:FL
I have owned this product for:a week
Cushions
Date:September 14, 2014
" The cushions I received were just as pictured and fit well in the bench we have on the porch.
Too soon to tell how they will fare outdoors in the covered porch, where they get a lot of sun in the afternoon.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Homedecqueen
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bullnose rectangular outdoor bench cushion
Date:September 8, 2014
" I needed to replace a bench cushion for a pottery barn bench but could not find the right size anywhere ( not even at Pottery Barn as this piece is no longer carried by them). I was glad to find it at HD because I really, really didn't want to search for fabric, drag out my sewing machine and make my own. Home Decorators to the rescue! The cushion was made for outdoors but I especially like it indoors because it is super pet friendly. The Sunbrella fabric is so easy to keep clean. The fabric is pretty too. I choose the classic black/ white wide stripe which is perfect in my black & white kitchen. Since my bench did not require the little ties that came with it simply snipped them off with scissors and no one is the wiser. I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks great. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalNona
Location:Southern California
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a month
Brilliant Colors
Date:September 6, 2014
" I purchased this cushion to go on an old fashioned glider. It fit perfectly! The colors are brilliant. This summer it has been exposed to heat, partial sun and an unusual thunderstorm. The cushion held up well with no fading in the two months I have had it in place. It did get wet in the rain but dried out with no problems at all. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogwoman
Location:Alabama
Seat cushion
Date:September 1, 2014
" I really like this it looks great on my porch swing, had been trying to fine one that would fit. And ordered this one. The packaging was great and arrived earlier than I expected. Would recommend this product. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>