Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(651 Reviews) 560
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (651 reviews)
5 stars
560
4 stars
70
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
5
634 of 650(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KR13
Love the colors
Date:July 21, 2016
" Great purchase, it is soft and made an otherwise uncomfortable bench a pretty cool spot to sit. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CONS
Excellent choice
Date:July 14, 2016
" This pillow is for an indoor window seat. Perfect fit, depth just right, comfortable material. Just what I wanted. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TC52
Great purchase
Date:July 14, 2016
" I have two melon colored patio umbrellas and the bench cushion matched perfectly! It also was true to size and was an excellent fit for our glider. I'm really happy with it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lipsealed
Excellent Choice
Date:June 28, 2016
" I looked all over the internet for a cushion for my settee that was the right size (very difficult to find), color and price. I found this one with a bonus added....Sunbrella protection!!
Most settee sizes came in the 2 or 3 standard size but this one had enough sizes to be called a "custom fit". Would purchase again and recommend highly.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyRiley
Location:Ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Good decision
Date:June 18, 2016
" Fits perfect on my porch swing. The orange and red stripe makes my swing pop with color. Very comfortable. Just love it! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supereli23
I have owned this product for:a month
So comfortable!
Date:June 14, 2016
" Was pleasantly surprised at the thickness of the cushion and overall quality of the fabric. This looks perfect on our porch swing and adds a touch of comfort. Looking forward to enjoying it for years to come! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Rensher
Excellent outdoor cushion value
Date:June 9, 2016
" These Sunbrella cushions have excellent color, quality, and design. I was able to use them immediately, and I received many compliments. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cita
Location:Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Good cushion
Date:June 8, 2016
" Found exact size cushion I needed to place on an old Mexican bench. Had many colors from which to choose. It was shipped promptly in acceptable packaging. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PamV
Location:California
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Cushy
Date:May 31, 2016
" My older garden swing has needed a new cushion for quite a while. Its longer than usual seat has made it difficult to find something until now! So totally thrilled with my purchase. The quality is great, the color perfection and I'm quite thrilled with it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WindyWin
Location:Redmond, WA
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:May 26, 2016
" An excellent array of colors and patterns were offered but I just needed a high quality outdoor cushion for my new/vintage bench. The color, size etc were as expected. Delivery came earlier than expected which was an added bonus. I highly recommend and WILL buy again!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SJane32
Beautiful cushion!
Date:May 16, 2016
" Really beautiful cushion and well made. The only complaint I have is that the fabric is not continuous - there's a small seam where two pieces were joined together, but it's not extremely obvious. Still a good product for the price. Pebble is great fabric! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Forager
Location:Bryn Mawr, PA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
bench cushion a bit too big
Date:May 11, 2016
" The bench cushion is a bit too long, but with a little effort one can fit it in behind the bench armrests. It would benefit from sculpting the corners for a better fit. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Juilien
Right cushion for my swing chair
Date:May 4, 2016
" I recently bought a new swing chair to my front yard. The addition of the cushion just made the swing look even more relaxing to sit on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lael
Location:Bainbridge Island, WA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Outdoor bench cushions
Date:May 4, 2016
" Very good quality and just the right size. The color was a little lighter than appeared online. How ever it was OK for my brown bench as it was a nice beige. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dkgchicago
Saved me lots of time!
Date:April 27, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Last year I bought sunbrella fabric and sewed cushions for my cafe chairs because I couldn't find fabric I liked in ready-made cushions. I was thrilled to see that these bench cushions, which I needed and was planning to sew, came ready made in the same fabric I had chosen last year! They look great and saved me tons of time and work! They fit perfectly in the deck box as well. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Artmiami
Great quality for price
Date:April 8, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Looks beautiful on my bench - bright colours - great price! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barnz
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Sunbrella navy blue color
Date:March 9, 2016
" Sunbrella Navy blue may appear black on the computer screen as it did on mine, which may make you hesitant in ordering it, but it is actually a navy.. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkierGma
Location:Akron, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Quality
Date:March 2, 2016
" The bench cushion looks perfect on my indoor foyer bench. It's bright colors make my day! Would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a new cushion and a cheery sight! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsmc
Location:llinois
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
bench cushion
Date:February 18, 2016
" It was on clearance and I was very happy with the material and the cushion depth. It was thicker than I expected. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Guineviere
Location:Galveston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Rich color!
Date:November 17, 2015
" I bought 2 of these cushions for my front porch benches. They have a beautiful rich color, are very comfortable and fit perfectly on my benches. This was a great purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>