Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(628 Reviews) 545
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (628 reviews)
5 stars
539
4 stars
69
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
4
612 of 627(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Artmiami
Great quality for price
Date:April 8, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Looks beautiful on my bench - bright colours - great price! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barnz
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Sunbrella navy blue color
Date:March 9, 2016
" Sunbrella Navy blue may appear black on the computer screen as it did on mine, which may make you hesitant in ordering it, but it is actually a navy.. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkierGma
Location:Akron, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Quality
Date:March 2, 2016
" The bench cushion looks perfect on my indoor foyer bench. It's bright colors make my day! Would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a new cushion and a cheery sight! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsmc
Location:llinois
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
bench cushion
Date:February 18, 2016
" It was on clearance and I was very happy with the material and the cushion depth. It was thicker than I expected. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Guineviere
Location:Galveston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Rich color!
Date:November 17, 2015
" I bought 2 of these cushions for my front porch benches. They have a beautiful rich color, are very comfortable and fit perfectly on my benches. This was a great purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TeaLyn
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Pleased with my purchase
Date:November 5, 2015
" Products arrived in short amount of time and were delivered flat. Accurately represented in photos. I'm very pleased! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riverwest
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice cushion
Date:September 3, 2015
" Workmanship and material seem excellent, although of course only time will tell. The Dorset Cherry Sunbrella fabric looks very nice, although colors are perhaps not as bright as in the pics on my computer screen. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meiko
Nice cushion for entryway bench.
Date:August 25, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This cushion makes for a comfortable place to sit and take off muddy boots! Even though it's probably meant for outdoors, we think it works inside as well! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Carlyon
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
outdor cushions
Date:August 21, 2015
" I bought 2 of these 54" wide. I am using them on top of 2 white benches I have in my kitchen area and they are stunning, very comfortabel to sit on. I got extra fabric to have back rest bolster cushions made. I have Catalina Cilantro color. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haskell5
Outdoor Bench Cushion
Date:August 20, 2015
" I really like the OUtdoor Bench cushion, it's a nice fabric and it was shipped very timely, I hope it keeps up with the weather and holds up in the hot California sun! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gherom
Location:Outer Banks, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great colors and quality
Date:August 12, 2015
" Purchased all the cushions in this design. The colors really POP and the pattern detailing is perfect. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyRuth
Good Value
Date:August 7, 2015
" I had trouble finding a cushion that would fit my hallway bench.
This was the closest. Very well made and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ana7492
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bench cushion
Date:August 2, 2015
" I was able to get length I needed. Most bench cushions were shorter. I was able to get as close to length without going over. The cushion is thick and comfortable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessiefin
Just as Expected
Date:July 16, 2015
" These cushions are wonderful. They look exactly like they do in the picture, and they are nice and thick. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goodlawdy
Location:Southern Missouri
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely colors and very comfortable
Date:July 15, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Now we spend even more time enjoying our deck swing! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ksd6
Excellent purchase
Date:July 12, 2015
" Well made, beautiful cushion. Quality was superior. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PSGVA
Great Value
Date:July 10, 2015
" Looking for a Sunbrella fabric cushion at a good price, and tried this one. Outstanding for the price! Color selection is a bit limited, but if your color is there, I would recommend highly. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nativeflower
outdoor cushion
Date:July 2, 2015
" These cushions are well made and look pretty on my outdoor furniture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Comfycushion
Just what I Wanted.
Date:June 24, 2015
" Cushions fit perfectly on my teak benches. (Impossible to find 54" width in stores).
Forest green color as pictured on website.
Love the Sunbrella fabric!
A one month delay in delivery date but in the meantime price went down and I received the lower price.
No delivery cost a bonus!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SpaceBarb
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Perfect!
Date:June 19, 2015
" Fits my new bench to a T! Nice and thick too. Measurements are right on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>