Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(637 Reviews) 550
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (637 reviews)
5 stars
547
4 stars
70
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
4
621 of 636(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SJane32
Beautiful cushion!
Date:May 16, 2016
" Really beautiful cushion and well made. The only complaint I have is that the fabric is not continuous - there's a small seam where two pieces were joined together, but it's not extremely obvious. Still a good product for the price. Pebble is great fabric! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Forager
Location:Bryn Mawr, PA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
bench cushion a bit too big
Date:May 11, 2016
" The bench cushion is a bit too long, but with a little effort one can fit it in behind the bench armrests. It would benefit from sculpting the corners for a better fit. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Juilien
Right cushion for my swing chair
Date:May 4, 2016
" I recently bought a new swing chair to my front yard. The addition of the cushion just made the swing look even more relaxing to sit on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lael
Location:Bainbridge Island, WA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Outdoor bench cushions
Date:May 4, 2016
" Very good quality and just the right size. The color was a little lighter than appeared online. How ever it was OK for my brown bench as it was a nice beige. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dkgchicago
Saved me lots of time!
Date:April 27, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Last year I bought sunbrella fabric and sewed cushions for my cafe chairs because I couldn't find fabric I liked in ready-made cushions. I was thrilled to see that these bench cushions, which I needed and was planning to sew, came ready made in the same fabric I had chosen last year! They look great and saved me tons of time and work! They fit perfectly in the deck box as well. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Artmiami
Great quality for price
Date:April 8, 2016
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Looks beautiful on my bench - bright colours - great price! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barnz
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Sunbrella navy blue color
Date:March 9, 2016
" Sunbrella Navy blue may appear black on the computer screen as it did on mine, which may make you hesitant in ordering it, but it is actually a navy.. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkierGma
Location:Akron, OH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Quality
Date:March 2, 2016
" The bench cushion looks perfect on my indoor foyer bench. It's bright colors make my day! Would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a new cushion and a cheery sight! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsmc
Location:llinois
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
bench cushion
Date:February 18, 2016
" It was on clearance and I was very happy with the material and the cushion depth. It was thicker than I expected. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Guineviere
Location:Galveston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Rich color!
Date:November 17, 2015
" I bought 2 of these cushions for my front porch benches. They have a beautiful rich color, are very comfortable and fit perfectly on my benches. This was a great purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TeaLyn
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Pleased with my purchase
Date:November 5, 2015
" Products arrived in short amount of time and were delivered flat. Accurately represented in photos. I'm very pleased! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riverwest
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice cushion
Date:September 3, 2015
" Workmanship and material seem excellent, although of course only time will tell. The Dorset Cherry Sunbrella fabric looks very nice, although colors are perhaps not as bright as in the pics on my computer screen. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meiko
Nice cushion for entryway bench.
Date:August 25, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This cushion makes for a comfortable place to sit and take off muddy boots! Even though it's probably meant for outdoors, we think it works inside as well! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Carlyon
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
outdor cushions
Date:August 21, 2015
" I bought 2 of these 54" wide. I am using them on top of 2 white benches I have in my kitchen area and they are stunning, very comfortabel to sit on. I got extra fabric to have back rest bolster cushions made. I have Catalina Cilantro color. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haskell5
Outdoor Bench Cushion
Date:August 20, 2015
" I really like the OUtdoor Bench cushion, it's a nice fabric and it was shipped very timely, I hope it keeps up with the weather and holds up in the hot California sun! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gherom
Location:Outer Banks, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great colors and quality
Date:August 12, 2015
" Purchased all the cushions in this design. The colors really POP and the pattern detailing is perfect. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyRuth
Good Value
Date:August 7, 2015
" I had trouble finding a cushion that would fit my hallway bench.
This was the closest. Very well made and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ana7492
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bench cushion
Date:August 2, 2015
" I was able to get length I needed. Most bench cushions were shorter. I was able to get as close to length without going over. The cushion is thick and comfortable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessiefin
Just as Expected
Date:July 16, 2015
" These cushions are wonderful. They look exactly like they do in the picture, and they are nice and thick. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goodlawdy
Location:Southern Missouri
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely colors and very comfortable
Date:July 15, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Now we spend even more time enjoying our deck swing! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>