Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(623 Reviews) 542
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (623 reviews)
5 stars
534
4 stars
69
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
4
607 of 622(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonzz
Location:Hawaii
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Sunbrella cushion
Date:December 16, 2015
" The appearance and quality are very good but the color for Blue appeared darker, more like a navy on my computer, which is what I had wanted.. Unfortunately one cannot get an accurate color from a computer screen. HDC does carry an Indigo and a Navy but those colors appeared black on my computer. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Guineviere
Location:Galveston, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Rich color!
Date:November 17, 2015
" I bought 2 of these cushions for my front porch benches. They have a beautiful rich color, are very comfortable and fit perfectly on my benches. This was a great purchase! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TeaLyn
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Pleased with my purchase
Date:November 5, 2015
" Products arrived in short amount of time and were delivered flat. Accurately represented in photos. I'm very pleased! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riverwest
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice cushion
Date:September 3, 2015
" Workmanship and material seem excellent, although of course only time will tell. The Dorset Cherry Sunbrella fabric looks very nice, although colors are perhaps not as bright as in the pics on my computer screen. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meiko
Nice cushion for entryway bench.
Date:August 25, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This cushion makes for a comfortable place to sit and take off muddy boots! Even though it's probably meant for outdoors, we think it works inside as well! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Carlyon
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
outdor cushions
Date:August 21, 2015
" I bought 2 of these 54" wide. I am using them on top of 2 white benches I have in my kitchen area and they are stunning, very comfortabel to sit on. I got extra fabric to have back rest bolster cushions made. I have Catalina Cilantro color. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haskell5
Outdoor Bench Cushion
Date:August 20, 2015
" I really like the OUtdoor Bench cushion, it's a nice fabric and it was shipped very timely, I hope it keeps up with the weather and holds up in the hot California sun! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gherom
Location:Outer Banks, NC
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great colors and quality
Date:August 12, 2015
" Purchased all the cushions in this design. The colors really POP and the pattern detailing is perfect. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyRuth
Good Value
Date:August 7, 2015
" I had trouble finding a cushion that would fit my hallway bench.
This was the closest. Very well made and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ana7492
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bench cushion
Date:August 2, 2015
" I was able to get length I needed. Most bench cushions were shorter. I was able to get as close to length without going over. The cushion is thick and comfortable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessiefin
Just as Expected
Date:July 16, 2015
" These cushions are wonderful. They look exactly like they do in the picture, and they are nice and thick. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goodlawdy
Location:Southern Missouri
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Lovely colors and very comfortable
Date:July 15, 2015
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Now we spend even more time enjoying our deck swing! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ksd6
Excellent purchase
Date:July 12, 2015
" Well made, beautiful cushion. Quality was superior. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PSGVA
Great Value
Date:July 10, 2015
" Looking for a Sunbrella fabric cushion at a good price, and tried this one. Outstanding for the price! Color selection is a bit limited, but if your color is there, I would recommend highly. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nativeflower
outdoor cushion
Date:July 2, 2015
" These cushions are well made and look pretty on my outdoor furniture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Comfycushion
Just what I Wanted.
Date:June 24, 2015
" Cushions fit perfectly on my teak benches. (Impossible to find 54" width in stores).
Forest green color as pictured on website.
Love the Sunbrella fabric!
A one month delay in delivery date but in the meantime price went down and I received the lower price.
No delivery cost a bonus!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
SpaceBarb
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Age:60-69
Gender:female
Perfect!
Date:June 19, 2015
" Fits my new bench to a T! Nice and thick too. Measurements are right on. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Craftychloe
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect outdoor bench cushion
Date:June 4, 2015
" We purchased this to go on an old iron garden bench. It is on a side patio unprotected. It is perfect. The cushion is well made and holds up great against sun and rain! Love it!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PatinaAgain
Location:Arizona
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Again
Date:June 2, 2015
" This is the second bench cushion that I have purchased in the last month. I thought the first one was of such quality that I purchased one more for another garden bench. Both are doing well here in the Arizona sun. The Henna color is just what I had hoped for as it is brighter than the picture and blends well with the other chair coverings and cushions on the patio. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
gotigers
Location:TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it an am buying more!
Date:May 19, 2015
" Lots of choices. It was hard to choose. Usually I only like a few, but with your fabrics - I loved many! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gertie1960
Posted June 15, 2015
Looking for bench cushion.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>