Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(544 Reviews) 477
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (544 reviews)
5 stars
466
4 stars
61
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
532 of 544(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Teda
Great Quality
Date:August 14, 2014
"Cushions were perfect. Colors very true to color samples on the web site."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DixieIndy
Location:Virginia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Bench swing cushion
Date:August 8, 2014
"Wonderful cushion in a hard to find size. We love it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Powerhouse
Date:August 7, 2014
"The bench cushion looks as good in person as it did in the advertisement. I am very pleased!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metallika
Bench Cushion
Date:August 4, 2014
"Good quality; great price. Expect it to last several years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
A2nsie
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench cushions
Date:August 1, 2014
"they were beautiful and sturdy. I spilled something on them and it wiped right off."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jkosto
Location:North Dakota
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Quality Item, Just As Pictured
Date:August 1, 2014
"Great cushion, I think it is for outdoor use but I am using it as an entry way bench cushion. The durable fabric should make it easy to clean. The item is as described and high quality. I think it was a good purchase price because I got it on sale but would not have paid full price. Fits perfectly in the space and brightens our entryway and brings sophistication. Happy with the purchase, it was my first purchase from Home Decorators so I wasn't sure what to expect, but now I am definitely a repeat customer!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdmg
perfect fit
Date:August 1, 2014
"Searched a long time for a bench cushion that would fit my odd-sized porch bench. This fits perfectly and is nicely made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bigal3
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect size
Date:July 22, 2014
"This cushion was the perfect size for my 50" steel bench. It does exactly what I wanted. Great value also."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BusyBeaver
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fit perfectly
Date:July 22, 2014
"We looked long and hard for a cushion that would fit our porch swing and look good in a natural setting. Home Decorators offered so many options that we were able to find just what we needed, at a lot less than other alternatives we had seen."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SantanaLargoCaptain
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
go for it!
Date:July 15, 2014
"We were so pleased with this cushion we ordered another one just like it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Glennon
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 4, 2014
"Product was exactly as advertised. I am very happy with this product and Home Decorators will be my go to website"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MaBee
Location:Conway, AR
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Bench Cushion
Date:June 28, 2014
"This cushion was the perfect size and color
and Home Decorators had the best price!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catwoman980
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench cushion
Date:June 24, 2014
"Very nice quality. Hard to find this size for a bench cushion. Liked that it has ties so that the cushion can be secured."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JessicaJPHL
Finally the bench cusion I've been searching for!
Date:June 22, 2014
"Well made, beautiful cushion. Dimensions are exactly as described. Looks beautiful inside but I'm sure if would weather well outside too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diyaddictWI
Perfect Bench Cushions
Date:June 22, 2014
"Two of these together fit the space I needed to fill perfectly! To make it even better, the price was less to buy direct than from another home improvement store in the area!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PeggyCL
outdoor cushion
Date:June 20, 2014
"Sunbrella is the best outdoor fabric! And the new colors and designs are lovely!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lutece7
Location:Dallas
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:June 19, 2014
"I was relieved to discover how waterproof it is, even though it doesnt have a waterproof feel"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
chickencoop
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the colors
Date:June 19, 2014
"Was hesitant to order cushions online because color can vary so much. Took a chance and am really happy. The cushions are so lively!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
chevy325
Love my cushions
Date:June 18, 2014
"I really like these cushions. The quality was better than I thought they would be. I bought them for an indoor banquette instead of for outdoor use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
academystreet
good value
Date:June 18, 2014
"Good product, good price. Only complaint is the color name. The color was not in the name so what I thought was a black & white cushion turned out to be a dark navy blue and tan."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>