Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(552 Reviews) 482
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (552 reviews)
5 stars
473
4 stars
62
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
540 of 552(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AT4HD
Location:FL
I have owned this product for:a week
Cushions
Date:September 14, 2014
"The cushions I received were just as pictured and fit well in the bench we have on the porch.
Too soon to tell how they will fare outdoors in the covered porch, where they get a lot of sun in the afternoon.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Homedecqueen
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Bullnose rectangular outdoor bench cushion
Date:September 8, 2014
"I needed to replace a bench cushion for a pottery barn bench but could not find the right size anywhere ( not even at Pottery Barn as this piece is no longer carried by them). I was glad to find it at HD because I really, really didn't want to search for fabric, drag out my sewing machine and make my own. Home Decorators to the rescue! The cushion was made for outdoors but I especially like it indoors because it is super pet friendly. The Sunbrella fabric is so easy to keep clean. The fabric is pretty too. I choose the classic black/ white wide stripe which is perfect in my black & white kitchen. Since my bench did not require the little ties that came with it simply snipped them off with scissors and no one is the wiser. I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalNona
Location:Southern California
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a month
Brilliant Colors
Date:September 6, 2014
"I purchased this cushion to go on an old fashioned glider. It fit perfectly! The colors are brilliant. This summer it has been exposed to heat, partial sun and an unusual thunderstorm. The cushion held up well with no fading in the two months I have had it in place. It did get wet in the rain but dried out with no problems at all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogwoman
Location:Alabama
Seat cushion
Date:September 1, 2014
"I really like this it looks great on my porch swing, had been trying to fine one that would fit. And ordered this one. The packaging was great and arrived earlier than I expected. Would recommend this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WitchCityGardner
Location:Salem, MA
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Value
Date:August 28, 2014
"These cushions (purchased two for outside metal benches) were of great value. They were half the price of custom made cushions but the quality and fit were perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Teda
Great Quality
Date:August 14, 2014
"Cushions were perfect. Colors very true to color samples on the web site."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DixieIndy
Location:Virginia
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Bench swing cushion
Date:August 8, 2014
"Wonderful cushion in a hard to find size. We love it"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Powerhouse
Date:August 7, 2014
"The bench cushion looks as good in person as it did in the advertisement. I am very pleased!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metallika
Bench Cushion
Date:August 4, 2014
"Good quality; great price. Expect it to last several years."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
A2nsie
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench cushions
Date:August 1, 2014
"they were beautiful and sturdy. I spilled something on them and it wiped right off."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jkosto
Location:North Dakota
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Quality Item, Just As Pictured
Date:August 1, 2014
"Great cushion, I think it is for outdoor use but I am using it as an entry way bench cushion. The durable fabric should make it easy to clean. The item is as described and high quality. I think it was a good purchase price because I got it on sale but would not have paid full price. Fits perfectly in the space and brightens our entryway and brings sophistication. Happy with the purchase, it was my first purchase from Home Decorators so I wasn't sure what to expect, but now I am definitely a repeat customer!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdmg
perfect fit
Date:August 1, 2014
"Searched a long time for a bench cushion that would fit my odd-sized porch bench. This fits perfectly and is nicely made."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bigal3
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Perfect size
Date:July 22, 2014
"This cushion was the perfect size for my 50" steel bench. It does exactly what I wanted. Great value also."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BusyBeaver
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fit perfectly
Date:July 22, 2014
"We looked long and hard for a cushion that would fit our porch swing and look good in a natural setting. Home Decorators offered so many options that we were able to find just what we needed, at a lot less than other alternatives we had seen."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SantanaLargoCaptain
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
go for it!
Date:July 15, 2014
"We were so pleased with this cushion we ordered another one just like it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Glennon
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 4, 2014
"Product was exactly as advertised. I am very happy with this product and Home Decorators will be my go to website"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MaBee
Location:Conway, AR
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Bench Cushion
Date:June 28, 2014
"This cushion was the perfect size and color
and Home Decorators had the best price!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catwoman980
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench cushion
Date:June 24, 2014
"Very nice quality. Hard to find this size for a bench cushion. Liked that it has ties so that the cushion can be secured."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JessicaJPHL
Finally the bench cusion I've been searching for!
Date:June 22, 2014
"Well made, beautiful cushion. Dimensions are exactly as described. Looks beautiful inside but I'm sure if would weather well outside too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diyaddictWI
Perfect Bench Cushions
Date:June 22, 2014
"Two of these together fit the space I needed to fill perfectly! To make it even better, the price was less to buy direct than from another home improvement store in the area!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>