Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(532 Reviews) 468
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (532 reviews)
5 stars
455
4 stars
60
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
520 of 532(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SantanaLargoCaptain
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
go for it!
Date:July 15, 2014
"We were so pleased with this cushion we ordered another one just like it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Glennon
Location:St. Louis, MO
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Date:July 4, 2014
"Product was exactly as advertised. I am very happy with this product and Home Decorators will be my go to website"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MaBee
Location:Conway, AR
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Bench Cushion
Date:June 28, 2014
"This cushion was the perfect size and color
and Home Decorators had the best price!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catwoman980
Location:Seattle, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Bench cushion
Date:June 24, 2014
"Very nice quality. Hard to find this size for a bench cushion. Liked that it has ties so that the cushion can be secured."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JessicaJPHL
Finally the bench cusion I've been searching for!
Date:June 22, 2014
"Well made, beautiful cushion. Dimensions are exactly as described. Looks beautiful inside but I'm sure if would weather well outside too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diyaddictWI
Perfect Bench Cushions
Date:June 22, 2014
"Two of these together fit the space I needed to fill perfectly! To make it even better, the price was less to buy direct than from another home improvement store in the area!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
PeggyCL
outdoor cushion
Date:June 20, 2014
"Sunbrella is the best outdoor fabric! And the new colors and designs are lovely!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lutece7
Location:Dallas
Age:50-59
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Date:June 19, 2014
"I was relieved to discover how waterproof it is, even though it doesnt have a waterproof feel"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
chickencoop
I have owned this product for:a week
Love the colors
Date:June 19, 2014
"Was hesitant to order cushions online because color can vary so much. Took a chance and am really happy. The cushions are so lively!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
chevy325
Love my cushions
Date:June 18, 2014
"I really like these cushions. The quality was better than I thought they would be. I bought them for an indoor banquette instead of for outdoor use."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
academystreet
good value
Date:June 18, 2014
"Good product, good price. Only complaint is the color name. The color was not in the name so what I thought was a black & white cushion turned out to be a dark navy blue and tan."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgia440
Beautiful Cushions!
Date:June 16, 2014
"I ordered these replacement cushions for our patio furniture, and I was very pleased with the quality of the items. They are well-made and were just what I was looking for to give our patio a new look. The color was beautiful, and I am very happy with it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
tangoinatiara
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Sturdy, attractive cushion!
Date:June 14, 2014
"Nice coloring - doesn't fade even though it is outside on our bench daily. Craftsmanship is good, although it is a tad too long to fit on a standard bench...but you can hide this easy enough. Would recommend this product!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SallySmallSize
Would do it again in a heart beat
Date:June 13, 2014
"Have purchased these bench and chair cushions in the past. In our intense Arizona sun, everything takes a severe beating. My first cushions ( from this company) are still usable and totally in tacked, nothing fraying, foam still like new - just faded, after so many years in direct sun most of the time. Fantastic colors, durability, texture of fabric, and overall look - love 'em! Can't say enough - and the price can't be beaten! Just go for it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BELC
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect cushion for porch swing
Date:June 11, 2014
"The cushion perfectly fit the porch swing we had purchased previously from Home Decorators. The cover fabric is good quality and the workmanship appears to be very good as well."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casandra
Location:Southern California
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
A Summer Must
Date:June 10, 2014
"Perfect fit for my golfer's bench. Love the color too."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KOKB
Location:Olive Branch, Mississippi
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Right
Date:June 4, 2014
"Color, size, style, and in stock. Now on our porch looking exactly as envisioned! Couldn't be more pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherlock6
Location:Portland, Oregon
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect!!
Date:June 3, 2014
"The cushions I ordered were true to size and color. The fabric is Sunbrella and appears to be sturdy and will be able to stand up to the weather. My benches are slightly longer and deeper, but the cushion stays on with the ties and they are very comfortable to sit on. I will buy more of these for other chairs!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshPuck
Location:NC
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
great cushion!
Date:June 3, 2014
"Extremely comfortable and fits our 5' swing perfectly!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hude
Location:California
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great splash of color on deck
Date:May 29, 2014
"These bench pads were a great find. I couldn't find any acceptable ones in our local stores and when I found these online I was thrilled. They came quickly and were exactly as represented in the description. The color is perfect and we have received many compliments on them. Plus...they're comfy!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>