Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION

Get Outdoor Cushions That Look Good Inside or Out Our Bullnose Rectangular Bench Cushions coordinate perfectly with our stylish benches. We offer a variety of Sunbrella®, Outdura® and polyester fabrics. Sunbrella® and Outdura® are 100% solution-dyed acrylics. All our fabric options are resistant to UV rays, stains and mildew for long life and lasting color. Resists fading, stains and mildew. Available in Sunbrella® or Outdura® acrylic fabric or weather-treated polyester. Filled with mildew-resistant polyester. Available in a variety of designs and colors. Includes ties for stability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(484 Reviews) 432
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (484 reviews)
5 stars
411
4 stars
57
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
2
473 of 484(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Review 1 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Nayr
Location:Harrisburg pa
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Good quality
Date:April 14, 2014
"The material used looked better in person then the pictures in the magazine. Well put together. Very happy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wiseoldowlcabin
Location:French Lick, IN
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Glider Cushion
Date:April 8, 2014
"Very nice replacement cushion for my old glider. Quality of foam and covering was excellent. Very pleased overall---don't know yet, but it looks to be water resistant and fade resistant--hope so. Nice green color matched by decor perfectly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TracyVH
Location:Pasadena, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Couldn't find anywhere else
Date:April 3, 2014
"Very happy with this cushion purchase, as our bench seemed to be an odd size. I liked having such a large variety of sizes and fabrics to choose from. The fabric I picked looks great in our new kitchen eat-in nook, though I was hoping to go in a different direction with the design but couldn't find a fabric that worked in that style."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nhmusher
Location:North Sutton, NH
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love it!!
Date:March 27, 2014
"I love the cushion. Will be used on a bench in our mudroom. The color was exactly what I was looking for and matches the color shown in the catalog perfectly. The fabric appears to be extremely durable and although we no longer have children at home, it will get plenty of use during our long winters putting on boots to go outside.
The only complaint I have is that the shipment was delayed twice and it took over 2 months to get it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondie1
Location:Rehoboth Beach, DE
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful!
Date:March 25, 2014
"I bought this bench cushion for our front deck. It's well made, it fits perfectly and looks beautiful. On the 2nd day after installation it got covered with 8 inches of snow. After the snow finally melted, it still looks great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldenbee
Great replacement cushion
Date:March 18, 2014
"Perfect size, excellent quality, perfect match to my other cushions."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pearloyster
Location:Athens, Ohio
Age:60-69
I have owned this product for:a week
quality item
Date:March 17, 2014
"l have always been pleased with the quality of Sunbrella fabrics. This is true to measurements, and true to the photo graph. I haven't used the product as bench for it is in storage. I am not expecting any disappointments with this cushion."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamla330
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great Quality for the Price
Date:February 24, 2014
"Cover fabric was a high quality and so was the cushion itself. Color was true to picture."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
rentallove
Location:iowa
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great cushion for great price!
Date:February 23, 2014
"We used them for bench seat in our kitchen and they are wonderful, durable and easy to clean."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dragonfly95354
Location:California
I have owned this product for:a month
EXCELLENT!
Date:February 16, 2014
"Received shipment promptly. Had been looking for a cushion this size for quite a while. Very pleased to find it here at affordable price. Excellent quality - actually thicker than I anticipated. Very pleased with purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
horizons
Location:Brevard, NC
basic bench cusion, good quality
Date:February 15, 2014
"Color as depicted, all seams tight and straight, bought on sale so good value."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
isypecs
Location:Arlington, TX
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great value
Date:February 4, 2014
"I use this cushion indoors. Sunbrella fabric is sturdy. Price is much better than any other site I've found. Excellent value and quality."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sshady
Location:Olympia, WA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Fit
Date:December 15, 2013
"Great fit and very comfortable. The black and cream stripe adds a great pop of pattern on our front porch bench."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2medxx
Great quality
Date:November 22, 2013
"I ordered this bench cushion as a replacement. The cushion was true to size and very well made. It also had a denser foam pad than I had anticipated which was a pleasant surprise. It is well worth the money!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Samara2445
Great outdoor cushions
Date:October 9, 2013
"I bought these to go on top of a handmade bench on the patio. I decided to go with Sunbrella fabric after chatting online with a HDC representative who was very helpful and knowledgeable. The price was right and I had a discount code on top of that so a great value. The color is right on from what you see online, I got cilantro stripe and the blues and greens are soft and muted, so nice for an outdoor space. The cushions are well sewed and seem like they will last a long time. Great purchase!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ariz
Date:October 3, 2013
"The outdoor beige bench cushion I received had an ink pen stain in the middle of one side of the cushion."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Bellaa13
Location:Hollister, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Product
Date:September 13, 2013
"Super great quality definitely would recommend to a friend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EPcookie
Location:Texas
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Outdoor Bench cushion
Date:September 4, 2013
"We are very happy with our purchase of this outdoor bench cushion. The fabric is a heavy good quality, we are happy with the color and it fits our bench chair perfectly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poochpal
Perfect fit!
Date:August 29, 2013
"I had been searching stores for a padded seat cushion for my outdoor bench. Most of what I was finding in stores was contoured to fit rattan furniture. I needed something perfectly square and found this in your catalog. Maybe slightly more than I would have paid in the stores but, worth it because it fits perfectly! The selection was great. The hardest decision was what color I was going to order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for OUTDOOR RECTANGULAR BENCH CUSHION
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
YoMomma
disappointing
Date:August 26, 2013
"the cushion is very attractive, but unfortunately, way too wide for my bench. If proper size received, would recommend this product to others"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>