Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE

Keep Your Entryway or Mudroom Clutter-Free with This Storage Bench The padded top of our Corollary Shoe Storage Bench offers a comfortable place to sit and put on or take off your shoes. Multiple drawers keep your footwear and other items tidy and organized. Cottage-style details like clean lines, crisp finishes and worn, random numbers on each drawer establish a classic foundation for your entryway decor. 12 drawers. Your choice of finish. Canvas cushion. Metal drawer pulls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Review 1 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
suewink
great looking bench
Date:September 2, 2015
" Love the bench, very sturdy, looks great. Hides all the shoes so keeps the entrance looking neat and clean. I was not around while my husband put the bench together but I didn't hear any negatives. I was really surprised it the high quality for the price. I would recommend this bench. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Yuliya13
Location:Union , NJ
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Great shoes storage !
Date:August 15, 2015
" It's take a little bit time to put everything together . I spent only 2 hours . Color a little bit darker than on picture. My shoes perfectly fits there ( size 6). It's really good product for nice price. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
avgconsumer
Location:northern virginia
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
neat, but a couple of hang-ups
Date:March 3, 2015
" i like this piece a lot- it is certainly unique. just a couple tips- first, when the instructions tell you to hit the dowells into their holes softly, they mean VERY softly. i hit a hole right through the side piece using virtually no force- i should have sent it back, but figured it was more trouble than it was worth. my advice would be not to hit them in at all, merely put them in by hand and give a minimal amount of pressure to get the dowells in their holes. second, the drawers are pretty narrow- big enough to fit my wife's shoes, but a tight squeeze for my shoes. kids' shoes would be fine I would suppose. overall i'm glad we have it. it's sturdy once built, but it did take a couple hours and you need to be extremely gentle while building it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
mb16
Location:PA
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great item, assembly required
Date:December 30, 2014
" I love this shoe storage bench, it is exactly what I was looking for, the size and color are perfect! I was so excited when the item arrived on Christmas Eve but I was shocked when I opened the box and saw literally about 1000 pieces isntead of an assembled unit! I was not expecting that. It took me a few hours to put together and although it was not that difficult, it was time I wasn't expecting to spend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
chica123
Date:September 10, 2014
" This bench is very pretty, but it was extremely difficult and time consuming to put together. Not sure it was worth all of the time it took :/ "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
DadofTwins
Location:Westchester, NY
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Perfect fit
Date:August 8, 2014
" The product came promptly and every thing was organized and numbered and ready for assembly. The instruction were clear and my 5 year old Twins helped putting it together. Even so there are a lot of pieces and it took about 1 hour to assemble it was fun for the whole family.
The product looks great and fits exactly in the space we wanted it to be in. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Huge
Furniture kit.
Date:January 25, 2014
" 1st. I like the piece, it looks good and works well for what I use it for. But if I known it was a do it yourself project I would not have purchased it. 72 pieces not including hardware.the glue was dried up,some of the screwheads were not finished,a cam bolt was not threaded and dowels were lose in there holes. There is a difference between some assembly required and a furniture kit. I don't believe the cost of putting it together at the factory or the shipping size would have added much to the cost,the shipping weight would be the same. Thank You "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
KBox
Looks good but difficult to assemble
Date:September 24, 2013
" I really love the way this shoe bench looks. It goes well with our bedroom décor... It was a PAIN to assemble though - luckily my husband helped. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for COROLLARY SHOE STORAGE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1