Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE

Chaise Lounges Offer Plenty of Room to Relax Curl up or stretch out on our Carter Chaise Lounge. Featuring a rolled back, a gently curving profile and button tufting, this chunky yet smooth piece will make a style statement anywhere you place it. Your choice of upholstery. Button tufted. Wood legs in washed oak finish. Casters on front legs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Review 1 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dlf2016
Location:ohio
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very stylish
Date:April 20, 2016
" Love this chair! put in my home office for reading/ napping. put a throw and pillow with it and it is very comfortable and dresses up my office. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JStahl02
Location:White Have, PA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Exactly what I wanted
Date:March 15, 2016
" This chair is absolutely perfect as the centerpiece of a reading nook in our master bedroom. It is sturdy, comfortable and beautiful. The price was right! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
uncangel
Perfect for my space
Date:March 14, 2016
" I had very specific dimensions for the piece of furniture, which narrowed my choices. But this was classic and seemed comfortable and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The herringbone fabric blends with the rest of my decor and it is surprisingly cushioned for an inexpensive item. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
roo2
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful chaise!
Date:February 10, 2016
" This is a lovely piece that adds a touch of elegance to the room. It is comfortable and functionable also. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
CJeter
Location:Midland, TX
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
love my new chaise
Date:September 22, 2015
" great quality chair for the price!! I love the fabric and I think it will be sturdy. I put this in a guest room and it looks great. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Stephlova
Location:New York, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Love, love, love
Date:September 21, 2015
" I love this chaise! As other reviewers have mentioned, it's much smaller than expected. However it's perfect for the little nook in our master bedroom. Just hoping that the bonded leather holds up for a long time. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
allthefurniture
Exactly What I Wanted
Date:August 10, 2015
" I just received this chaise lounge last week. This was my first experience purchasing furniture online without ever seeing it in person. It was a beyond amazing experience. The chaise was delivered into my living room by extremely professional delivery men where I could simply un-box it myself and screw the legs on.
The chaise is smaller than I expected, although it fits my space perfectly. It is more of a grey color with not a lot of color variation in the linen, and is lighter than it looked on my computer screen as well.
As for comfort, I can't get myself to sit on anything else. It is the perfect lounge chair with a computer or book. It is incredibly comfortable and I've barely sat on my brand new couches in favor of this chaise! I am a small person though -- 5'3" female -- so I don't know if a bigger person would have the same experience. But for me, I won't be sitting on anything else anytime soon! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Himself
Location:Boise, ID
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a year
Lopsided and and unevenly tufted
Date:February 9, 2015
" I've had good luck with a few sight-unseen purchases of furniture from Home Decorators, but this chaise was a real let-down. The seating area is visibly tilted to the left, as if the legs on one side were too short, or the frame was assembled unevenly.
The quality of the tufting is pretty poor, too. The rows of buttons aren't centered in the chair (the buttons are closer to one side of the chair than to the other, by nearly two inches), and the consistency of the tufting depth varies pretty dramatically.
If I hadn't destroyed the shipping carton in unpacking the chaise, I definitely would have sent it back. As it is, I just try not to look at it when I'm in my living room, and pretend it's not an eyesore. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
Judyw
Just what I wanted
Date:November 26, 2014
" I have always wanted a chaise like this for my bedroom. This is perfect. I will need to get a lumbar pillow as the back support does not fit me just right. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Lolamac
Great chaise
Date:July 4, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This chaise is very petite, which was perfect for my small room. The color is a little on the grayish side, which I like. If you want a true beige, this is not. But beautiful all the same. Love it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AileenR
What color did you order?
Posted July 20, 2015
I noticed you said its a little on the grey side and that is exactly what I want, so I was just wondering what color you ordered so I can make sure I get the most grey one possible. Thanks!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ARshopper
Location:Paragould, AR
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Great piece
Date:March 12, 2014
" My chaise arrived yesterday and it is exactly what I was looking for. Goes great with my French country style. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Gretelsmom
Exactly what I wanted
Date:February 3, 2014
" This chaise in herringbone brown is a great size, lightweight, has casters on the front legs so you can move it easily and has lovely upholstery. Can't say enough good about the appearance. It is a bit stiff to lay on, but I added a lumbar pillow and find it very comfortable. I'm so glad that I bought this. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CARTER CHAISE LOUNGE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1