Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GRANADA RUG

A Rug That's Tough Enough for the Outdoor Elements The overlapping circular design of our Granada Area Rug is the perfect burst of color on your screened-in porch or patio. Part of our outdoor Terraza Collection, this rug is crafted for long-lasting wear despite sun, rain or high foot traffic. Expertly crafted of enhanced synthetic materials and loomed for a needlepoint rug effect, this rug's texture and softness belie its resistance to wear and weather. Machine-made synthetic material. Can be used indoors or out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GRANADA RUG
Review 1 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LiveForBeachTime
Age:40-49
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful and soft rug
Date:April 15, 2014
"The rug looks and feels great. I found the colors to be true to the screen image. We put two of them on a three season slipping porch in a house we rent. I'm curious to see how they clean up with a hose."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JajDR
Location:LaGrange, NY
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Completes the mudroom
Date:April 3, 2014
"This rug is exactly as pictured. Great colors and design. I wanted an outdoor run for our mudroom so it would be easy to clean and handle all the traffic. This rug fits the bill. It's thin...easy to shake out or vacuum. Perfect."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
jroverp6
Location:VT
Age:40-49
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Great outdoor rug!
Date:March 20, 2014
"This rug was a great purchase. We are using it in our 3 season room. We have a very contemporary home and it goes very well with it and the furniture that we are getting for the space. Highly recommend."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenSin
Location:Glen Allen, VA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Colors are much bolder...
Date:March 7, 2014
"The rug seems to be of good quality and is beautiful, but definitely be aware that the lightest blue in the photo is actually almost turquoise. I may have to return it because the colors are so off from what I expected. (I have a calibrated monitor, too.)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChillyVT
Great design, but not the best quality
Date:February 21, 2014
"This rug is really stunning and I've had lots of compliments on it. It is also very soft and seems durable thus far. However, the rug had a few pulls on it including one right in the middle of the rug. Home Decorators is exchanging the rug, so hopefully the next one won't have the same problems. I really love the rug, and hope we don't have to return the next one!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
TISH67
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Excellent rug!
Date:February 18, 2014
"I purchased the blue/beige for my balcony. The colors were more vibrant than online. The weave was soft on my bare feet. With some blue pillows against my tan outdoor furniture, this rug is a win-win. I recommend this rug 100%."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JenLeigh
Location:South Carolina
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Granada Rug brought my whole room together
Date:December 17, 2013
"I have been working on decorating my family room this fall...ordering chairs and sofas online. I have been looking for the last perfect touch and this rug just made the room! The colors are perfect! The pile is short but not hard. It's an outdoor rug that looks like an indoor rug. Elegant yet can hold up under my dogs! Always love Home Decorators for the perfect accent!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
dallasdecorator
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just Right Geometric
Date:September 12, 2013
"Not too busy, not to boring, I purchased this in the orange/brown colorway and am very pleased. Bought one for inside the glass door and one for outside the glass door and they look great. Nice enough for indoors, and seem sturdy enough for protected outdoors which is where I have one of them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
DianeBee
Location:San Fran
Cute - fresh looking
Date:August 6, 2013
"I bought this for my kitchen - wanted something patterned and simple. It is nice and pretty - not too bright. I am still waiting for it to stop curling at the ends. (i did weight it down for a few days)
I figure for the price - when it gets ratty looking or soiled i can use it outside on the deck
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
JennyBNashvilleTN
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Beautiful rug
Date:July 8, 2013
"I am using this indoor/outdoor rug in my dining room. The colors and pattern look great next to the dark mahagony wood table and chairs. My walls are painted dark gray with a blue undertone. I have blue and white Willow pattern dishes in this room. The rug pulls it together and has enough other complementing colors in it that I can accessorize with in the room. I also ordered the SOUTH PADRE RUG Item # 5582925310 in Blue to coordinate with this rug as it will be in an adjoining room. The blues match (YAY!) and it looks good side by side without looking matchy-matchy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
montauk
outdoor rugs
Date:July 7, 2013
"Great rugs. The colors are vivid and as pictured. Very pleased."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fjoninvt
nice colors
Date:July 7, 2013
"we use for outdoor on our deck...tight weave does not allow water to flow through....so it stays wet for a long time after a rain. Nice colors....hope it doesn't fade too quickly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naples
Location:Florida
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Granada Area Rug
Date:July 3, 2013
"I am pleased with the appearance, quality, design, and workmanship of the above mentioned rug. I have this rug on our lanai for the summer season and it looks good with my lanai furniture which has green cushions with brown woven wicker. Home Decorators is certainly one of my go to catalogs and web sites when I am looking for anything. Very pleased with service from Home Decorators. The selection offered is always excellent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clanky
Location:Lake City, Fl
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
are rug
Date:June 20, 2013
"This rug was perfect for my dining room. It
had all the shades of blue I needed. Everyone
that see's it say's it's perfect. Wish they had
a smaller one to go in front of the door.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CellaR
Very Nice
Date:May 31, 2013
"This rug is very nice. The colors are somewhat lighter than they appeared on the screen, but overall I am very happy with the rug."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Satxsweetie
Location:El Paso, Texas
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful rug
Date:May 23, 2013
"Love this rug. It gives our patio a finished look. Great value. Colors are true."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilmama
Location:New Milford, CT
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Love the design
Date:May 17, 2013
"Product and colors lived up to expectations. Delivery was quick. I did a lot of hunting to find a carpet of this size and color to go in my bedroom. It fits nicely with the color scheme. My only comment is it slides a bit on the wood floor but I will get a mat to go under it so it stays in place."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TriciaHazle
Love, love, love!
Date:May 8, 2013
"I absolutely love this rug. It is the focal point of my back porch! It is soft and durable at the same time."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for GRANADA RUG
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shabby
Wanted to love it, but just ok
Date:April 22, 2013
"The rug looks very similar to picture online. It was just the shade of blue I was looking for, and the design/print was very unique compared to many other outdoor rugs I've seen. However, the workmanship is pretty bad. I've only had the rug for a couple of weeks, and it is already frayed in one corner. In fact, I noticed the torn fiber 2 days after I received it. We hadn't even used the area we have the rug in so no one had even stepped on it and it was already coming apart. Also, one side of the rug is very noticeably not woven in a straight line . There is a small curvature in the rug- not a slight one- an apparent one. I've searched for awhile to find a rug in this color combination & pattern so I'm reluctant to return it-plus I don't want to pay to ship it back...I would not recommend this product, it's not worth the money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GRANADA RUG
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2