Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER

Traditional Details Define This Sharp Leather Armchair Recliner Featuring bonded leather upholstery, a tufted back, rolled arms, nailhead trim and turned front feet, our Kingston Push Back Recliner offers modern relaxation in classic style. This recliner will complement your sophisticated decor without sacrificing comfort. Brown bonded leather upholstery. Wood feet in espresso finish. Push back to recline. Leg rest does not support feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Review 1 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KatelynnP
Great purchase!
Date:December 8, 2014
"My boyfriend and I needed an accent chair to go in our living room. I wanted a more formal chair and he wanted a recliner. This was the perfect "happy medium"! It doesn't look like a recliner at first glance which is why we really liked it. It is super comfortable and the brown is so rich and pretty!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
bhrich32
Good Bet
Date:November 24, 2014
"The chairs are comfortable and stylish. I was worried about how the back of the chairs would look, but it has a nice rolled top detail. There is a leather flap at the bottom that is attached with velcrow however it is not too noticiable with a throw blanket draped over the back. Overall a great puchase."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sandiegocustomer
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
good value for the money
Date:November 5, 2014
"Was rather a major purchase to make online- not seeing in person or having the opportunity to sit in the chair prior to purchase.The reviews and past purchases helped me trust in the product and I was not disappointed. Though slightly more bulky than it looked in the picture, the dimensions were given so you had a true size. Sits high and very firm; both suit me fine. It was the addition I needed to complete my living room. It did take longer to arrive than initially told."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ThreeBoys
Location:Chicago suburbs
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Great Chair
Date:October 30, 2014
"I love the chair, it looks just as pictured and is very comfortable, even for my XL husband :) The sale price was very fair.
Cons: Delivery took two months from the order date, and I had to keep calling to get updates. No reason could be provided for continual delays. The carrier used to deliver the chair took out a plant on the way to the front door, rolled the box end over end into the house, and then scraped it across my new wood floor. I was very surprised the chair was not damaged. He's lucky something more fragile wasn't inside or it would have been going back."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Tiffiny
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Kingston P:ushback Recliner
Date:October 29, 2014
"I was looking for a smaller scale recliner, this one is perfect size for our living room. Very easy to put together, true to picture on website. Took about 5 weeks to arrive."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
AquaDreamer52
Location:Colorado
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Beautiful Recliner
Date:October 28, 2014
"Worth the wait.....took a few minutes to unpack....Wow!.....Wish everyone took the time to pack as well as this came. Very please with the chair. My husband is super tall so I kinda knew I'd be making him a comfy pillow to use with it. Looks great in my living room. Looking forward to the rest of my order when it gets here!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Monica20039
Location:Beeville, TX
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Exceeded Expectations!
Date:October 6, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I honestly didn't have high expectations for these recliners, and I was kind of mad that my husband was so adamant about ordering these. I take it ALL back. These are FABULOUS! They are much, much larger than the photo would have you believe. I think the photo makes the recliner look cheap/small/narrow. That is not the case. I love watching TV in them and falling asleep cuddled up with my pup and a blanket. Buy these-- you won't find cheaper for this high quality of a recliner."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
sheriinGA
AMAZING CHAIR!
Date:September 16, 2014
"A hit for my husband! He couldn't believe how comfortable, attractive, and inexpensive this chair was. Reclined position not for the tall though...your feet would be hanging off. Great for our 5'8" and smaller family:)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
twinoaks
Location:louisiana
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Attractive recliner
Date:September 16, 2014
"I really had my doubts that this would be as wonderful as it is. If you've ever tried to find a decent looking recliner at a reasonable price, you know that it is next to impossible to find one! This one fits all the needs on my want list - leather, not bulky, stylish in a classic way, unbelievable price! Truthfully, my husband and I have loved every item we have ever purchased through Home Decorators, including an attractive set of chairs for his office and an unusually aesthetically pleasing filing cabinet for my music studio."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Victoriana
Location:Cape May, NJ
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Generous Easy Chairs
Date:July 8, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The chairs were as described, appear well made, easy to assemble, are comfortable and fit the space well for which I purchased them."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
BADGERGAL
Location:CLEARWATER, FLA
Age:Over 70
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
MANDY
Date:March 8, 2014
"The recliner we purchased is of high quality, structure high quality.
Bought it for my husband and he loves it because has room, easy to get out of the recliner.
We are more then happy with this recliner!!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
ThriftyGirl45
Location:Omaha
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Fabulous!
Date:January 25, 2014
"I'm always a little nervous ordering furniture online, especially not being able to do a "sit"test. I scored on this chair!
It is a firm chair and larger than I expected. I am 5'6" and my feet don't touch the floor when my back is touching the back of the chair. This is not a problem, tho, as everyone else in the house is much taller. It reclines nearly all the way back for a short snooze. A good football watching chair!
Assembly was easy; it took me longer to get it unpacked than assembled. The color is a rich brown. The style is transitional so it fits an eclectic or traditional look. The nailhead trim adds to the expensive look.
Love! so glad I took the risk."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
extremelypicky
Location:Upstate New York
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
A VERY HAPPY RECIPIENT
Date:December 16, 2013
"I bought this chair as a gift for my brother who lives out of my state. Without exaggeration... he talked positively about it for ten minutes straight. I knew he didn't like the "ultra plush" huge recliners that are most prevalent so I was happy to find this style of chair in your catalog. He said it is one of the best recliners he has ever sat in... and it looks good too. He said it almost reclines 180 degrees... if he wants to take a nap. Putting together was a snap. Very impressed!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KINGSTON PUSHBACK RECLINER
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1