Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PASSAGE DOORMAT

The Passage Doormat Holds the Key to Entry into Your Home The Passage Doormat is handcrafted of acrylic, making it a durable outdoor mat that stands up to weather and wear. The classic key design evokes the passage your guests will take as they step over this doormat to enter your home. Made of synthetic fibers. Part of the Doormat Collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Review 1 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
davishouse
nice rug
Date:July 12, 2016
" The rug is exactly like what it looked like. It's deeper pile then I expected which will be nice for water absorption since it is on a porch. Would have been good for the pile depth to be in the description. Hoping it holds up to the elements outside. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Westernview
Nice!
Date:July 11, 2016
" The doormat coordinates perfectly with black/tan area rugs nearby. I placed it on the step leading to the patio so people would know the step was there.
Lots of compliments!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MTFrew
Location:Georga
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Just beautiful
Date:June 9, 2016
" I was not expecting such a high quality rug when it arrived. I got 2 and am very impressed with the workmanship "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sumerose
Location:Colorado
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
I love keys!
Date:December 6, 2015
" I was attracted to this rug because of the fun key design and the high contrast black and beige color. It was an added bonus to have it be a good quality fiber and the construction to be so well done. I use it as a door mat between my sun room and the kitchen. The fact that I purchased it during a sale with free shipping was the frosting on the cake! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VivianJones
Not as advertised
Date:December 18, 2014
" This was advertised as an outdoor doormat. It is NOT suitable for outdoor use. I was very disappointed with this purchase and even more disappointed that the company would not pay for shipping costs to return it. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muskokagal
Location:Boston, MA
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Fun Graphic door mat
Date:June 18, 2014
" Sturdy and fun door mat "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tufts99
Location:Bedford, NH
Age:30-39
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a month
Very happy
Date:November 6, 2013
" We're very happy with this doormat. It has great style and looks perfect outside our front door. My only concern is how it will hold up to the wear and tear of a New England winter since it feels much like an indoor rug. At this price though, I wouldn't be too upset if I needed to replace it after a little while. The color was very true to the picture. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizj
Location:North Carolina
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Nicer than I expected
Date:June 12, 2013
" This rug was more lush than I expected. It's classified as an indoor/outdoor rug but has more of an indoor/area rug feel, texture and quality to it. It was a pleasant surprise. Especially since I got it on sale. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PASSAGE DOORMAT
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1