Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

STAVE ACCENT TABLE

Revitalize Your Living Room with This End Table Plant the curvaceous Stave Accent Table in any space that needs a little extra style emphasis. Featuring tapered, banded legs with nailhead accents, this unique piece is a conversation starter. Washed oak finish. Metal banding in rustic finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Review 1 for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
karacourt
Location:Maryland
I have owned this product for:a week
Nice!
Date:September 10, 2014
"Easy to assemble. Great accent table with an industrial feel."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
MS55
Distressed Accent Table
Date:September 5, 2014
"This table was not so easy to put together however it looks great!!
Nice distressed wood and goes perfectly with our southwestern style.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
Skye424
Great Addition to Our Den
Date:September 4, 2014
"We were going for the "industrial chic" look, and this fit the bill. It is a pretty color wood, and it seems durable. The only problem was that it literally took 45 minutes and two people to put it together. Maybe send it assembled to avoid some headaches?"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
samanthalc
Location:NJ
Age:Under 29
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
the perfect little table
Date:July 14, 2014
"This side table is super stylish and a great addition to my living room. It looks as pictured on the website and is really easy to put together (I did it by myself). I love the rustic yet clean & sophisticated look...this table is just that! Love love!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
aleaw
Location:Seatte, WA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Rustic Table
Date:April 22, 2014
"Really like this table. Great quality and look.
A bit difficult to put together. You have to get each screw in only slightly before screwing the other metal ring portions on otherwise it's impossible. Its a bit of a balancing act to get it all screwed together. One I figured that out it went together pretty smoothly.
We've already had comments on how unique the table is.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lfoster
United States
Color please
Posted June 6, 2014
What color is this table now that you've received it? On my monitor it has a green hue to it. Is this true?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Gretelsmom
Just as pictured
Date:February 3, 2014
"This table is a great size and has a very nice finish. The legs are wood, in case you can't tell from the picture. Assembly was recommended for 2 people, but I was able to put it together by myself with little trouble. It looks great in the room."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lfoster
United States
Color please
Posted June 6, 2014
Same as above, please share what color this table is now that you've received it. Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for STAVE ACCENT TABLE
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2