Product Reviews

JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR

Create a Focal Point with a Tufted Accent Chair Place our Jillian Accent Chair in any space that needs a little extra style. Featuring a rolled back and tufted, cozy cushioning, this classic piece weds traditional elements with contemporary design for a look that will wow in any room. Your choice of tufted linen cotton upholstery. Solid eucalyptus wood legs in smoke cashew or dark brown finish. Casters on front legs.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Review 1 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very Difficult
Very Difficult
Easy
cccm
I have owned this product for:a week
Watch out
Date:December 1, 2014
"The chair was very pretty and assembly was not too much, except I was unable to screw one of the front legs into the chair. Something was wrong with the threads and neither leg would screw into the hole, although they both would screw into the other hole. I was very sad because it was such a cute chair, but I am sending it back. HDC customer service was wonderful, as always, and are paying the return shipping."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Pandro14
Location:Ocala, Florida
I have owned this product for:a month
Adds a Designer Touch
Date:October 28, 2014
"This chair works with my tufted headboard and ties the decor in the master bedroom together.
The color is true to the picture on line. The chairs looks more expensive than it was.
Shipping was very quick.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Him8tnc2
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a day
Jillian Accent Chair
Date:September 30, 2014
"Although the chair was beautiful it arrived with a stain right on the lower front of the seat which was very noticeable. Unfortunately I had to send it back immediately."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
lidygorl
Location:New Mexico
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Jullian accent chair
Date:September 10, 2014
"Great piece for a bedroom. Not to small and not to big. Makes my room look so roomy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
MBell
Jillian Accent Chair
Date:August 1, 2014
"Seat is low, which is perfect for where it was needed. VERY well padded upholstery, classic style. Love it! Blue color is true to internet photo. With front leg casters, moves extremely easily."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
KAmen
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:50-59
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
It Makes the Room
Date:July 2, 2014
"The chair arrived sooner than anticipated, which was greatly appreciated. It truly makes the room! I love the color and the style, as well as, the quality workmanship."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
mwf5
Location:So. California
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:about 6 months
Cute accent chairs
Date:January 12, 2014
"These chairs are the perfect size for the space I have. I was looking for a navy blue tufted chair and was thrilled to find these. The linen attracts a lot of fuzz and hair, so we use a lint roller on these OFTEN. The blue is the perfect shade of navy, and the style is very cute. I feel like the legs loosen quite easily, and I wish they were a little sturdier. Overall, they are a great price though and fit my family room aesthetic perfectly."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for JILLIAN ACCENT CHAIR
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
mansard
Perfect size to pair with love seat.
Date:September 9, 2013
"We needed 2 chairs to complement a small love seat.
These chairs are small enough so that they don't over power the love seat and just large enough to be comfortable and look inviting.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.