Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE

Capture Classic Style with This Elegant Farmhouse Dining Table For a wood dining table with timeless lines and distressed style, choose the Aldridge Extendable Dining Table. Sculpted twin pedestals support the rectangular top of this rustic dining table. Gather up to eight chairs comfortably around this expandable table without its leaf; with the leaf, up to ten. Crafted of mango wood in your choice of antique finish. Includes removable leaf.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Review 1 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
ccady
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
Great table
Date:April 9, 2014
"I purchased this table in the grey wash. I can agree with some of the other reviews that the top of the table almost has a plastic look to it. I don't want that to deter people from buying this table because it doesn't look cheap. I personally like the look because it seems like the top is well protected from stains. It just doesn't have a rough or rustic look because of the clear sealant that appears to be on the table. I will say that this table is very, very heavy. It will take two males to flip this table up right once assembled.The assembly is easy aside from the weight of the table. I am very happy with this table. I am extremely picky, and the grey wash is beautiful. I took a risk purchasing this without seeing it, but I would do it again in a second!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workmanship: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderately Easy
Easy
kjo1023
Not as it appears in the catalog
Date:March 24, 2014
"I love the style of the table, I love the color, however the finish is strange. It almost looks like I've purchased a plastic table. I guess it's great if there are spills, however I am hoping it might scuff up in the future. Almost doesn't look like real wood, almost looks manufactured like TREX.
Not particularly thrilled with this, but after waiting 4 months, and the difficulty getting the thing delivered and into the house, it's probably staying."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
valletta
CA
wood top
Posted March 25, 2014
Can you clarify further? Did you get the grey acacia or walnut? Is it veneer or hardwood?
I want to buy the acacia one but can't quite understand the comments about the "plastic" feel
Thanks!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
armentaqh
Location:North Texas
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
very nice table
Date:March 18, 2014
"I bought this table on "cyber Monday" while on a business trip. compared it to restoration hardware table I have been looking at but couldn't make myself buy.I was worried it would not live up to pictures especially for the price. I was very happy when it arrived (however i got it in MARCH!) its REALLY heavy and we had to assemble legs ( not hard) but flipping it over took three people. i now have to find chairs!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Moderate
Easy
Munson
Location:Memphis, TN
Age:60-69
Gender:male
I have owned this product for:a week
Solid
Date:March 18, 2014
"This is a very heavy item and will take at least two to flip over once you have assembled. Wood top looks somewhat like faux wood close up but overall effect is great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
cmbroncos
Location:Illinois
Age:30-39
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
Beautiful Table!
Date:March 13, 2014
"I purchased this table in the dark walnut color and couldn't be happier! It's very heavy and made of quality hardwood and will last many years! It is very easy to assemble but will take a couple people to lift and move into place."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Workmanship: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
funtime
Location:california
Age:60-69
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a week
disapointed at to the quality of stain job
Date:March 4, 2014
"The table top stain was extremely disappointing. it did not match the weathered look of the base at all!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LSUalum
Color
Posted March 10, 2014
Hi, which color option do you have? The grey or walnut? Thanks!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Difficult
Easy
ctdining
Great Table..very heavy!
Date:December 4, 2013
"table is built well and is VERY heavy..be prepared
it is a beautiful table and looks awesome in my dining room with my upholstered chairs..
I am not crazy about the extension as it looks like an extra part and wood grain is different.that being said, I still love it and would recommend..I got the darker wood
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workmanship: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
LoveMyLs
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:40-49
Gender:female
I have owned this product for:a month
great value
Date:November 25, 2013
"This is beautiful looking table. High quality in look and workmanship. Very heavy and sturdy. The assembly is easy; the only challenge is the weight. You will need strong people to move and lift otherwise, putting it together is quite self explanatory."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ALDRIDGE EXT DINING TABLE
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Difficult
Easy
Easy
Neises
Location:Jupiter florida
Awesome table
Date:November 7, 2013
"What a fantastic table. Easy to put together and extremely sturdy. Loved the finish of this quality piece"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mpm1992
Posted November 16, 2013
I am also interested in this table, but would like to see more pictures. Is the top smooth? Are there slats on the top? What color did you order and could you describe it? Sorry for so many questions, but the return shipping cost is pretty hefty and I don't want to make that mistake! Thanks
Customer Avatar
chillygrilly
Watertown,CT
Aldridge Table
Posted November 12, 2013
Im interested in the table but there are not enough pictures, can you post pictures of the table with the leaf in it? Is Mango wood a soft wood or hard? Looks really nice but Im not sure if its made solid. I have been looking at several reclaimed wood tables but they all seem so expensive. Any input would help. Thanks
Comments (2)
Comments (2)